SAUDI-PAK Joint Airforce Exercise - Al Saqoor II

Have we reach 50 productions of JF-17 yet ? Currently right now 20-25 numbers of JF-17s in our inventories. Til 50 numbers, we will move next step to Blk 2 !!

Indigineous helicopter project, yes we would love it but money we don't have enough budget. It is too costly in R&D. Good news for you locally built start-up Helicopter. See this--- http://www.defence.pk/forums/military-photos-multimedia/84874-pakistan-tests-first-locally-built-helicopter.html

P.S: which jet in your avator?

t i heard tat block II is in testing phase as per the peoples in the Jf-17 thread.Locally built heli need 15 years more to be operational.

and the pic in my avatar is stealth variant of JF-17..:D

59426_157470434264609_100000049614672_485741_2724452_n.jpg

Kindly ask your chacha jee...ab aur kucH NAHI AANA>>>CAUSE F16 arrived, AWACS Arrived, Refuller arrived...buss ab FC20 reh gyaa hai...also ask him if J10 is FC20 or J20 will be FC20

Regards

ill ask him all this inshAllah :pakistan:

---------- Post added at 10:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:27 AM ----------

plzz add this too.

when is Jf17 block 2 gonna ready and why PAk doesnt start any indegenous attack heli proejct.

ok sure :pakistan:

Bro I am sure J10 is not FC20.....plz do confrm it...

Regards

by SinoSoldier---Here are the known J-10 variants:

- J-10A / FC-10: single-seat 4.5-gen multirole fighter
- J-10S: twin-seat multirole fighter trainer
- J-10B / FC-20: upgraded 4.5+ multirole fighter
- J-10B naval variant
- J-10C: twin-engine carrier J-10B variant

http://www.defence.pk/forums/1410076-post30.html

#37 post: "A few weeks ago, I showed the leaked pics to some PAF personal and they agreed that top brass of PAF has always known of this project and the pictures are indeed the J-20. However, like all Pakistani acquisations, we are NOT interested in J-20 as it is. China is where the Stealth 5th generation MRCA will be bought from but that wont exactly be J-20. "

Link

why we are talking about Mirages ? Where are other big toys ?

If something is old that doesnt mean its bad..Mirages still perform well...

Plus all that Fly by wire is something like driving an automatic car....but that doesn't mean manual cars perform less better..

yeah take the f-16 old jets are the best new ones now day are all playstation stuff ,any 5 year old kid can fly them from there arm chair......

al-Ayesh: joint exercises important aspects of logistics and the technical and practical
Visited Events Exercise "hawks 2" joint yesterday

Saudi air forces commander and chief of staff of Pakistan Air Force are progressing participants in the exercise Falcons 2

Riyadh: SPA 2011-01-16 2:01 AM

The commander of the Saudi air forces Lt. Gen. Muhammad Abdullah AL-Ayesh the importance of joint exercises carried out by the Saudi air forces with its counterparts in friendly countries, in terms of logistical and technical process.
This came in a speech delivered during his visit yesterday to the activities of Exercise "hawks 2" joint between the Royal Saudi Air Force and Pakistan Air Force base, King Fahd Air Sector West, which, accompanied by Chief of Army Staff of Pakistan Air Force Gen. pilot RAO Qamar Suleman.
The team said corner Aishe "The brothers of the state of Pakistan in their second country Saudi Arabia and today we inspect the exercise hawks 2, which is an extension of the exercises earlier," he said, adding that they aspire to more joint exercises and exchange of experiences with the PAF because of the interest of both sides, as that such exercises are subject to a joint assessment before and after the exercise of both powers be at the future even more readiness and effectiveness.
The Chairman of the Chiefs of Staff, Pakistan Air pilots word to the officers and noncommissioned officers said the Pakistanis need to take advantage of these joint exercises with the Saudi air forces that lead to the development of military relations through joint exercises.

The commander of the Saudi air forces and the Chief of Staff of the Pakistan Air Force had arrived to the base of King Fahd air yesterday morning to inspect the activities of exercise, the joint began its work in the fourth month of safar current and continues until day 15 of the same month, he was met by the base commander, Major General Pilot corner Fayyad Ben Hamed raqad al- Ruwaili and his assistant and a number of officers.
And guests heard after the arrival of the headquarters of the exercise to the brevity of the exercise and then toured the departments and offices of the Fifth Squadron then the two sides exchanged souvenirs, and then they toured the museum of Fifth Squadron .
Then directed the commander of the Air Force and Chief of Staff of Pakistan Air Force to Control Centre UFOs and toured its sections and were briefed on the private vehicle pick up foreign objects on the line of flight.

*Fifth Squadron did an exercise with france before 1 year

:welcome: