Sania Mirza to marry Shoaib Malik?

Malik did his best job.
So Pakistan once again surpassed India by making her sala of Pakistan!
:devil:
:rofl:

Non-sense. I never heard about such tradition of preserving first night dress.

Blood of so called ayesha dress cannot prove that she spent night with Shoiab,

Indians have gone mad...:wave:

If you know anything about DNA testing then you would not be talking like that.

Lets see what the test results show.

Non-sense. I never heard about such tradition of preserving first night dress.

Blood of so called ayesha dress cannot prove that she spent night with Shoiab,

Indians have gone mad...:wave:

dude you cant possibly get someones semens on your clothes by accident :woot: :lol:

you are blinded by your love for shoiab :taz:

- unrequired ... mods please delete this post -

dude you cant possibly get someones semens on your clothes by accident :woot: :lol:

you are blinded by your love for shoiab :taz:

Lets see how the story ends. There is a possibilty that sperm maybe found on her clothes but it dosen't means that Shoiab slept with Ayesha maybe he slept with Maha or hole this thing is just another excuse. lets see the results, the only thing is maybe police can manipulate the results!
As per the legend of preserving the first night clothes this is really hillarious!:rofl: Seems like it's a preplaned game!:lol:

Lets see how the story ends. There is a possibilty that sperm maybe found on her clothes but it dosen't means that Shoiab slept with Ayesha maybe he slept with Maha or hole this thing is just another excuse. lets see the results, the only thing is maybe police can manipulate the results!
As per the legend of preserving the first night clothes this is really hillarious!:rofl: Seems like it's a preplaned game!:lol:

quite possible
but is sleeping with ayesha/maha/ XYZ ok???
just imagine saniya's reaction if his semens are found on those clothes.... he would be in biiig trouble.... shaadi toh bhool jao :D

:woot:

:D

No way Shoaib hooked up with that deccan monstrosity of a woman. If he did, then his standards are really low.

do you really care? Does it concern you so much?

I don't even know why Shoaib is wasting his time there. I really wish it was Afridi and not Malik. Then I wouldve loved to see how he handles the situation :smokin:

bhai... if that girl is really cheated..... toh socho zara kya beet rahi hogi uspar.... dont look at things being biased...

PS: Afridi would have chewed some hand grenades and would have thrown them @ whosoever accused him of anything :D

I don't care about Ayesha. Honestly, someone that's a party to a telephonic nikah is #$!@$% crazy.

Neither Shoaib nor Ayesha are clean. However, what I do care is the fact that, you are okay with injustice meted out to people as long as they are not "beautiful/handsome".

Wow. So just because a lady is not beautiful she does not deserve justice? How would you feel if a relation of yours was treated unjustly because she was "ugly"?

you seem to be implying that this woman is being treated unjustly....

dude, are you kidding me? Shoaib is the one stuck in deccan land, trying to clear his name. He is being framed by a woman (and her family) who just want a quick cheap publicity and some money probably.

She lied blatantly about who she was. That alone makes the marriage prospect totally null and void.

p.s. sorry if I come across as arrogant or irrational. I'm just voicing my opinions.....and concerns

Military Forum Latest Posts