Shehbaz Speed!!

in a month? really? itna na phenko bhai.

Yes. This is the maximum time to grow a grass lawn, we can drop in grass strips and can have a lawn in just two weeks.

Grass14.jpg

Grass strips

pmln ka supporter ho aur corrupt aur liar na ho aesa ho nahi sakta.

All shahbaz does is say against opposition dunya news is full of it.

Why you lie? Besharam bhudday just for few money

I said on this trip he had not utter a word against opposition, it seems you have comprehension issues.

Yes. This is the maximum time to grow a grass lawn, we can drop in grass strips and can have a lawn in just two weeks.

Grass14.jpg

Grass strips

I said on this trip he had not utter a word against opposition, it seems you have comprehension issues.
Like in all times of ruling, add another project which will be burden on pakistan economy as this is what pmln does not a single project that makes revenue for the country rather burden on economy and jahil people call it speed.

The country will not be bankrupt, this desire of yours will remain sterile, Insha Allah
Ok so whats the plan? oh yeah we will take another loan from saudia and uae while our remittance export all down, pmln enjoy those loans and left empty pakistan as usual just like in 2018.

Why dont you start exporting and vring dollars for pdm?

Flxh53jaMAY_ALY.jpeg

!Nop we are not bankrupt.

The country will not be bankrupt, this desire of yours will remain sterile, Insha Allah
Putting InshAllah at the end of your post does not make it authentic. And why would I wish Pakistan to default? Unlike you who are living on PMLN paychecks for content posting, I earn my bread and butter in Pakistan and through halal means.
As for your stupidity just watch this:

Now banks will charge open market rates on dollar transaction because they do not have dollars of their own, state bank has used it. All of this points towards a default already. This is not me saying but those who understand.

. . . . . . . . . .

Military Forum Latest Posts