Sania Mirza to marry Shoaib Malik?

The Maulvi's too are fighting :lol: Mufti from Pakista gave fatwah it is invalid and now another Maulvi saab giving fatwa its valid :lol:

I guess both parties or either of them do not know full circumstances or else that was an easy cas

no he is not a maulvi.he is a chairman of muslim persnal law board.
in india according to this board muslim rights/laws have been considered.
and according to him "telephone/net marrige is valid in india acording to law so shoaib have to consider this too.

that's why police advise shoaib not repeat aghain and agian that he is not a ayesha's husband.if he will said like this again and agian than rape case can be filed againt him as law is assuming right now he is ayesha husband so he can't rape her.but if he will deny than he have to face other charges also. .":lol::p:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

but this is only my assumptions

show your respect to women

you are not insulting women you are insulting lslam

I didn't know that calling someone fat leads to insult of Islam. Bhai agar woh moti hai to moti hi kahoon ga na?

:azn: :no:

he killed a baby he forced her abortion

can any one think about his crime against islam

what islam say about abortion

387306_com_embryoforsuite101resize.jpg

abortion_picture_38.jpg

Indians are working hard to stop this marriage .Just go to youtube man these guys are getting sleepless nights and ulcers.Why would anyone like Shaoib in his right mind marry that fatty *** unless Shaoib had some weird sexual fantasies.

no he is not a maulvi.he is a chairman of muslim persnal law board.
in india according to this board muslim rights/laws have been considered.
and according to him "telephone/net marrige is valid in india acording to law so shoaib have to consider this too.that's why police advise shoaib not repeat aghain and agian that he is not a ayesha's husband.if he will said like this again and agian than rape case can be filed againt him as law is assuming right now he is ayesha husband so he can't rape her.but if he will deny than he have to face other charges also. .":lol::p:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

the way we guyz have followed this marriage i guess all of us can assume this is all blunder from ayesha............ yes she did marry Malik but deceived him and now brought a miscarriage that was never said before. I am following their marriage since past many years now and Ayesha's family always insisted they married over the phone and they had no proofs before. Now they brought marriage certificate all of a sudden, then now she is claiming she had a miscarriage??? i don't know what else we have to see NEXT

Next would be that shoaib tried to poisoned ayesha... He tried to kill her.

:yahoo: Great going fatty.:angry:

When did all this happen. When did he force that fatty for the miscarriage? Yaar what is your source for all this crap?:angry:

The pregnancy ended in a miscarriage, she said in a telephonic interview. saying that her gynaecologist was a certain Dr Fatima in Hyderabad

he killed a baby he forced her abortion

can any one think about his crime against islam

what islam say about abortion

Islamically abortion is not allowed at any cost unless there is a danger/risk of life to the mother.

If somebody abort their child without a valid reason it is equal to killing a real human.

yaar in my openion both are telling littlebit lie to strong his/her case.as it can't be true that both are saying 100% truth.

it seems to me ki one of them is telling 70% truth and 30% lie but don't know who is speaking 70% truth ayesha or shoaib.:undecided::undecided:

Islamically abortion is not allowed at any cost unless there is a danger/risk of life to the mother.

If somebody abort their child without a valid reason it is equal to killing a real human.

then what will be shoaib maik he forced her

he is insulting islam

as you can see what she is saying The pregnancy ended in a miscarriage, she said in a telephonic interview. saying that her gynaecologist was a certain Dr Fatima in Hyderabad

shame

Yaar jab pregnancy hi nahi hoyi to abortion kahan sai aa gaya.:angry: :sick:

Ayesha is proving herself to be a liar.

:confused: