shameful people speaking about Abdul Qadeer Khan

Yeah, noticed that years back. I was shocked actually. Tried to correct a few, however, no use....

For that I'd have to have interacted with certain personalities within the Indian defense industry.

B.T.W

Pakistani members should take note of the very professional effort by Indians to make sure that the wiki pages about their systems usually contain content they would like to have their. The Agni page for e.g has links to B.R and mostly Indian pages.
By comparison, the Pakistani missile pages are littered with external and often incorrect articles.

Yeah, noticed that years back. I was shocked actually. Tried to correct a few, however, no use....

Kaunsi information galat hai wiki pe? Range, throw weight, guidance?

Take the time and post the correct info right here on this thread.

you are being an idiot here, im nowhere saying that one man did all of this i have already explained how AQ khan was involved in uranium enrichment

dont be retard like rest of others

There is only one idiot running rampant in this thread and that is you. You started from AQ Khan, then started bashing IK, then Dr Samar Mubarak and then you went on to brag about Shaheed Missile. Do you even know what you're exactly trying to do here genius????

:rofl::rofl: you are really an idiot no offense

The "nculear bomb" work was done by three different labs, 400 different scientists. There were even three scientists who were more senior to AQ in regards to research, yet you don't even know they exist.

AQ was the "face" of the project that was marketed to the population. He is the symbol that we created, nothing more.

Do you think we wouldn't have succeeded if he weren't there? Of course we would have. When the first few cold tests (simulations) were carried out, he wasn't even informed. Now chew on that for the rest of your life.

lol i expect this sort of nonsense from immy fans like you

the cold tests were done because of uranium enrichment which AQ khan did, no uranium enrichment no fun

now go to your little naswar khana now :lol:

here i show you the way

Naswarville

rofl

First of all,I am so disappointed to see people bashing Mr.Qadeer,I respect him a lot with my full heart,second we are making a huge mistake by comparing Mr.Qadeer with Mr.Khan,there is a huge difference in between these too persons,both are very respectable,and both has brought Pakistan fame,victory and power.
Please do not compare these two jewels with each other,Mr.Qadeer and Mr.Khan both have proved themselves already,although their is a huge difference in b/w their achievement,as they fall in very different category,yet still both have brighten the name of Pakistan.
Kindly do not drag him,if Mr.Qadeer has given such type of statement then kindly ignore it and keep respecting him,the way we ignore Mr.Khan's statement's sometimes,as both are humans and humans do make mistakes!
My dear friends,I am posting this request because I am sincere with you,not because I mean to hurt anyone..

First of all,I am so disappointed to see people bashing Mr.Qadeer,I respect him a lot with my full heart,second we are making a huge mistake by comparing Mr.Qadeer with Mr.Khan,there is a huge difference in between these too persons,both are very respectable,and both has brought Pakistan fame,victory and power.
Please do not compare these two jewels with each other,Mr.Qadeer and Mr.Khan both have proved themselves already,although their is a huge difference in b/w their achievement,as they fall in very different category,yet still both have brighten the name of Pakistan.
Kindly do not draghim,if Mr.Qadeer has given such type of statement then kindly ignore it and keep respecting him,the way we ignore Mr.Khan's statement's sometimes,as both are humans and humans do make mistakes!

I would dare a little bit with your point ... These two jewels had gone against crown jewel ... And now Pakistan is facing bad times due to their efforts ...........

All i was say to those bashing Dr. Khan is, what have you done for your nation? Anything alone the size, scale and importance as Dr. Khan? Who doesn't have faults, it is the nature of man to make mistakes .

People should put up or shut up. Period!

He doesn't have some respect, he has a lot.

then why are you jealous, he earned it, he didnt beg from you in any way :lol:

tum he us ke jholi me respect nahi daal de he earned it himself

life is harsh you need to sacrifice too much to earn that respect koi tumhare jholi me laa ker nahi aal deta

AQ khan was not even in pkistan he was working for a handsome pay overseas and he got married overseas, he left his life, his family, his career, his settled life, europe and came to a third world country to give something every agency hunting his arse even now, he cant go out, have non establishment non army life

he gave something to a country which couldnt made a pin, whose literacy rate is in 30s(yeah 50s for those who can do signature lol), make some nuclear bomb is considered very crazy idea

Kindly do not drag him,if Mr.Qadeer has given such type of statement then kindly ignore it and keep respecting him,the way we ignore Mr.Khan's statement's sometimes,as both are humans and humans do make mistakes!
My dear friends,I am posting this request because I am sincere with you,not because I mean to hurt anyone..

imran got respect as a celebrity, there are so many unknown celebrities who won us a lot more, we are four times hockey champions, who knows about them?

its very hard to admit which immy deserves, sorry to say, he actually ruined his respect by climbing into politics, he should have retired as a cricket commentator, but he ruined his reputation

mr imam mehdi is nothing but similar to a singer winning american idol becoming micheal jackson lol

i see his stature in that regard, no disrespect intended to few insafians who regard him as second best leader, sorry but immy isnt even a leader

you can all play with your barbies now lol

kheloge kudu ge bano ge kharab, padho ge likho ge bano ge nawab :D :lol:

immy if he was a leader wasnt changing his wording twice a day everyday lol

immy is still a celeb and will always be celeb, that was his career

All i was say to those bashing Dr. Khan is, what have you done for your nation? Anything alone the size, scale and importance as Dr. Khan? Who doesn't have faults, it is the nature of man to make mistakes .

People should put up or shut up. Period!

Very well said,I can't believe this,A man who worked as joint venture in France,a man who was physicist and engineer both,a man who was brave and patriotic enough to take a challenge to help Pakistan becoming a nuclear state,how today's generation can bash him like that just because of his conceptual collapse with Mr.Khan,I bet to say that Mr.Khan will also give him a great respect.

imran got respect as a celebrity, there are so many unknown celebrities who won us a lot more, we are four times hockey champions, who knows about them?

its very hard to admit which immy deserves, sorry to say, he actually ruined his respect by climbing into politics, he should have retired as a cricket commentator, but he ruined his reputation

mr imam mehdi is nothing but similar to a singer winning american idol becoming micheal jackson lol

i see his stature in that regard, no disrespect intended to few insafians who regard him as second best leader, sorry but immy isnt even a leader

you can all play with your barbies now lol

kheloge kudu ge bano ge kharab, padho ge likho ge bano ge nawab :D :lol:

immy if he was a leader wasnt changing his wording twice a day everyday lol

immy is still a celeb and will always be celeb, that was his career

I don't mind if Mr.Khan takes some political moves,what is my main point is that stop bashing your heros.

celebrities are never heroes, its like making ronaldo a brazilian hero, or Iker Casillas a spanish hero

its all part of the entertainment and nothing else

Let the old man live in his fantasy world. He considers himself a leader for what? A guy who don't even acknowledge his team's efforts and take complete credit for a team work is a big liar and an idiot. You are a disputed hero, leader is way bigger thing..

About IK, I won't say he's a leader of Jinnah's caliber unless he proves his metal. Yes I'm his supporter and admirer but matching Jinnah's legacy is not a joke. I think IK is the one who can reform this country and can push it out of its current mess. But IK needs to prove his worth in KPK and in center after next elections In Sha Allah..

Same thing applied to your G8 Imran Khan. Being a cricketer is not a big deal nations have produce bigger cricketer then Imran Khan. But people like A.Q Khan produce once in a century

celebrities are never heroes, its like making ronaldo a brazilian hero, or Iker Casillas a spanish hero

its all part of the entertainment and nothing else

Winning a world cup for Pakistan was not easy,opening a cancer hospital was not easy,establishment of party with sincerity for people is not easy,giving divorce to your own wife and not intend to leave Pakistan is not easy,only a man with sincere,fearless and bold nature is eager to take such risks,to lead.
Remember how Mr.Hussein used to ride on his cycle and use to distribute pamphlets in hot summer days?was it easy?was it easy to raise voice against all the unjust which was faced by urdu speaking people?was it easy to face PPP threat and major operation of 1980's was it easy for Mr.Hussein to see a urdu speaking student beaten by bunch of goons and to raise a voice and struggle for him and for those who didn't got admission too?was it easy to come on road and invited people to clean up roads of Karachi by Mr.Hussein?
And even today if Mr.Hussein gives statements like calling of his bandas in Karachi near teen talwar,tearing Karachi apart,you all do ignore it na?why??because you respect him,because you know that how he worked hard,how he established his party,how he fought for your rights?

So when PTI people do same ie support their leader then why are you bashing them?yest they shouldn't drag Mr.Qadeer,but you must understand their mentality,Mr.Khan is leader in the sight of PTI and Mr.Hussein is the leader in the sight of you..so you all are gonna do anything to prove your leader right?okay?
Prov it,but do not drag a person who is out of your category,like Mr.Qadeer.
Again I mean to settle issue sincerely,not to hurt anyone's feeling,I respect to all of them,because I understand that how you all feel for your leader.