SC to hear Asia Bibi’s final appeal against execution on Monday

Prophecy:

Pakistanis be like '' let me get a background check:: Minority- check, Women- check, controversial - check, fashion- check'' and then be like '' Blasphemy punishment that is so uncool. Its not fashionable either. all the cool nations do not do it. people looted for 30 years are still roaming free why this poor defenseless woman. only terrorists will like it ''

Prophecy:

Pakistanis be like '' let me get a background check:: Minority- check, Women- check, controversial - check, fashion- check'' and then be like '' Blasphemy punishment that is so uncool. Its not fashionable either. all the cool nations do not do it. people looted for 30 years are still roaming free why this poor defenseless woman. only terrorists will like it ''
The observation by Justice Khosa indicate she will be let off the hook
Some pen di siri ashiqs will cry soon

The observation by Justice Khosa indicate she will be let off the hook
Some pen di siri ashiqs will cry soon

lol.....
sure the only thing government needs now and judiciary is another lame verdict so the opposition can light up a shitstorm over nothing...

abhi to shakil afridi bhi free karegi hukoomat e Pakistan...

lakhsmi jo mil rahi hai IMF se

Won't killing her further encourage the violent extremists? I thought it was the governments intention not to give in to these extremists anymore.

sure the only thing government needs now and judiciary is another lame verdict so the opposition can light up a shitstorm over nothing...
Dartey hein musaley waley aik nihati esayi sey :angel:

Why is this case still running??

And why is she wearing a police uniform??
She should be free. Even if someone has commited blasphemy its our job to educate and not chop heads. Who did the prophet pbuh kill when he was stoned and his snadles were full of blood. Who did he kill when he was abused. We must learn to be rational and not emotional

Aoa

she should be hanged.she resulted in killing of salman taseer and mumtaz Qadri hanging

Mumtaz Qadri shooting a full mag into Salman Taseer resulted in the death of Salman Taseer.

Mumtaz Qadri died because he was hanged for murdering Salman Taseer.

Asia Bibi, whether guilty of blasphemy or not, did not kill either of the two men.

As for Salman Taseer, I have yet to find a single instance of him ever uttering anything blasphemous or insulting against RasulAllah pbuh.

He said that the blasphemy laws were sometimes misused by people to further personal agendas. There should be some safeguards put into place so that it doesn't happen again.
Anyone who knows Pakistan knows how easy it is to get a fake charge filed against someone.
Salman Taseer, and please feel free to correct me if I am wrong, never said blasphemy should be made legal.

So I still don't understand how Salman Taseer became gustakh-e-rasul

For me I only remember studying the story , when Prophet Mohammad used to pray in early days of Islam , the none Be-livers used to put animal's internal organs and filth on him when he was in middle of prayer (i.e he could not leave his prayer). When after he conquered Mecca eventually he forgave such people.

Reference
http://saudigazette.com.sa/article/178798/The-other-side-of-the-Prophets-story-in-Taif
Similarly when he visited a city between mountains (Modern day Taif ), he was pelted with stones and he was bloodied , yet he forgave the city

At that moment, Angel Jibreel came to Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) and told him that if he wished, Allah could order an angel to collapse the two mountains surrounding the people of Taif and crush them.

How did Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) react to those who had insulted him and threw stones at him? He (peace be upon him) opted for mercy not violence towards them. He was not overcome with rage or hate. Instead of seeking revenge against the people of Taif, he said to Angel Jibreel, “I rather hope that Allah will raise from among their descendants people who will worship Allah the One, and will not ascribe partners to Him.”

We look to Taif today and we come to appreciate our Prophet’s vision, patience, and mercy. Today Taif has a population of 1,200,000 people, predominantly Muslim. Taif is the summer capital of Saudi Arabia, and it is known for its grapes, pomegranate, figs, roses, and honey. Anyone living in Saudi Arabia loves to visit Taif for its cooler weather and the beautiful scenery of its mountains.

If our judges cannot site this simple example and explain to Scholors why the lady should be freed with community service , it would be really strange

Community hour work is sufficient considering Prophet himself never ordered anyone killed for abusing him in person

If the Prophet himself was forgiving person why would he want anyone killed on his behalf ?

I think a retrial is needed , and the Scholors need to show examples of time when Women was ordered murdered when she abused Prophet verbally

If such example cannot be shown she should be given a life to repent and start life again after community service l

1. The only witnesses are some women who were angry with her. Are their words to be taken as truth??

2. Even if she "blasphemed", like you pointed out, she should be assigned community service and then released.

Scout uniform not police and I believe she just wore it for pic only.

Okay.

If Pakistanis actually let their government hang this lady who may or may not have committed blasphemy they will lose all trolling rights about cow politics in India.