Shahbaz set to become CM again

For those who are not accepting their defeat and calling it American, Indian and Saudi conspiracy.

DSCN6730.JPG

Well. You are right about that. In such a case I'd assume that IK would've vetted each and every individual before handing him/her a portfolio.

Btw, I didn't give my vote to any individual, I gave it to ideology that is IK. Hope he learns from others mistakes, and does not repeat them.

yara lets suppose PTI had won. Who are the candidates for these jobs ?

Please do continue........... at least finish the sentence you started.

For those who are not accepting their defeat and calling it American, Indian and Saudi conspiracy.

DSCN6730.JPG

Well. You are right about that. In such a case I'd assume that IK would've vetted each and every individual before handing him/her a portfolio.

Meray khiyal say ye bohot acha moka hai for PTI to prove in KPK. acha experience mil jai ga

LOL. You can't be so naive, or are you? Center is ruled by the Ganjaz, how do you expect the fund distribution will be - Do you seriously think KPK will get it's fair share of resources, and that too with IK in power in Peshawar? I don't think so!

Meray khiyal say ye bohot acha moka hai for PTI to prove in KPK. acha experience mil jai ga

LOL. You can't be so naive, or are you? Center is ruled by the Ganjaz, how do you expect the fund distribution will be - Do you seriously think KPK will get it's fair share of resources, and that too with IK in power in Peshawar? I don't think so!

bhai sahab pehlay ye bhe pata nahi which govt will rule KPK. PML-N can easily win by taking in JUI-F and Independents. LOL

but to put into perspective if PTI are to be rulers, funding will be given according to 18th amendment. It shouldn't be an excuse. As far as FDI and Soverign Gurantees are concerned, yes that will be something you should be aware of. PPP was being unfair to Punjab on that occasion. Be aware that now its PML-N and they are far far better than PPP in the center. When they say they will end load shedding, they will do it all across Pakistan in 2-3 years time. If resources is so much an issue then Balochis would be the first ones to reject PML-N's alliance.