Slandering Pakistan must be banned

Actually atanz i know abt it. And have written abt it here many times. I believe we must show ppl true picture of india even if they jump up and down.

I dont look down upon anyone,?but indians are such lying braggarts so i totally believe in showing their true picture.

And guess what atanz they are so abusive and harassing towards women as well, even on this site they were harassing women.And check their languag is so stupid,tu tera , abbay tu kya kar raha hai etc etc. We pakistanis are so polite even in anger we dont say tu tera etc,unless its guys fighting with each other.
abusive towards women?? atleast in our part media highlights that abuse and trying to get it rectified but what about your part? marrying among cousins to hide the shame of family rapes.......how low one can be....shame

You are trying to say u will break balochistan from pakistan and then 'post pakistan' , you will befriend that country.

aarey waha...aap ko to bhagwan ne thodi akal bhi di hai....!!!

Wow what a dog. Now this cousin part is such true slandering.

Wow.mastan bahi where are u.?

Indian poverty levels higher than Pakistan's, says UN report - Telegraph
India wakes up to child malnutrition ‘shame,’ begins to make some progress - The Washington Post

What goes in ( not a lot in case of india ) has to come out ( most of on the streets ) need I say more !

As can be seen India is the filthiest in the world. This not me saying it but World Health Organization. If you have complaints please contact WHO, Geneva, Swizerland.

WHO | Fast facts

Anytime soon I expect a thread titled "Let us lynch Atanz". I think I will have to suurender my TTA status and remove my avatar to get some peace round here .....

I must have made lot of people real sore.

See this is the problem with you guys, living in denial and clutching at history.

Let me help you out, the article is dated 03/11/2011

Lets see the current figures, shall we... | Human Development Reports (click at each country)

India ..... Rank 135 in HDI = Medium Development (obviously lots needs to be done and at this rate by 2020 we will be around 100 ranking)

Pakistan..... Rank 146 in HDI =
Low Human Development

You see, I will take the original source and at current dates than some newspaper report of 4 years ago.

A poor Indian has a better per capita income than your countryman..... need I say more ?
GDP per capita (current US$) | Data | Table

@DESERT FIGHTER @Indus Falcon sorry guys, there goes the argument :rofl::rofl: