Shahryar Afridi sends clear message to USA and others

Aoa

I don't know if Government Minsters should be sending clear messages to foreign powers unless they have been officially sanctioned by the Government to say whatever it is they should say. I get that they have good intentions and jazba, however, if they are part of the government, they should not interfere in matters they are not sanctioned to talk about.

There is a difference between a common person and a minister of the Government.
Interior minister can talk about his domain which is the internal security of the country. He is minister of state for internal affairs.

Lagta hai
Retard sahab ke pichhware me mirchi lag gai hai, gali galauz par utar aye hain.

You quoting me, your presence on PDF and national obsession with Pakistan is biggest sign of your ractal bleeding caused by us.:lol:

Ha ha ha i said so :enjoy:

Imran khan said so.
Of course, khan is not taking loan for matros and motorways, but to return the loan of thug governments.. Patwariat mozi marz ha..buch kar raho

Hey Gangoo, take the time to read this -

India top recipient of US economic aid

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...t-of-US-economic-aid/articleshow/48093123.cms

I know it from years... and proved it many times on this forum with web links of aid reports.
even private companies in Europe send charity to India.
There are piggy boxes every where in europe, which sent to India.
If you buy some company's products, they claim to send share of sales proceedings to India.
Why they do it ... as i always say all world revolves around Pakistan.

Ha ha ha i said so You are butthurt :enjoy:

Lowly ganga subhuman with typical low IQ problem, cant move ahead from one sentence, writing same in different languages. :lol:

And yes I caused you butthurt that's why you quoted me?:p:

Lowly ganga subhuman with typical low IQ problem, cant move ahead from one sentence, writing same in different languages. :lol:

And yes I caused you butthurt that's why you quoted me?:p:

Ha ha ha butthurt guy.

I know it from years... and proved it many times on this forum with web links of aid reports.
even private companies in Europe send charity to India.
There are piggy boxes every where in europe, which sent to India.
If you buy some company's products, they claim to send share of sales proceedings to India.
Why they do it ... as i always say all world revolves around Pakistan.
Because if you go asking for money from countrys thst is begging. If you ask them not to send money and they want to do some voluntary social work then it is not begging.

Begging indeed is a shame, especially in Islamic culture. Pakistan is suffering because of their own un-Islamic deeds.
Without stopping money laundering back to UK /Canada /Australia there's no end to fall of Pakistan's economy.
Pakistan rulers have illegitimate flats in UK, if they make any attempt or expose money laundering, every bureaucrat would end up like Customs Inspector Chaudhry Ejaz Mahmood.
Every one in Pakistan and UK knows Altaf Hussein launder money from Pakistan to UK in $ millions, back home govt. is forced to protect his assets and interests.
It has become a undefined rule... ship money to UK and be the most influential man in Pakistan.
Zulfi Bukhari is money launderer and is right hand of Imran Khan.

You at least are bright enough to do the sums.

1)India has a population of 1.3 billion. Per capita we receive a fraction of the aid that Pakistan gets.

2) India stopped all govt to govt aid many many years ago.

3) The "aid" we "receive" is all from NGO's from abroad given specifically to tackle heat resistant, drought resistant crops. Womens NGO's looking at girls education health. Health in general. Arabs building grand mosques. Language and other educational matters. etc etc.

4)The Government of India accepts no aid and declared very very very clearly that it will accept no aid from any government in the world, even when we suffer natural catastrophes our own resources will be mobilised. We pay in hard currency for technology and skill transfers.

5) We receive no free arms from Daddyji or Mamaji or Uncleji and do not start whinging when free aid is not forthcoming as if it were our god given right to receive aid.

I repeat, in case its not clear, we do not receive any government aid. We have made it crystal clear that we neither seek aid nor will we accept aid from foreign governments

There are UK NGO's in the USA and Canada and Australia and New Zealand. You are not going to tell me these countries are so poor that they need this aid to survive.

I am truly sorry you feel offended but calling Pakistan beggars is from your own newspapers and I mean newspapers, plural. You should be offended by the deceit being perpetrated on the gullible

But if you are offended than I am sorry

True

Now he has been proven wrong he wants to do mental maturation with the figures. Typical bhangee.

3) The "aid" we "receive" is all from NGO's from abroad given specifically to tackle heat resistant, drought resistant crops. Womens NGO's looking at girls education health. Health in general. Arabs building grand mosques. Language and other educational matters. etc etc.

2) India stopped all govt to govt aid many many years ago.

4)The Government of India accepts no aid and declared very very very clearly that it will accept no aid from any government in the world, even when we suffer natural catastrophes our own resources will be mobilised.

upload_2018-10-14_0-32-19.png

SOURCE: https://dea.gov.in/sites/default/files/IPFS.pdf

Does India extend aid to other countries?
India does provide aid to other countries for varied purposes. The aid is extended under the aegis of Development Administration Partnership (DPA) under the Ministry of External Affairs (MEA). India provides aid to mostly its neighbours, east asian & african countries. Between 2006-07 & 2015-16, India provided an average of Rs 3930 crore as aid to foreign countries. India’s aid to foreign countries increased substantially from 2012-13.
Indian-Aid-to-foreign-countries.png

The aid is provided for varied projects like housing, supply of equipment/vehicles, creation of infrastructure, educational fellowships etc. During this period, India provided aid to Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Myanmar, Africa, Eurasia, Mongolia, Afghanistan, Latin America & other developing countries. In effect, India is a net donor of foreign aid.

You at least are bright enough to do the sums.

1)India has a population of 1.3 billion. Per capita we receive a fraction of the aid that Pakistan gets.

the per captia aid is low for india compared to likes of israel and egypt