Sheikh Rasheed Blast on India , Manmohan Nawaz Sharif

nope you picked up the spade and dug the ground...calling a spade a spade would have been you stopping when you said you wont stoop to his level and what others said about him but you added on...soo ...you literally have dropped to the same level you were avoiding...now I am calling a spade a spade!

Whatever floats your boat...:whistle:

1) All that you quoted has been edited or deleted...so maybe its time to let go?

2) You telling me this? I am suffering the same from your own coutnrykid! I never bothered replying the looser who thinks his attention or even anything to do with him matters...Guys will be guys!

3) @Umair Nawaz let the dame go after all its starting to sound stupid!

4) Dont quote me please...All I did was ask @Umair Nawaz to stop for his own good. I have nothing for or against you...Plus since you took matters in your own hands, you should also include that ...

I have been told similar things but I am not giving that person even the benefit that his post is worth a read let alone worth advertising...

secondly that was plain rude @Umair Nawaz hadd hoti hai!

Ho ya nai ho...none of our business...we have our own things to worry about...Please concentrate on that except 1 poster! Just a request from a sister! Thank you!
All right sis......Since u said not to indulge with this ''extra ordinary'' thing thats why i didnt done it. But let give u on story too.

What this woman actually is saying and specially portraying is total rubbish shes trying to play a victim card here, dont get fooled by this person.

I have been observing this person since december last year, first she tried to be friendly with us members even me but i as u know dont like to be friends with them so i wooed her off. When this not worked with us she then started opening some of the very strange and derogatory threads still that was ok but then i started to notice that she is trying to organize certain members to be following her (like u have also mentioned in twitter part) to constantly indulge in trolling and anti pakistan posts and thread. I issue a PM to one of the mod in january or February complaining abt her, and he asked me that she is already is their radar and if not stopped then we will kick her out of our forum. In that time i think she got a warning too.

Now fast forward to April 1, there was a thread on rapes etc and i posted my post, it was i think 3rd or 4th post in the thread and she started to quote me and talking rubbish and stupid provoking replies. What i basically did was joke that too not directed nor quoting any of her post. It was she who herself started it!! And was telling whose indian members like dem god and others who closely follow her that is Guy is in my hit list after @Zarvan etc etc.

Then it all started and i was just playing with her only and even emmine who banned me didnt gave any warning or something and later after 15 days when ban was lifted. I told him i was just joking and was playing with her as it was she who indulged in it in first place. Then when i came back i had still the same in my mind and was just playing with her to woo her a little or tease her. But Damn i didnt had a clue she will get angry this much.:p:

And Frankly sis i dont need to explain nor defend myself to u because u know me best in this forum, i aint that type of person nor am that immature. And just a few hours back she was saying she will complain in GHQ and i said to her to go ahead as i knew when she will do that i will open her entire history and my conversation with moderator. However im still waiting her complains in GHQ is i knew from the versy first hour that she has no case at all and also will be wooed off GHQ like @Sidak. Because @levina is already under scrutiny for months by moderators. Basically many iski khaal uttar deny thi wahan pr.

Remember i said how she maneuvers in her discussion tell u what type of a person she actually is! Thats precisely what she is doing now with u.

So @levina and @Sidak i can insult any lady on this forum with R-word and just delete my comments later ???:unsure::unsure::unsure:

people won't mind ?
All right sis......Since u said not to indulge with this ''extra ordinary'' thing thats why i didnt done it. But let give u on story too.

What this woman actually is saying and specially portraying is total rubbish shes trying to play a victim card here, dont get fooled by this person.

I have been observing this person since december last year, first she tried to be friendly with us members even me but i as u know dont like to be friends with them so i wooed her off. When this not worked with us she then started opening some of the very strange and derogatory threads still that was ok but then i started to notice that she is trying to organize certain members to be following her (like u have also mentioned in twitter part) to constantly indulge in trolling and anti pakistan posts and thread. I issue a PM to one of the mod in january or February complaining abt her, and he asked me that she is already is their radar and if not stopped then we will kick her out of our forum. In that time she got a warning too because of my complains.

Now fast forward to April 1, there was a thread on rapes etc and i posted my post, it was i think 3rd or 4th post in the thread and she started to quote me and talking rubbish and stupid provoking replies. What i basically did was joke that too not directed nor quoting any of her post. It was she who herself started it!! And was telling whose indian members like dem god and others who closely follow her that is Guy is in my hit list after @Zarvan etc etc.

Then it all started and i was just playing with her only and even emmine who banned me didnt gave any warning or something and later after 15 days when ban was lifted. I told him i was just joking and was playing with her as it was she who indulged in it in first place. Then when i came back i had still the same in my mind and was just playing with her to woo her a little or tease her. But Damn i didnt had a clue she will get angry this much.:p:

And Frankly sis i dont need to explain nor defend myself on u because u know me best in this forum, i aint that type of person nor am that immature. And just a few hours back she was saying she will complain in GHQ and i said to her to go ahead as i knew when she will do that i will open her entire history and my conversation with moderator abt her and im still waiting her complains in GHQ is i knew from the versy first hour that she has no case at all and also will be wooed off GHQ like @Sidak. Because @levina is already under scrutiny for months by moderators. Basically many iski khaal uttar deny thi wahan pr.

Remember i said how she maneuvers in her discussion tell u what type of a person she actually is!

you are such a pathetic loser . . just pages back you were caught pants down lying about your super car. . . . and now you're cooking up another story ??

It's just like pdf, that loud mouth pakistani started insulting and going off topic, why am I not surprised? it is a common trait. I was like, will he die due to heart attack, he got so hyper in no time :D yell him it's not pakistani talk show where most of the shows end up in a verbal and physical brawl. Blasts Indians my asss.
many indians here are equally loud mouth and unethical:police: ...we have same good or bad types on both sides.....you better not generalize!

9781411487055_p0_v1_s260x420.jpg

Okay sparkkyyy i am done editing atleast on this thread.

There are 4 more threads to go Lol.

Umair Nawaz said:
In that time she got a warning too because of my complains.

Okay i have never got a warning till now.
Name the mod you're talking about.

Dont concoct stories

@WebMaster @Aeronaut

He didn't delete his posts. It was done by Moderators and many other derogatory posts of his....:angry:
why don't u put him on ur ignore list......
I have seen his derogatory comments........it only shows his background.....

why don't u put him on ur ignore list......
I have seen his derogatory comments........it only shows his background.....

He mentions me in many Posts, I just Ignore them...I learned long ago, never to wrestle with a pig. You get dirty, and besides, the pig likes it....:sick: (it's a proverb, ain't calling anyone Pig)

Alright she minded....and yes I noticed the twitter bag I have noticed it for a while but ignored it as its not my business...but that is 1 thing Indian members do they hunt in packs...nothing new! It is an admirable trait that they stick up for their own but really horrible when they gang up on one shamelessly! That isnt the case here...and btw, drop the whole issue...she can do whatever she wants...If it is wrong I am here to report it...if she is right then she is right...ok?

He didn't delete his post. Moderators deleted it along with the other derogatory posts of his....:angry:
So they did and how is that bad? If they didnt you would still be offended? Damned if you do damned if you dont! :unsure:

Umair Nawaz said:
Remember i said how she maneuvers in her discussion tell u what type of a person she actually is!

You shameless creature ...you were so shameless that you went on to say "my husband might get killed soon and then i might have to perform sati"
And you went to ask me "how many times I got r@ped"???
Shows your mentality and attitude.

All along you and your insulting posts show what kind a person you're.
I have never made any personal attacks on you...never gone about using foul language like you do.
YOU ARE A LIAR

He mentions me in many Posts, I just Ignore them...I learned long ago, never to wrestle with a pig. You get dirty, and besides, the pig likes it....:sick: (it's a proverb, ain't calling anyone Pig)
reported..you could use other proverbs but like I said before you have fallen to the level you were soo nicely claiming you wont!

So @levina and @Sidak i can insult any lady on this forum with R-word and just delete my comments later ???:unsure::unsure::unsure:

people won't mind ?

you are such a pathetic loser . . just pages back you were caught pants down lying about your super car. . . . and now you're cooking up another story ??
Run away kid it none of yr business.

people won't mind ?

Woh Jo UK wali Car Ki # Plate ko Blacken kiya Security reasons say, agar kisi may kuch sharam baki ho, use - Jo 2 Saal say ghar par Fair and Lovely Padi hai - Laga lena, # Plate aur Mooh Safed Ho jayega, par zubaan aur zehniyat nahi... :sick: