Saudi envoy opens new mosque in Pakistan

No, KSA has not built an oil refinery in India. It will be built in Pakistan first but our bureaucrazy and govt need to expedite the process.
Sir 19 saal se yehi sunta araha hu. Shayed mere burhapa ane tak koi refinery bun jaaye. :undecided:

They say shadi say zindagi main barkat ati hai. Why dont you get married, your wife will make sure you never think about a refinery :D
Sir abhi to mai bachaw hoon. :bounce:
I will think about marriage when I'm 25/26 years old. :agree:

another mosque that what we need not a school,hospital,university, factory another mosque there are 5 mosque from walking distance from my house why not build 5 more pffft

:tup: totally agree, jo dikhta hai wohi bikta hai, there must be a clear footprint of the donating country so that the public is fully aware that who is the true helper of pakistan and who is just a lip-service. It always worries me that despite helping pakistan in every miserable situation throughout the history we still have people in pakistan doing propaganda against GCC countries. The reason is because there is no visible footprint of their contributions to the country for the people of this country to see themselves. The only project that is visible is "Sheikh Zaid Hospital" in Lahore which everyone knows was built by grant of Sheikh Zaid of Abu Dhabi.

I worte to @Khafee years ago---if you don't show---people don't know---.

Average and poor People need to SEE THE HAND that takes care of them on this earth---. Even at Sheikh Zaid hospital---the emirates need to have personal posted at the hospital---and at every location---.

You just simply cannot give and then anticipate---be like the catholic church---. Be like other christian missionaries---.

When you build a project---make sure you are there every day ( your citizen ) and make sure people see you taking care of them---.

I think we should have some industrial estates and laws to go with that if any one wants to build any industrial complex over certain amount and industry of certain nature no permission is required. As long as they follow the law of the land and respect the environment why we need bureaucracy to warm there palms first and years down the line to get permission to build something in our country. Other countries make a conscious effort to bring the FDI in there countries and what our country does makes others feel guilty in investing in our country. Foreign investors are not desperate to invest in our country they have got other options too and for them its simple economics and where they can get better results. System needs to be change and as well our people attitude as GCC and there are plenty of other countries who have helped us a lot but we have being uncharitable towards them. This case of building a mosque is no different as Saudi don't owe us anything and if they have build something say thanks not demand of oil refinery instead.

Building a house for a foreign national with POC is a nightmare, I can imagine how difficult it must be to set up an industrial unit.

Refinery ki zameen alot hogaiee? For the last 11yrs since Mushy uncle left KSA & UAE have been waiting for approvals and land.

Apana kaam kartay nahi ho, bus doosroon ko gali.......

Btw, I heard they were buying a refinery, not building one, but I'm open to correction.
You speak Urdu so how are you Arab m8? Wallahi I know no Arab that speaks Urdu.

May I ask, how old are you?
I turned 19 last December. My parents got married at very young age, that was the condition put on both if they wanted to study abroad. They married and went together. They got lucky and did a great job raising 6 children. I oppose marriages at young age. Girls mature early so 18-25 is a good age for them to start a family. It's different for boys. They should wait till they are 25-29 years old.
One of the reasons we have failed to curb population growth is due to young marriages.

Sir 19 saal se yehi sunta araha hu. Shayed mere burhapa ane tak koi refinery bun jaaye. :undecided:
Bhai, I heard it first time after IK+MBS meeting + friendship. BTW, MBS is really a nice person. Rest assured, it will be built much earlier in Pakistan than anywhere else. because it is Pak + China which is much bigger and important market than India.

You speak Urdu so how are you Arab m8? Wallahi I know no Arab that speaks Urdu.
Have to ever been to UAE airports? They speak quite good Urdu and some even speak Punjabi.

Its because you dont know khaleejis. Ask anyone who has been to the UAE, even the immigration officers speak Urdu.
I know a UAE young person. He says everyone there speaks English even though he is Lebanese in origin.

Side story: I told him what if UAE gets too hot what are you going to do? He said he'll leave and leave his stuff behind.