Shahbaz Sharif applied for Political Asylum in the UK

Ok lets make a deal who so ever lies rots in hell. Its that ok with you? By the way i am still with a fast in UK.

Lanati kirdar what this video has to do with his seeking asylum? Shameless patwari you talking about hell and fasting and still lying and that tells me you're a pakka patwari since your cult leaders even lie sitting in the Masjid-e-Nabawi and Harram Shareef

Is there a bigger hell for low IQ fools than the hell you are living in this very world with your ignorance?
Keep defending the corrupt thugz. Good thing you are some where outside my country, stay there please and worry about the politics of that country, and leave me country alone.
Hell, you even got both the flags from your masters over there in the land of Britons, and yet carry some audacity to come comment on a country you refuse to link to?
He is not even Pakistani so he has no right to comment on Pakistani politics

No main media is showing this fake news.Why would he take asylum?.
And how do you know? Are you spoke person of these Decoits?

Wasy btaya nahi per post kya rate hai patwariyon ka ?

Ok lets make a deal who so ever lies rots in hell. Its that ok with you? By the way i am still with a fast in UK.

Definitely make a deal who so ever lies rots in hell. I firmly believe that Shahbaz Sharief is thief and is hiding in UK to avoid accountability pressures. If I am wrong about he being thief may Allah put me in hell.

Now body its your turn to make the claim ...

It is impossible that leaders can be corruption-free and I even doubt Imran Khan based on various reasons.

But applying for political asylum? Chittar padne chahiyeh!!! :disagree:

I m just dumbfounded at people who live abroad and follow PMLN. Seeing these countries developed, and living in these societies, one could easily understand the reasons behind these countries strength and international influence. But if you have low IQ of a Noon league follower, then to you, the Sharif brothers and their haraam ki kamai is more important than the country. With these assholes, you cant argue and should not. Its a waste of time.

This new idiot defending Shehbaz Sharif is a Maryam Nawaz media cell tout and should be ignored.

Is there some fresh update on this news?

I m just dumbfounded at people who live abroad and follow PMLN. Seeing these countries developed, and living in these societies, one could easily understand the reasons behind these countries strength and international influence. But if you have low IQ of a Noon league follower, then to you, the Sharif brothers and their haraam ki kamai is more important than the country. With these assholes, you cant argue and should not. Its a waste of time.

This new idiot defending Shehbaz Sharif is a Maryam Nawaz media cell tout and should be ignored.
The same view is held by us but in a superlative manner.While you had the audacity to call me a tout of a media cell in the month of Ramadan. The fact is i am a volunteer in this cause and have been interested in politics since the early 80s.I dont rely on heresay,whatsapp clips or certain media/anchors. I keep a very keen eye on the opposing side VIEWS also.

You forget something. It could be that @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE is a genuine supporter and i believe him. Most likely he has family who is in either politics, or in a government post that is engaged in massive corruption. For them, corruption is a way of life, and haram money is needed to sustain their way of life. This is why they support Nawaz Sharif. I remember in Uni in Canada, i had a class fellow who was a die hard PML-N supporter. But keep in mind, his father was a custom appraiser and you can imagine how a Grade 16 Officer sent his son to Canada for school.

Similar to @Tameem. He openly admitted in another thread with me, that whether Nawaz Sharif is corrupt or not, he will always support him. Same story probably with him, beneficiaries of the corrupt system.

You forget something. It could be that @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE is a genuine supporter and i believe him. Most likely he has family who is in either politics, or in a government post that is engaged in massive corruption. For them, corruption is a way of life, and haram money is needed to sustain their way of life. This is why they support Nawaz Sharif. I remember in Uni in Canada, i had a class fellow who was a die hard PML-N supporter. But keep in mind, his father was a custom appraiser and you can imagine how a Grade 16 Officer sent his son to Canada for school.

Similar to @Tameem. He openly admitted in another thread with me, that whether Nawaz Sharif is corrupt or not, he will always support him. Same story probably with him, beneficiaries of the corrupt system.

There are similar diehard supporters for PMIK too, to be fair:

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/prime-minister-imran-khan-a-new-era-begins.573197/

There are similar diehard supporters for PMIK too, to be fair:

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/prime-minister-imran-khan-a-new-era-begins.573197/

But there's a big big difference.

The die hard supporter of IK hasn't personally benefitted from IK or his government in the form of commission, kickbacks or illegal contracts. The diehard supporter of IK has genuine expectations that IK will fix and reform the country. The die hard supporter of NS on the other hand has either directly or indirectly benefitted monetarily in the form of corruption, kickbacks or illegal contracts. If i look in my personal network, the supporters of Nawaz Sharif have benefitted directly or indirectly from nepotism.

Are sweeping malicious statements allowed in this forum?? All i can say those who have a past time in accusing others may Allah give them Hidayat.

I can respect that, with the observation that the results will speak for themselves once the term is completed successfully.

Can we all focus our energies on finding solutions for our motherland. I am kind of depressed with todays new!!!

For now, the correct thing to do, despite any differences, is to stand behind PMIK and help him in his efforts being carried out right now.

I 100% agree very worried with the current state,requires collective wisdom with all heads formulating a solid strategy.