Indus Falcon
Qamar nay key Chand sey baatshe is justing trying to get a role in bollywood... what else you expect from a kunjari??
With a huge Bollywood influence on younger Pakistani, they are merely Pakistanis by name but mental and psychologically their thoughts resemble Indians.
Click on the pic to know what is written.
BTW this person is the Niece of DG ISPR Asim Bajwa, and is working for an indian film these days. Thats even bigger matter of Shame for Pakistan's Army. And now after this there is no doubt that Mr Asim Bajwa if he is sincere to his profession must take notice of this and himself ask for a ban.
If not it will just prove that the Families of Generals and officers r still ''special''
PPNF yeh kya ho gaya,,,,DG ISPR ke niece
aur yeh shaan kon hae DG ISPR ke samne,,jyada bola toh Bajwa isse ban kar dega
She's a typical "liberal" traitor. Her types would merge Pakistan back into india if it were up to them.
Shaan Shahid
39 mins ·
Should we banned actress like her who is supporting anti pakistani movie?
#bannedphantom
#bannedmawra
Too much western "liberalism" if you ask me.How do you even pronounce her name?
Actually, it's not just her. Our new generation is like the rest of the new gen kids; messed up and high on selfies.
Too much narcisssm imo.
The product of our "liberal" society.Komal Rizvi is also one bitach, who did lot of mud slinging on Pakistan in India. Now she end up in Pakistan lolzzz..nasty.
These are the "liberal" sellouts. They would do anything to make money, even sell their own mothers if that would earn them fame.she is justing trying to get a role in bollywood... what else you expect from a kunjari??
Thanks to "liberal" scums this is happening in our society. Musharraf was responsible for this whole indian media entrance into Pakistani society, giving Pakistani actors the freedom to go sell themselves in india. Every Pakistani that goes into a nation known for funding terrorists in Pakistan deserves to be stripped of his/her Pakistani nationality.Sir,
Spot on sir. It's unfortunate to see such large amounts of sympathy for Indians in my generation it almost resemblances the attudutide of many East Pakistanis. When confronted with the facts of Indian hostility, many implusuve reply with "so what that was 50 years ago and plus were the same people." Having the same skin tone doesn't make us the same.... Russians and Americans have the same skin color are they the same...hell no. Such behavior is a directly correlation of there lack of knowledges regarding indo-pak relations. With a huge Bollywood influence on younger Pakistani, they are merely Pakistanis by name but mental and psychologically their thoughts resemble Indians. However, in my generations their are still people who understand the reality of the two nations and aren't blinded by Indian media
mujhe kya pata ,,,Pakistanis r saying that she is.She is not his niece.
Mu
mujhe kya pata ,,,Pakistanis r saying that she is.
is she related to him or not?
Ban her from what, talking, singing, acting?Click on the pic to know what is written.
BTW this person is the Niece of DG ISPR Asim Bajwa, and is working for an indian film these days. Thats even bigger matter of Shame for Pakistan's Army. And now after this there is no doubt that Mr Asim Bajwa if he is sincere to his profession must take notice of this and himself ask for a ban.
If not it will just prove that the Families of Generals and officers r still ''special''
Click on the pic to know what is written.
What can you expect from an idiot who writes hussain as hocane.
Sorry not very familiar with slangs. What does "chuchi" mean?
This is disgusting. Please find her address. It is time to blow her up.
Chuchi means breast
Yes we should ban this chuchi larki, She thinks she is hot by any standards she is not even close. Ban this chuchi, no wonder She is saying this because She is in India right now. I say spank her.
Proves this guy is a false flag indian. In ki soch hi wahin jati hai.
I am a karachiite and nobody calls chuchi as breast here. Kis ko bana rahai ho munnai? Jao apna gadha garhi kai wheel wala jhanda lagao. Chalo shabash.
I always read it as Hokane, thought it was some sort of weird cast or a family name. Anyways, i have always found her screen presence a nuisance because of the whinny characters she always portrays--------and with this charade she also proved that she is a gold digger and will do anything for money.I actually was trying to figure out what that was