Shah Rukh Khan a PAKISTANI AGENT should go there: Sadhvi Prachi

A movement that began with writers returning state awards has spread to scientists, historians and filmmakers.

They have cited the killing of rationalists MM Kalburgi and Govind Pansare, as well as the lynching of a man over suspicions he consumed beef, as examples of rising intolerance in India.

More than 50 historians have returned national and state awards, joining almost 40 writers who have done the same.

Scientists and film makers have also joined the protest, while some people in the business community have expressed concerns.

"We have made a huge thing about our meat-eating habits. How can the food habits of people be an issue?" Khan told the NDTV news channel.

Shah Rukh Khan criticises 'intolerance' in India - BBC News

seems like mickey mouse modi and his worshipers have been getting thrashed left right and center as of late......

happy 50th, SRK

his ancestral home is Peshawar (a city i call my home too)

He should migrate before a mob lynches him too for enjoying beef
They snub every sane voice or comment against their extremist views back in 2008 when Mumbai attacks Salman Khan comment quite rationally they storm against him for being Pakistan sympathizers.

This was what our Hyderabadi brothers were told when they went to the courts to get justice for their kin after they were killed right after Gujarat riots in front of the Andhra Pradesh High Courts. I am not surprised in the least. This is expected and muslims are more and more being forced to see Pakistan as their savior. The idea of Indian unity is crumbling under the foot of the Sanghis.

Statements like these go a long way in showing the moderation of Indian culture and religious freedom, true to a secular moderate nation that India claims to be. A BIG victory for the opposer of two nation theory!!

I though we had quite a few retards here in our country but hey see, there are even bigger shit mouths there. However, i wont blame her, it actually is the real mentality of this bunch Shiv Sina, no matter how hard the government or our Indian friends here try to hide that fact, the truth remain that the Shiv Sena goons are religious extremists. With parties like that, claims of religious freedom and being a moderate secular nation do not look very good at all.

i have a feeling maybe BJP and RSS is on ISI payroll too.....they are doing a better job undoing india than ISI could ever dream of! :laugh:
Dont you dare forget the pigeons sir!

Pakistan me jake karega kya :lol: entertainment naam ki bhi koi cheez hoti hai, banda bore ho jayega dinbhar namaz parh parh ke:lol: main to kehta hu ye sadhwi ko bhej do Pakistan, her mentality is more in line with Pakistani mullas
:undecided:

BJP-MP-Yogi-Adityanath-compares-SRK-with-terrorist-Hafiz-Saeed.jpg

BJP MP Yogi Adityanath compares SRK with ‘terrorist’ Hafiz Saeed
LUCKNOW: BJP MP Yogi Adityanath said on Wednesday that "there is no difference in language of film actor Shah Rukh Khan and terror mastermind Hafiz Saeed".

Refusing to comment on BJP leader Kailash Vijayvargiya withdrawing his tweets against the Bollywood actor, the firebrand MP, instead, compared SRK with India's most-wanted terrorist Hafiz Saeed and added: "Bahusankhyak samaj ke dwara unki filmon ke dekhne ke karan hi woh mashoor hain (it is because the majority population watches his movies that he has become so famous)."

"It is unfortunate that he too has joined the brigade that is hell-bent upon proving that intolerance has increased. His statement amounts to treason," he said, adding it was a conspiracy to bring a bad name to the nation.

Adityanath also slammed writers and artists for returning their awards.

"Under the garb of secularism, some writers and artists of leftist mindset have joined anti-national elements. They (writers and artists) are speaking the language of terror," the BJP MP said.

"These voices are not anti-BJP but anti-national. Unfortunately, Shah Rukh Khan has also joined the brigade," Adityanath said.

READ ALSO:
SRK says there's 'extreme intolerance' in country

The comments by Adityanath have come notwithstanding the refrain of top BJP leaders in the recent weeks that insensitive comments should be avoided by partymen.

Earlier in the day, another BJP leader Kailash Vijayvargiya retracted his tweets on Bollywood superstar Shah Rukh Khan, saying he was "misconstrued by some".

"My tweet was misconstrued by some. I didn't mean to hurt anyone. I retract my yesterday's tweets," Vijayvargiya said in a tweet on Wednesday.

BJP leader Kailash Vijayvargiya had on Tuesday attacked the actor over his "extreme intolerance" comment, saying his "soul" is in Pakistan though he lives in India and also painted him as an "anti-nationalist".

Vijayvargiya is one of the party strategists for the Bihar assembly elections.

Come on people, yes you Pakistani people, what is not to like about India....which other country gives you laughing matters everyday??

This was what our Hyderabadi brothers were told when they went to the courts to get justice for their kin after they were killed right after Gujarat riots in front of the Andhra Pradesh High Courts. I am not surprised in the least. This is expected and muslims are more and more being forced to see Pakistan as their savior. The idea of Indian unity is crumbling under the foot of the Sanghis.
You do know,Hyderabad is not in Gujarat.

. . . . .
You do know,Hyderabad is not in Gujarat.
Of course. But the after effects of the Gujarat riots are not counted. The figures your government has is only on Gujarat riots and that also skewed to present an unequal and untrue number of Hindus killed when in reality it was a genocide against us muslims.

My point was that right at the ending days of Gujarat riots there were also riots in Hyderabad and Azad Deccan Movement claims several muslims were killed outside the Andhra Pradesh High Court. There are many such incidences where violence against muslims is not even counted. The media is not spread out in rural areas where such incidences also take place. The cases they notice they raise. But the media isn't everywhere which is why no one covered the killings in Hyderabad-there was also the case that attention was taken up by the Gujarat riots rather than its afteraffects and media attention was completely focused on Gujarat.