Shah Rukh Khan a PAKISTANI AGENT should go there: Sadhvi Prachi

you do realize you loose credibility by claiming that she ever had credibility in the first place *rolling my eyes*

It goes for anyone who tries to counter someone by calling them Pakistani agents . And it is sad as this trend of calling someone Pakistani or Pakistani agent is increasing day by day here .

No one gonna take their counter argument seriously if they tries to sound stupid at the very beginning .

I see you Indian n Bangladeshi Bengalis fighting .. When you mock them over lungis etc.. It's funny... Coz you guys are basically the same ppl with different religions... :lol:
similar-yes, same- not so, anyways bro it was nice talking to you, have office tomorrow must sleep now, will have this conversation some other day:-) looking forward to read more from you, gd night

It would be like a Pakistani Panjabi jatt vs Indian Punjabi jatt - mocking eachother .. Same ethnicity,culture - different religions.. In short plain retarded.

There are more Pathans in India than population of Pakhtuns in whole world combined.

Apparently there are also Baluch in India.. Descendants of Baluch rulers n "soldiers".. Yet they don't look like us nor have similiar culture.. Some maybe .. But the thing is that a lot of local converts (of lower caste) would convert and automatically become/claim "Baloch,Pashtun etc heritage lol ).. Same thing in Punjab,, even today a mirassi would "change" his caste if he becomes rich n settled in some city ..:)

It would be like a Pakistani Panjabi jatt vs Indian Punjabi jatt - mocking eachother .. Same ethnicity,culture - different religions.. In short plain retarded.
well, not everything happen in pdf can be considered logical, Right? you of all people should know that, countless times i have seen pakistanis mocking indians over skin colours, I have seen people insulting each others religion, crazy retarted stuff happens here all the time, iss hamam mein sabhi nange hain, doodh ka dhula toh koi bhi nahi hai mere bhai, let us just accept that and move on :-) btw are you a professional? i mean into armed forces or something?

No I'm not a military professional.. Im a lawyer by profession (with a useless Commercial piloting shyt),

I don't know this has been posted here already, but i am posting just because i find name very funny Vijay Var Giya :lol:

BJP leader Vijayvargiya attacks Shah Rukh Khan, says his soul in Pakistan - The Times of India

Initially I read it as "viagra".:lol: Vijay "var Gaya" is hilarious indeed ..:)

A movement that began with writers returning state awards has spread to scientists, historians and filmmakers.

They have cited the killing of rationalists MM Kalburgi and Govind Pansare, as well as the lynching of a man over suspicions he consumed beef, as examples of rising intolerance in India.

More than 50 historians have returned national and state awards, joining almost 40 writers who have done the same.

Scientists and film makers have also joined the protest, while some people in the business community have expressed concerns.

"We have made a huge thing about our meat-eating habits. How can the food habits of people be an issue?" Khan told the NDTV news channel.

Shah Rukh Khan criticises 'intolerance' in India - BBC News

seems like mickey mouse modi and his worshipers have been getting thrashed left right and center as of late......

happy 50th, SRK

his ancestral home is Peshawar (a city i call my home too)

He should migrate before a mob lynches him too for enjoying beef