Sanaullah died in India today

As in Arnan Goswamis words- corrupt, useless, and incompetent state cannot provide safety for our citizens

Thats Indian fabricated story.

He was imprisoned by India under TADA the infamous draconian law which gives no right to the accused to defend and have a fair trial and OH he was Good at playing bagpipe because he was part of the foji band.

The thing about the Indians is that they hate the truth & they love lies. So mate you are wasting your time with some one who can not handle the truth.

There are just so many Indians on PDF who love lies & they love doing propaganda against Pakistan.

RIP...the Pakistani consul general also was saying that his health is in bad condition and doctors don't have any hope.

This tat for tat is not good.

If Sarabjit was guilty, he should have been hanged instead of getting murdered.

The treatment meted out to Sarabjit was bound to cause a reaction from people in India.

Pakistan needs to take steps to ensure that Chamel Singh and Sarabjit cases do not get repeated.

Lozzz on the corrupt source. He was innocent & this a nice story made up by the Hindis.
Innocent? And how do YOU know for sure? Or are you just playing to the gallery for some brownie points?

Don't talk rubbish when you know squat about this terrorist of the Hizbul.

Jahil admi ... You should differentiate between terrorist & innocent man ...........
What was the so called Innocent man doing in Indian jail convicted on 2 counts of terrorism?
fuckin barbarians understand only one language.

Just remember we have more Indians in Pakistan than Pakistanis in India :lol:
Sir there are enough pakistanis (including army personell) on the streets of Quetta, karachi, KP, parachinar etc. They dont need to be in Indian jails for any covert Indian retalliation. lol

Bhai Saab, first take revenge for Indian beheading & 26/11
What makes you think we will not avanege or we have not already avenged? Plz glance news reports coming out of pakistan, within 48 hours of killing of Indian soldiers.

RIP..

This tit for tat should not be repeated, hope the culprit will be punished in both cases.

What happened to indian terrorist in Pakistan, was an isolated personal act of two convicts. What happened to Pakistani prisoner in india was a government sponsored act of terrorism, if it was a tit for tat thing done by indian jailed criminals, then why was that limited to one Pakistani prisoner only?

Shame on you "*****" Indians, we saw your machoism in Doulat Beig Oldie , you can only kill helpless old prisoners.

What happened to indian terrorist in Pakistan, was an isolated personal act of two convicts. What happened to Pakistani prisoner in india was a government sponsored act of terrorism, if it was a tit for tat thing done by indian jailed criminals, then why was that limited to one Pakistani prisoner only?

Shame on you "*****" Indians, we saw your machoism in Doulat Beig Oldie , you can only kill helpless old prisoners.

Right.
Whatever pakistan does is an isolated personal attack. But whatever happens in India is a state sponsored terrorism.
Hehehehe

Innocent? And how do YOU know for sure? Or are you just playing to the gallery for some brownie points?

Don't talk rubbish when you know squat about this terrorist of the Hizbul.

The only people who know how to talk rubbish are you people. Your Media was covering up the Indian spy sarabjeet singh & they were portraying him as a innocent person until his dead body was send back to India & THEN your Military accepted that he was a spy. BUSTED. So hindi STFU.

If he or she is a Indian terrorist spy then they get what they deserve which is death. We are Pakistanis, we are not Indians who kill innocent people.

Lozzz on the corrupt source. He was innocent & this a nice story made up by the Hindis.

no_fart.jpg

Jo hua accha hua, Jo hoga wo bhi accha hoga.
Our agency will investigate it, and culprits will be taken. postmortem chal hara hai Sanaullah ka, Pak send your plane for the body.

India on right track for tackling terrorism. Strong message has been sent by hanging two terrorists Ajmal and Afjal guru.