Sania Mirza to marry Shoaib Malik?

I cant believe this cr@p. 2 people getting married and we go all over the place including the color of pakistan's flag, riots in hyderabad and so on.. Get a life guys.. They are celebrities of our respective nations and they decided to give love a chance.. Much more than any one of us on this forum has shown to do.. Let it be...

EDIT:: That too on a defence forum

wonder y this thread is still running..let them get married and live in peace and happiness...

Plz people why dont we just end this topic here theyre both getting married end of. Its not the first time this has happened why make such a big fuss just look at it in a positive way and leave the rest to Allah. I wish them the best of luck!
The main problem highlighted with Sania and Shoaib's marriage is a problem of male chauvinism in both Pakistan and India.

Pakistanis are celebrating getting an Indian woman as a trophy.

Indians are mourning the loss of what they considered their trophy to Pakistanis

Both are treating the woman as a piece of property and not as a human being.

Soch hi choti hai humari, thats why we are where we are while the rest of the world has moved on.

The main problem highlighted with Sania and Shoaib's marriage is a problem of male chauvinism in both Pakistan and India.

Indians are mourning the loss of what they considered their trophy to Pakistanis

Soch hi choti hai humari, thats why we are where we are while the rest of the world has moved on.

Spot on Sir. :tup:

Oh really? Which "cousin" of mine was it?

Stop writing crap dude. Half your comments don't make any sense. The rest half are plain obnoxious.

Well my posts only make sense to the sensible, you are an exception.
Let me beat you with your own stick, did you even read the claims about the flags or who made those comments.? No, because you were too busy mouthing off on Pakistan's education system.
Learn to walk before you think of running.

well said :tup::tup:

Indeed agree to what you said, but please recall when Pakistani Star, Salma Agha went to India and married some shipping tycoon, albeit Indian media labelled her as Salma the Schemer, but i don't recall any one holding their breath in Pakistan. Yesterday we witnessed the Saffron brigade doing rounds shouting anti- Pakistan slogans, over night these idiots probably realized, it's not entirely Pakistan's fault so today poor Sania's pictures and posters are feeling the heat.
It's like saying, we love Muslims but can't eat a whole one.

Indeed agree to what you said, but please recall when Pakistani Star, Salma Agha went to India and married some shipping tycoon, albeit Indian media labelled her as Salma the Schemer, but i don't recall any one holding their breath in Pakistan. Yesterday we witnessed the Saffron brigade doing rounds shouting anti- Pakistan slogans, over night these idiots probably realized, it's not entirely Pakistan's fault so today poor Sania's pictures and posters are feeling the heat.
It's like saying, we love Muslims but can't eat a whole one.
Of course, her being an Indian and Indians being the ones pissed off and outraged hold most of the blame of sensationalizing the issue.

But I as a Pakistani will admit ke humne bhi koi kasar nahi chori unki sulghane main.

he main problem highlighted with Sania and Shoaib's marriage is a problem of male chauvinism in both Pakistan and India.

Both are treating the woman as a piece of property and not as a human being

Exactly. But this is not surprising, we sub-continentals are hopeless.

why she is refuse to live in pakistan after marriage as she select dubai

and after marriage is she going to play for pakistan or india ????

You don't know a crap about anything when u say this.

The example of your actress Noor marrying a Hindu from India is already there, she is a celebrity of your country.

But you only rant tries to boast about nothing.

Indian Boys Married The Beautiful Girls of Pakistan | Pakistan Speaks

Pakistani Girl Marries Indian Boy On I-Day

Pakistani girl to marry Indian boy on 29th -DAWN - National; 23 January, 2004

Pakistan girl marries an Indian
koi haal nahi, just when I thought we'd be getting saner.

So what does this means? what does it disaprove, pakistani women!

'Few' is a magical word but not affirming,

Who ever with some better education or high profile/class status in Pakistan thinks Indian personalities are better to be with in compare to Pakistani ones?

It further affirms that Indian celebrity (men) do not have obsession with Pakistani so called celebrities cause they don't think they do not have that caliber to be an ideal Indian wife. I am a ordinary man but even i haven't seen any Pakistani celebrity women mature enough to be ideal women. What i have seen till date is their obsession, appreciation and aspirations to work in India.

India is a country giving fair opportunity to all. If India can give such opportunities to Sania Mirza against all odds to be a skirt wearing tennis player. So we can expect from her empowered personality decisions; first rejecting an Indian muslim guy and now accepting Pakistani guy who allegedly forced her to break her engagement with that Indian muslim guy. So the obsession is clear and we can see who is coming to India distracted for ''mu marna'' but not Indians.

Party stopper......signing in

yeah right don't flatter yourselves too much .You guys are probably so brainswashed by the movies india has made where the indian hero falls in with a pakistani girl and takes off with her that you can't take it when the opposite happens in real life esp with such high profile people so you guys make lame comments like he is the one chasing after her and imply pakistani woman aren't good enough fact is love is a two way thing he didn't put a gun to her head and force her to marry him if she accepted his proposal she obviously likes him too .

Of course, her being an Indian and Indians being the ones pissed off and outraged hold most of the blame of sensationalizing the issue.

But I as a Pakistani will admit ke humne bhi koi kasar nahi chori unki sulghane main.

Unki baat phir wohi hey, Chaar anna ki Murghi, Bara anna ka masala.

I doubt we would have seen such a reaction if Sania was marrying a ****** rich guy even from Uganda, people with such mentality need to be reminded that even Lady Diana, the most photographed woman on planet once wanted to marry a Pakistani Surgeon Hasnat Khan.

Well, the point is that Pakistan has no "well-respected" celebrities. Noor and Meera is as good as it gets. :lol:

The last well-respected celeb they had was the great Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan and even that great maestro spent a good part of his later life working in India. :rolleyes:

Get your damn facts straight, Nusrat sang only 4-5 songs for india and you say good part. We have many repspectable celebrities who do not hog the limelight unlike the male and female sluts India churns out on a day to day basis.

Our celebrities are dignified and we like them for it, the ones you mentioned are ridiculed even by us and they are less than a dozen. The thing is you dont know any of the respectable ones as they dont hop around showing their TnA all over the screen.

Please go and perform in your casting couch to attain the level of respectable in india. All the so called top actresses were named and shamed by the respectable Kapoor sahab while soliciting sex. Respectable item girls and respectable producers.

Best to close this thread now before the respactable people show their true morals.

Will you people stop making this into an India-Pak issue? Who cares who Sania Mirza marries?....what does it matter if the former Pakistani captain marries an Indian? It is their private life, they can do what they want with whomever they want. None of our bloody business.

PS - They say patriotism is the last refuge of the scoundrel. Judging by this thread it seems nationalism is the virtue of the incredibly stupid.

Military Forum Latest Posts