Bro are you really that stupid .... I mean I have to ask you because you are like a pimple who keeps coming back with all annoyance and itch. Costs money? Do you even know who wrote this article ? Lord Nigel Crisp...
Please read about him.... he doesn’t take money to write articles ....
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigel_Crisp,_Baron_Crisp
He maybe a Lord to you but not me.
I can assure you this guy cannot point Larkana or Kasur on a map.
These paid content articles cannot Mask the sheer incompetency of the government
I hope that's not Joke.
Try this :
https://iqtest.com/
few days back a kid died in larkana and there was no ambulance avaibale so his father and uncle carried the dead body on a motor cycle and a truck hit them on the way and they died!!
thats some fking walfare state!
Nro? you must be a patwari why would the handsome khan sign any nro he will get every penny back and spend it on people!!use the PM Portal
there was news today of a young girl who died in the hospital and was carried home on the motorcycle.
This in a Country where PMs kids visit him on holidays resulting in complete shutdown of government.
But please do take that IQ test and use the PM Portal to suggest PM should take it too.
When is SMQ coming to seal the NRO/ERO
i voted fot yhis guy
latkaya
maslihat
people
Nro? you must be a patwari why would the handsome khan sign any nro he will get every penny back and spend it on people!!
but seriously i voted fot yhis guy thinking he will be brave and hang zardari and nawaz bu their pussies but ya buzdil bhi maslihat ka shikar hogaha!!
pindi coward Islamabad coward toh bhai phir why complain when billo rani talks about sindhu desh why complain wheb gulalai talk shit about Pakistan!!
very disappointed 1 saal hogaya sirf bukwas he sun rahay hain 1 ko nai latkaya!
Didnt he say give money and leave the country?
this loosely patched up confused government cannot Formulate simple laws and you are expecting death Penalty ordinance for corruption. how gullible are you my dear?
political compromise to keep oneself in Power?
@Retired TrollWow amazing I am impressed when Patwaris get together how good randi Rona they jam together.
Kids dying happened in Sindh. Health care falls under provincial jurisdiction... yet no matter what wrong PPP or Nawaz does it is IK’S fault....
Please guys use iodine in food and stop marrying your cousins.
Only then you will understand why **** ups of the last fifty years cannot be fixed in one year..... but again it may be late for all of you guys ..
i wontill accept
what do you call when someone cries day n night lockdown the Kapital attack the parliament and state television to become PM?greed?
compromise bro!wont
Korruption caused millions of deaths and GoP cannot negotiate any plea bargain as this would be
by the way they are trying to sell National assets to corrupt beneficial owners of horsetrading mafia
Nro? you must be a patwari why would the handsome khan sign any nro he will get every penny back and spend it on people!!
but seriously i voted fot yhis guy thinking he will be brave and hang zardari and nawaz bu their pussies but ya buzdil bhi maslihat ka shikar hogaha!!
pindi coward Islamabad coward toh bhai phir why complain when billo rani talks about sindhu desh why complain wheb gulalai talk shit about Pakistan!!
very disappointed 1 saal hogaya sirf bukwas he sun rahay hain 1 ko nai latkaya!
i wont
Korruption caused millions of deaths and GoP cannot negotiate any plea bargain as this would be unconstitutional
what do you call when someone cries day n night lockdown the Kapital attack the parliament and state television to become PM?
by the way they are trying to sell National assets to corrupt beneficial owners of horsetrading mafia
two Canadian flags.
let him be.
he Holds protests in Ottawa too for Inuits genocide
compromise bro!
assuming IK delivers compromise is the best solution!
sab na bajaye hai ya bhi baja bain aur kitna bura hojaye ga where is your optimism bro!
legal
Reham Khan ko kyon nikala phir hahahahahaha
Bro please type in English ... you make your pandoo thinking so difficult to read in Urdu.