Salman Khan to visit Pakistan

He was drunk. You'd have to be retarded to drink and then drive. It was completely his fault, and I would have condemned any of my family members for killing someone, especially when drunk.
yeah,i agree to this one

what if your friend or family member had done that..mistakes are made by every one..i am pretty sure he did not do it intentionally...

He did it while drunk.
In a civilized country that is illegal and you go to Jail for manslaughter.

He was drunk. You'd have to be retarded to drink and then drive. It was completely his fault, and I would have condemned any of my family members for killing someone, especially when drunk.

Don't bullshit. No Mullah has ever been elected in Pakistan, only secular parties. Sometimes I wonder if Pakistan is really Islamic, because it acts more secular than the great secular Indian superpower next door. -.-

these are the pak! who kidnaping and killing non-muslims in pak , mild terrorists. what was population hindus in pak after partition and in 2011 is it same or incremented ?

We welcome him but not his movie.
May i ask why is that ?
Have you seen aek tha tiger before release .
If the director is saying that there is nothing ill about ISI in the picture then you should shut up :blah: and listen to him

He did it while drunk.

its democracy (we can't hang people like you there is no shariya law in india) , indian justice department is slow . but soon it will hapend or its possible that he could escape by proving that it was his driver.

he paid money to Family of dead people and some(or all i don't know) of them were muslims , (due to muslim-muslim bond) so family of dead man is not intense against salman(for islam its not new , killing of inocent people is valid in it) .no one can do anything if their own family is not intense.

its more possible that he will go to jail for wild animal hunting case , than Human killing.

these are the pak! who kidnaping and killing non-muslims in pak , mild terrorists. what was population hindus in pak after partition and in 2011 is it same or incremented ?

what was population of muslim in hind before partition....

He did it while drunk.
And there was a big case on him after that accident, but as usual he got his expensive, top lawyers to bail him out after some time in jail.........:fie:

Both bhai and baba have spent time in jail and paid their dues. What else do you want from then?

Come to think about it, they are Indians. So who are you lot to pass judgment on them?

Have you heard of population growth?

What is your point? Saaf saaf batao.

Muslim population growth rate is higher than average Indian population growth rate.

If you see their family setups in UP and Bihar, you wil not be surprised why.

Baaki rahi baat aapke apne hinduon aur sardaron ki, aap baat naa hi karein to accha hai.

What is your point? Saaf saaf batao.

Muslim population growth rate is higher than average Indian population growth rate.

If you see their family setups in UP and Bihar, you wil not be surprised why.

Baaki rahi baat aapke apne hinduon aur sardaron ki, aap baat naa hi karein to accha hai.

Indian Muslims are ISI agents... They are trying to increase their population to overpopulate majority Hindu India with Muslims

Love, Hindu pandit