‘Shockingly poor language’: PM Kakar pilloried over comparison of Pak-China ties to Israel-US ties

I like how people are opposing Kakar for being simply honest.

What would you expect from an establishment poodle?
He is joint selection of establishment and PMLN, because BAP got ordered to merge in PMLN to form next govt in Baluchistan. Kakar is main boy of BAP party .......he is still in UK taking instructions from Nawaz.

Thank You Establishment. Seems like Nawaz, the absconder will be given a red carpet and a 21 gun salute.

And will walk right into PM house.

Pakistan ka Khuda hi Hafiz.

Thank You Establishment. Seems like Nawaz, the absconder will be given a red carpet and a 21 gun salute.

And will walk right into PM house.

Pakistan ka Khuda hi Hafiz.
It happened when national politics is hijacked by interest groups , like establishment ,feudal and industrialist. Grassroot political workers existence is gone now . All politicians labelled as traitors and now ........... Same Nawaz who hijack Musharraf plane and forced to land in India or arrest if land in Pakistan, Dawn leaks etc . Now a hero welcome .................. lol.....what a joke.

Well, like Israel, Pak practises apartheid against PTI voters/youthias.

Regards

The man speaks good English,

How do you think the faujis got impressed by him?

If there's anything in the world that gets a Pakistani military man salivating, it's seeing someone who can belt out some fancy English words. Talking about this from experience.

Itna bhi duffer nahi samjha tha.

Yes that was the major criteria for selection into national cricket team under Mushy regime, and of course lack of beard. The career of the great Saeed Anwar came to an early end because of this very reason.

OMG. Pakistanis are cringe as hell.

Don't be jealous.

Seriously 250 million people and this dude is the brightest :D

Pakistan and China are about to increase CPEC projects LOL Shouldn't you be pleading to us that CPEC 🥺

The man speaks good English, but I think sometimes his neurons get tangled.

Pakistan doesn't trust the USA blindly though.

Muniray ki lulli choos kr aya hai bosri ka. Napak army wants to accept Israel at all costs. Maybe Napak army will take over from Israel to bomb Palestine instead while Zionazi's watch.