SC Orders Arrest of PM Raja.P.Ashraf

PPP bastards are firing handgun and robbing on gunpoint... where is MQM to stop this

"Rehman Malik advised the armed men in long march to hand their weapons to police, hoping Dr. Qadri will extend cooperation in this connection"

Long March: Malik takes notice of police firing | SAMAA TV

Where is this Son of a Bitxx and Son of a Dog Rahman Malik from the daily killings and harassing of people in Pakistan with weapons.

People want Ministry of Interior to protect the lives of citizens, where is the constitution implemented?

It is implemented to provide full security to Ministers and Presidents and Prime Ministers. The clauses in the constitution to protect the lives of citizens are not implemented, then to hell with that nation where the citizens are not provided security.

"Rehman Malik advised the armed men in long march to hand their weapons to police, hoping Dr. Qadri will extend cooperation in this connection"

Long March: Malik takes notice of police firing | SAMAA TV

Where is this Son of a Bitxx and Son of a Dog Rahman Malik from the daily killings and harassing of people in Pakistan with weapons.

So u r supporting militants in Islamabad. GOOD. You guys have no idea you are working against only Government or also helping -ve moments to break/takeover Pakistan..

@Topic,

Still no arrest of PM. Where is CJ?

So u r supporting militants in Islamabad. GOOD. You guys have no idea you are working against only Government or also helping -ve moments to break/takeover Pakistan..

@Topic,

17 jan is the date of hearing so we shouldn't expect anything form CJ before that.

@Topic,

So you support the daily killings of citizens and support that MOI not doing anything

Interesting respond by CJ himself in every judgement he made todsy, he even directly said 'federal minister(law) don't know anything and goes on interpreting SC judgement, we know better what we are doing everything according to constitution.......ala cj saab

So you support the daily killings of citizens and support that MOI not doing anything

No, Absolute not... but you want to break pakistan, just because that killing is not stopping? And you think after that this killing will be over? Height of ignorance...

17 jan is the date of hearing so we shouldn't expect anything form CJ before that.

I know, how court works... just teasing some of Tahir Long March Supporters... ;)

No, Absolute not... but you want to break pakistan, just because that killing is not stopping? And you think after that this killing will be over? Height of ignorance...

I know, how court works... just teasing some of Tahir Long March Supporters... ;)

Mubarak said some years before the protests against him that if i will leave authority tomorrow Egypt will be in chaos.

Did Egypt cease to exist after him? Did Egypt stop progressing after him? did they not have free and fair elections after him?

Mubarak said some years before the protests against him that if i will leave authority tomorrow Egypt will be in chaos.

Did Egypt cease to exist after him? Did Egypt stop progressing after him? did they not have free and fair elections after him?

So there as well, a liar return from foreign country to take over? with the militants at the capital Cairo? There as well boarders from all sides, (Baluchitsna, Durand Line, LoC) was on fire from all sides? Was the ruler was ruling for 5 years only (Mubarak was president for more than 30 years). How exactly you are comparing both situations? But yes, the progress rate of 2012 was lowest of Egypt.

Egypt is still in chaos......... Protests against Marci are getting voilent.... same will be here......

Lo bhai, Nab Chairman said 'PM raja has immunity under article 248' ye tou haal hai yaar, ghusa kyo na aye in paye

If you people are so proud of the rubbish democracy of Pakistan then why not allow the peaceful protests?

Egypt is still in chaos......... Protests against Marci are getting voilent.... same will be here......

protests against Mursi are being financed by outside people.

And Egypt is progressing but you will not see it all at once just give some time to see the economy grow and it will be better than what it was in Mubarak's time.

protests against Mursi are being financed by outside people.

And Egypt is progressing but you will not see it all at once just give some time to see the economy grow and it will be better than what it was in Mubarak's time.

Lo bhai, Nab Chairman said 'PM raja has immunity under article 248' ye tou haal hai yaar, ghusa kyo na aye in paye

Forget it man, every current politician is having immunity as per constitution if he does not have they will make sure to find a clause in some corner of the constitution to prove it and to gain it and to implement it.

Second largest out of school population (5.1 million children) after Nigeria, where is the Constitution?

Pakistan still has one of the highest illiteracy rates in the world, where is the constitution?

No peace and security for the common man, where is the constitution?

No gas, no electricity, no CNG, no petrol, where is the constitution?

Rubbish democracy where peaceful protests are not allowed.

All is well and fine in Pakistan, everything is rosy red and beautiful, the best democracy in the region, the best 5 year term in the history of Pakistan, the most progressing nation in the region, the most developed nation in the region.

Can anyone say if mobile services are working in Islamabad?