Should Pakistan sign an early deal for the Type-55 Destroyer ?

Should Pakistan begin negotiations for Chinese Destroyers ?

• Yes! After 2020 off course

Votes: 101 77.7%
  • No! You're out of your mind

Votes: 29 22.3%

• Total voters
Why did modii run with a begging bowl to china after china made a 46 billion dollar investment. If you believe that you can enter Pakistan seas with your two ships as you claim and enter gawadar or karachi where fleets of both Pakistan and Chinese frigates are armed to the teeth and you expect to return to"Return"

Ones you get here you'll be made food for the shark's and dolphins of the Arabian sea. Stop living in a fantasy world.

abtank10 said:
see brother u also know and everyone here does know that Indian navy is very powerful, even when suffering..........since we have lots of main surface combatants and that to with brahmos Ashm and barak 8.......it will be far more easy to kill ships of the size of frigates that lack Air defense missiles.......so our 2 ships with 16 brahmos each will destroy major part of PN......we don't need coast guard ships for that.......
1526527_-_main.jpg

2 of these and BOOM bOOM navy:partay:
I was not the one who compared coast guard to navies........only fools would do that.......:agree:

Why did modii run with a begging bowl to china after china made a 46 billion dollar investment. If you believe that you can enter Pakistan seas with your two ships as you claim and enter gawadar or karachi where fleets of both Pakistan and Chinese frigates are armed to the teeth and you expect to return to"Return"

Ones you get here you'll be made food for the shark's and dolphins of the Arabian sea. Stop living in a fantasy world.
Oh ho look who is talking!!!!!!:woot:
Listen tin can what ur navy can do is keep ur ships in harbours and wait for help......mean while our 2 ships will be killing each ship of urs with brahmos and crippling ur oil reserve's and at the same time we will finish of the jobs with sukhoi's from jhodpur squadron:lol:........now please elaborate some weapon system which can defend ur super battle ships and sink 2 7800 tones destroyer:confused:

Difference between “NEED TO GET" and “WILL GET" is still to wide.......u will have to first earn that much money and then only u can get it....and also capital ships are state of the art ships that no other country would give to u people....u have to make it urself....

1.It is very obvious that indian navy SSBN's wont come into war unless a nuclear war is started by Pakistan....submarine's pose serious threat to surface ships and it is very good option to purchase 8 new submarines and also some frigates with HQ9 can be good option.....i think china will give u 4 type 54 happily..... U have to do something about ur naval air arm....
I know but I think we would soon decide to go for them

U can build ur economy till then and can buy 8 subs and 4 more f23 and 4 Oliver Perry class from USA.....it is more than enough for 630km coast line:rolleyes: and after 2020 maybe have 1 carrier battle group:coffee:

Listen tin can what ur navy can do is keep ur ships in harbours and wait for help......mean while our 2 ships will be killing each ship of urs with brahmos and crippling ur oil reserve's and at the same time we will finish of the jobs with sukhoi's from jhodpur squadron:lol:........now please elaborate some weapon system which can defend ur super battle ships and sink 2 7800 tones destroyer:confused:
Stop talking of your missiles we know of your failed tests :omghaha:your still sleeping you're forgetting about OUR CRUISE MISSILES YOU Won't EVEN BE ABLE TO ENTER PAKISTANI WATERS:nana:

Our failed projects are enough for u people.....brahmos is one of the best supersonic missile and the only one.....ur sub sonic babur is shit and can be intercepted by barak 1 not 8 but 1.....and any thing that can protect ur ship???ab bakwas mat karna......better see ur pant first.....it got holes:partay:, our navy rules the Indian ocean “UKHAAD LE JO UKHAAD NA HAI" chu***:rofl:

A strong pakistan means secure gwadar and if we ask for aircraft career they have to give us

no .. we wont ask nor we want a A/C , that is not our need ..
our need is 12-14 Frigate , 6-8 Subs with AIP , 1 N-Sub , 2-3 Destroyers , and 8-10 Corvette ...
along with 2-3 Sqs of Heavy strikers for Navy Air wing ... that seems a wish list but we can easily get all these till 2020

Our failed projects are enough for u people.....brahmos is one of the best supersonic missile and the only one.....ur sub sonic babur is shit and can be intercepted by barak 1 not 8 but 1.....and any thing that can protect ur ship???ab bakwas mat karna......better see ur pant first.....it got holes:partay:, our navy rules the Indian ocean “UKHAAD LE JO UKHAAD NA HAI" chu***:rofl:
Lagta heh ab teri bus hogi heh :)

How about some Exocets and Harpoons. Sukhoi Jodhpur squadron is not flying over Nepal so stop dreaming of having a clean run.

Oh brother how about some super sonic missles???
Go to scorpene submarine section.....Exocet and harpoon's are of no use now.....they are subsonic missiles and can be intercepted by modern SAM's, even china has made a supersonic missile, and barak 8 is worlds best SAM......and welcome if new member:p: and welcome back if old member:partay:
When did i say that jodhpur sukhoi's will go and fight over nepal???:disagree: They are closer to karachi and can be used to bomb harbour...... Thats what i said

Soona to tera kam heh mojhe Bohook lag rahe Khaana khane JA raha hooh
Hahahahahhaah kya bana hai???:partay:
Mujhe nahi bulayega???:azn:

U can build ur economy till then and can buy 8 subs and 4 more f23 and 4 Oliver Perry class from USA.....it is more than enough for 630km coast line:rolleyes: and after 2020 maybe have 1 carrier battle group:coffee:
Yes this is the start but eventually we should have 16 to 18 Frigates and Corvettes and 4 to 6 Cruise Missile destroyers and we don't need AC

Oh brother how about some super sonic missles???
Go to scorpene submarine section.....Exocet and harpoon's are of no use now.....they are subsonic missiles and can be intercepted by modern SAM's, even china has made a supersonic missile, and barak 8 is worlds best SAM......and welcome if new member:p: and welcome back if old member:partay:
When did i say that jodhpur sukhoi's will go and fight over nepal???:disagree: They are closer to karachi and can be used to bomb harbour...... Thats what i said

Hahahahahhaah kya bana hai???:partay:
Mujhe nahi bulayega???:azn:
Beef tikka and beef Nihari :p:

Yes this is the start but eventually we should have 16 to 18 Frigates and Corvettes and 4 to 6 Cruise Missile destroyers and we don't need AC
Bhai 16-18 frigates??itna zaida??? 12 frigates mean at every 50 km u will 1 frigate at every 50km:woot:.....do u know what will happen???Indian navy will order 7+4 frigates of p 17 class + they will order another batch of 6 modern talwar class from russia that is equal to 12 present+12 p17a+ 6 talwars= to 30 major frigates just to save its face:rolleyes: and if Pakistan gets type 55 then indian navy will try to get this
1634525_-_main.jpg

Its the latest russian destroyer baap of type 55:devil:

Beef tikka and beef Nihari :p:
Kabhi chicken aur mutton bhi mana lia kar kutte:p: saala hamari mata ki leraha hai.....sharaap lagega tujhe:tsk: