Dalit
Says it all... Finance minister Pakistan ka aur investments/properties baahir. His sons are having the time of their lives. Qaum ka khazana...
Plz read this mess and tell me itni buri harkatain.???this is our future???so much misery?Why? you don't want Pakistani economy to prosper as its doing quite well right now. If you don't know this is due to PMLN.
Also Pakistan should do what is in its interest. If we think about the politicians that they have properties in the middle east and due to this reason they will send Army then you are wrong. We know that the strategic interests of our dear Pakistan is now handled by our Army. And we have 30 Lac Pakistanis working in middle east who are contributing $15 billion to our economy. The Pakistani Government and Army will secure this Asset. And we should never forget that in future we will need Middle east help as regional issues are changing rapidly.
Do u think they are in for a rough ride.Finance Minister Mr dollar Dar is surely having sleepless nights now-a-days.
Of course they won't apologize, which is why Pakistan won't join this war. The only thing that will provoke intervention is if KSA territory comes under direct attack.What do you think of them as? Apologize? lol. If Pakistan joins now, they would say why are you joining so late? There is no need for you.
I can confirm. Hugely immense investments. It is general knowledge that the Sharif's have invested billions upon billions in Saudi Arabia and other oil-resource rich Arab countries in the Middle East to restart their steel empire.The Sharif's are shaking at the moment. I swear it.
Just look at these so-called leaders. They invest huge sums in other countries and are the leaders of Pakistan. Wah bhai wah... What loyalty. You wonder where the capital is flying to...
Very difficult bro. The Sharif's know the backlash they are going to receive back home. LMAO The Sharif's are screwed.
...................why wouldn't they since the economy of Pakistan is now in better position after Musharraf and Zardari left Pakistan..........
Wow !!! Such a Sharif loyalist. I guess you will also credit Sharif of curing common cold ! FYI economy was better during Musharraf era.
As he the same mofo who gave threats?