Saudis have been abandoning their kids abroad, Now the children want answers

Really sad to see that, many Pakistanis do that too. Whats the fault of the kid? The father should think that kid will grow up one day.

Saw a little girl at the store. I don’t if something clicked but I started talking to her. Apparently her dad was some Peshawari pathan that ran off on her and her mother who she lived with is Mexican. I ended buying her candies and juice for her, but still it broke my heart.

This shows in their hearts the vast majority of Muslims are full-fledged Kuffar, they don't believe in Islam at all!!!
1- Wow ! You see clearly in people's hearts, mashAllah !! You Looks more like a Wahabi Takfiri .

2- This have nothing to do with being Saudi's, The European doing Sex tourism in Thailand, Kenya, Morocco, Brazil, Colombia,......

3- by attacking Saudi's by hatred to their regime (a filthy one, I agree) you are attacking Islam and Muslims.

Please use your brain gifted to human kind by God before posting .....

Agree that people should be principled.

But being a hypocrite in certain areas of life dosent automatically make someone kuffar. By that logic there is probably not a single muslim left on the planet.

To be a kuffar one has to deny the belief in One God, and The Prophet as his messenger. They may be bad muslims but still muslims.

Mistakes happen we are all humans after all, so lets not bracket them into kaffirs as we are in no position and its a job of Allah alone. Many Muslims fall for the Western glitter and temptation due to many reasons from their upbringing, circumstances or company they get into and list is endless. Its very easy to criticize when someone is down or end up at the wrong place so lets not judge them in fact help them to get out of that mess. Important thing is if they can come out of all that circumstances in one piece and correct themselves, learn from it and get back at the right path.

Complete nonsense, Hypocrites about their beliefs in Oneness of God (they are in deepest of hell),

not hypocrites in common life or even in their sins (anyone doing a sin, he knows that's haram, and that he is doing wrong but still do it, an preach people to be rightful, ...that's another kind of Hypocrisy)
Both kinds exist. Sinners and Hypocrites. I have not stated who is who. Also, hypocrisy is not about the Oneness of God. The verse was revealed in Medinah where there was NO issue about Oneness of God because people were ideologically monotheistic there.

Jordon Peterson dislikes Islam
so you know

Doesn't matter what he thinks of Islam... I don't. I still agree with many of his points. Other I don't. You dont have to agree 100% with anyone person.

Maybe he is misinformed about Islam..
It's perhaps a journey...
He was recently changed his position after dialogue with Muslims...

Before I give a longer answer, one question:

Would you all also be so forgiving if Muslim WOMEN would act like this?
If tens of millions of female Muslims would go to non-muslim countries, doing all the haram things, have dozens of sexual relations with men, etc...would you then also come up with this Only-Allah-can-judge-them bullshit??!

1- Wow ! You see clearly in people's hearts, mashAllah !! You Looks more like a Wahabi Takfiri .

2- This have nothing to do with being Saudi's, The European doing Sex tourism in Thailand, Kenya, Morocco, Brazil, Colombia,......

3- by attacking Saudi's by hatred to their regime (a filthy one, I agree) you are attacking Islam and Muslims.

Please use your brain gifted to human kind by God before posting .....

I heard about Morocco, how true is this?

Saw a little girl at the store. I don’t if something clicked but I started talking to her. Apparently her dad was some Peshawari pathan that ran off on her and her mother who she lived with is Mexican. I ended buying her candies and juice for her, but still it broke my heart.
shukar ha bhai .. arrest nahi ho gaey... :D

Kher.. tragic that muslims have migrated from Islam. bus Allah bachaey..

just a speculation as arrest is a far fetch.. but people get suspicious.. if a stranger is giving sweets to a child..

I didn’t give anything. I was waiting in line behind this child at a store. Got to talking and she kind of looked Pakistani to me, so I asked her where she’s from. She said I’m american but my dad is pakistani, ect ect. After hearing her story, I said let me buy those candies for you.

I think you’re just a weirdo bro.