Save Pakistan From The Vulgar Indian Culture

Childish thread.

in this day and age, cultures flow across borders and no one can stop them.

Pakistanis should mind their own house instead of blaming India.

Indians too are worried about raising their next generation with as little negative impact from bollywood as possible.

Heck they are now watching "Pakistani only" drama channel and PAYING for it.

So quit these rants about culture this and culture that please.

Mind your own pants and shalwar Qameez.

Thank you

It does not happen anywhere except in pakistan. If you go to europe you will notice that they stick to their culture and don't absorb any foreign culture. This leftist notion is only prevalent in pakistan where leftists are hell bound to destroy anything left as pakistani culture.

Just see how chinese culture changed in the last 15 years.

so has culture in pretty much all over the world.

you just need to dig deeper bro. Just tiny bit deeper.

A Country which tops in searching Camel Sex, Gay Sex and Rape Videos on Internat calling Indian Culture vulgar :lol:

If I wanna fall to your level I can say,

But instead I would, with all due respects, request @WebMaster @Aeronaut @Chak Bamu @Oscar @Jungibaaz @Manticore @mods to kindly shut the trolls in their cages.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/3004930.stm

Why the IQ level of you all has hit lowest of all time? Even "Indus" came from different language but it was given to the river that flows in Pakistan. Now sorry for my ignorance but kindly guide me what is the thing in India that the word "China" or "Cina" is referred to? I would love to learn...and I' am serious.

What IQ level? You're the one with comprehension troubles. Who asked Pakistan to abandon it's claim on the word India? If you're Indians and we aren't, why don't you guys change your name to Islamic Republic of India and call yourselves Indians? And challenge the name in the International Court of Justice? But you know what, Pakistan will do nothing of the sort. Pakistan isn't India, isn't it?

The Complete History Of China - Wiki Nerds - Google Books

India doesn't have a culture. Its a cocktail of imported pervetness from the west, mixed with the local one.

Indian media should be banned permanently. Period

@WebMaster replace india with pakistan and west with arabia and the perverted pakistani mods will issue a warning no? Calling indian culture perverted is just a third class flamebait. Aeronaut was better as a normal poster posting illuminati threads.

What IQ level? You're the one with comprehension troubles. Who asked Pakistan to abandon it's claim on the word India? If you're Indians and we aren't, why don't you guys change your name to Islamic Republic of India and call yourselves Indians? And challenge the name in the International Court of Justice? But you know what, Pakistan will do nothing of the sort. Pakistan isn't India, isn't it?

The Complete History Of China - Wiki Nerds - Google Books

I don't have time to read that whole giant thing...kindly point out the topic, page, line & para where it says that the name "China" or "Cina" was derived from something that is in India.

And you are no one to tell us that what name should Pakistan have. We are only telling you the fact that you people are ashamed of using your indigenous name Bharat & instead use the name that is derived from something that is in foreign land. Pakistan is happy with it's indigenous name i.e Pakistan.

India doesn't have a culture. Its a cocktail of imported pervetness from the west, mixed with the local one.

Indian media should be banned permanently. Period

Agreed 200%.

I don't have time to read that whole giant thing...kindly point out the topic, page, line & para where it says that the name "China" or "Cina" was derived from something that is in India.

And you are no one to tell us that what name should Pakistan have. We are only telling you the fact that you people are ashamed of using your indigenous name Bharat & instead use the name that is derived from something that is in foreign land. Pakistan is happy with it's indigenous name i.e Pakistan.

Agreed 200%.

I'm not here to feed info to you whenever you seek. I've given you the source, go through it if you can/must.

If you're retarded enough not to understand repeated explanations that Indus still flows in India and that Indians use the term Bharateeya to refer to one another in local languages, it's not our problem. Stay cooped up in your idiocy for all I care.

Indeed,its so sad that we cant match standards of superior Arab culture :lol:
you guys destroyed your own culture trying to more like the west.
indian and pakistani culture was pretty much the same till you guys went full retard and decided to promote western culture instead the desi culture.

i beg to differ,,,similar only with north Indian culture

Brother, Pakistani culture is different to indian culture. We have Baloch, Pakhtun, and unique Punjabi and Sindhi cultures

i beg to differ,,,similar only with north Indian culture

not even similar with north indian culture

I'm not here to feed info to you whenever you seek. I've given you the source, go through it if you can/must.

If you're retarded enough not to understand repeated explanations that Indus still flows in India and that Indians use the term Bharateeya to refer to one another in local languages, it's not our problem. Stay cooped up in your idiocy for all I care.

I read the whole thing just now but I didn't found a single place which verifies your claims. I failed to find anywhere in that whole article that says that the word "China" or "Cina" is derived from something that is located in India. Are you sure you read it correct?

Indus flows 93% in Pakistan, 5% in IOK/Maqbooza Kashmir & 3% in China. None part of Indus flows in India. Also by your stupid logic Indus even flows in China, So?

Brother, Pakistani culture is different to indian culture. We have Baloch, Pakhtun, and unique Punjabi and Sindhi cultures

not even similar with north indian culture
punjabi culture is same as north indian culture i believe. just that we are muslims and they are hindus and sikhs

well,,, about down south @Indischer can explain,,,,,,
your punjabi?