Send a Happiness Box to Soldiers in the Indian Army & Navy for Rs. 20.0 at Snapdeal

oops, i just copy pasted from someone elses tag... :lol:
It's happening a lot these days.Many well known members were caught red handed.
Lazy arses.:lol:
done how can i do more ?
You can buy as much as you want on snapdeal guruji. Its about time you pay back for those cheap (yet good quality) liquor from army canteens.:partay:

It's happening a lot these days.Many well known members were caught guilty.
Lazy arses.:lol:

You can buy as much as you want on snapdeal guruji. Its about time you payback for those cheap (yet good quality) liquor from army canteens.:partay:
well bhai matt karro abhee subh subh hai us din beer walle thread ko dekhne ke baad me gharr pe tabiyat ka kalesh ho gaya thaa :cray:

How to get this deal

1. Click here to go to Snapdeal.
  2. Buy now for Rs.20
Frequently Asked Questions

What does A Happiness Box contain? How does this work based on number of soldiers?
A Happiness Box contains a Gratitude Letter, a Thank You Seed Paper Card and an ‘I Love India’ Luggage Tag. Each soldier shall receive 1 Letter, 1 Card and 1 Luggage Tag. Hence, A Happiness Box for 50 soldiers would include 50 Letters, 50 Cards and 50 Luggage Tags.

Why is The Indian Air Force not included in this initiative?
We would love to send Happiness Boxes to Air Force Warriors. We have reached out to them. However, we are yet to receive their approval and the addresses where Happiness Boxes could be sent. If you know someone who could help us expedite the process, kindly reach out to us @ 80959 31444.

How many Happiness Boxes can I order?
As many as you want!

How would my Boxes be divided among soldiers of The Indian Army and Navy?
Based on requirements received from Army and Navy for their different centres, boxes and items shall be assorted accordingly.

Why is this a non-cancellable product?
Gratitude letters shall be printed with the sender’s name and hence, it is a non-cancellable product.

Could the content of Gratitude Letter be customized?
Gratitude letters are customizable to the extent that sender’s name shall be incorporated. We appreciate the intent to customize it. However, due to logistical constraints, content of the letter can’t be customized.

When will soldiers receive my Happiness Box?
The boxes shall be first collectively delivered at 21Fools Collection centre and then sent to different Army & Navy locations. Based on different locations, Happiness Boxes shall be delivered in the third or fourth week of August. The items would then be finally distributed to soldiers.

How will I be updated upon status of confirmation, shipping and delivery for my products?
You will be able to check the status of your products under ‘My Orders’ section on the site. You shall also be updated about the orders via email address that you have shared during placement of an order.

How long is the ‘India Says Thank You’ initiative running?
The initiative is planned till 15th August.
Count 200 from my side...

How to get this deal

1. Click here to go to Snapdeal.
  2. Buy now for Rs.20
Frequently Asked Questions

What does A Happiness Box contain? How does this work based on number of soldiers?
A Happiness Box contains a Gratitude Letter, a Thank You Seed Paper Card and an ‘I Love India’ Luggage Tag. Each soldier shall receive 1 Letter, 1 Card and 1 Luggage Tag. Hence, A Happiness Box for 50 soldiers would include 50 Letters, 50 Cards and 50 Luggage Tags.

Why is The Indian Air Force not included in this initiative?
We would love to send Happiness Boxes to Air Force Warriors. We have reached out to them. However, we are yet to receive their approval and the addresses where Happiness Boxes could be sent. If you know someone who could help us expedite the process, kindly reach out to us @ 80959 31444.

How many Happiness Boxes can I order?
As many as you want!

How would my Boxes be divided among soldiers of The Indian Army and Navy?
Based on requirements received from Army and Navy for their different centres, boxes and items shall be assorted accordingly.

Why is this a non-cancellable product?
Gratitude letters shall be printed with the sender’s name and hence, it is a non-cancellable product.

Could the content of Gratitude Letter be customized?
Gratitude letters are customizable to the extent that sender’s name shall be incorporated. We appreciate the intent to customize it. However, due to logistical constraints, content of the letter can’t be customized.

When will soldiers receive my Happiness Box?
The boxes shall be first collectively delivered at 21Fools Collection centre and then sent to different Army & Navy locations. Based on different locations, Happiness Boxes shall be delivered in the third or fourth week of August. The items would then be finally distributed to soldiers.

How will I be updated upon status of confirmation, shipping and delivery for my products?
You will be able to check the status of your products under ‘My Orders’ section on the site. You shall also be updated about the orders via email address that you have shared during placement of an order.

How long is the ‘India Says Thank You’ initiative running?
The initiative is planned till 15th August.

I just saw that 200 cant be send so make it 250 :-)

Not able to send any ... No NRI service ??? :(