Sadiq Khan Called Momina Mustehsan a ‘Role Model’ and Pakistanis Weren’t That Happy

Ocean

Argentina
The Mayor of London Sadiq Khan is on his tour to Pakistan and let’s say, people are loving it.

After being the first Western politician of his generation to cross the India-Pakistan border, Sadiq Khan is excelling and winning the hearts of everyone, based on how he wishes to develop better relations between London and Pakistan.

The Mayor of London Sadiq Khan is on his tour to Pakistan and let’s say, people are loving it.

After being the first Western politician of his generation to cross the India-Pakistan border, Sadiq Khan is excelling and winning the hearts of everyone, based on how he wishes to develop better relations between London and Pakistan.

THE MAYOR IS ATTENDING DIFFERENT EVENTS, MEETING PAKISTANIS BELONGING TO DIFFERENT WALKS OF LIFE
BEGINS WITH CULTURAL HERITAGE!

MEETINGS WITH POLITICAL FIGURES

SADIQ KHAN MET THE COKE STUDIO SENSATION MOMINA MUSTEHSAN AND HIS CAPTION…WELL, PAKISTANIS DID NOT LIKE IT

Despite Momina being named in the BBC’s list of influential women, Pakistanis are still not ready to accept the impact and or the presence she has.

The singer is seen endorsing every other brand and has managed to set her foot well in this industry as well and despite that, Pakistanis are not willing to just admit to it.

SO HERE’S HOW PAKISTANIS REACTED TO THIS TWEET BY SADIQ KHAN

LOL

HUH

“SHOCKER”

LOLOL

CORRECTION PLEASE!

NO BODY RAISED THEIR HANDS

So well, here’s Momina Mustehsan being trolled once again, for something she hasn’t done. The labels and figures continue calling her a role model or an influential and the singer, well she is just trying to live with it.

About time we let go of trolling her on the internet for something that isn’t really her ‘fault’.

https://www.parhlo.com/sadiq-khan-called-momina-mustehsan-a-role-model/

How abt oursiders not decide for pakistanis who should be their role model or not

Not surprising, Pakistanis hate women and that's why they can't see htis

Who did you want him to refer as a role model? Naureen Leghari? DG acknowledged her too and he’s on soil - so if you want to question the certificate of approval start at home. Thanks.

With all due respect but he was referring to someone who attended the event, is not deceased and part of UN Pakistan ambassador movement.
what Momina ever did to become a Role model for Millions of Pakistani women? are you implying one need to be a creepy singer and have fair skin to become role model?

She’s a recognised model according to YOUR own home inbound given population. Not us.

I would vote her for as my role model if, she does marathon running from azad Kashmir to Lahore without break, carrying 50 kg atta bag on her back.

@Zibago What do you think?
Disagree with him she is no role model she was just lucky

Ayesha Farooq, Maryum Maukhtiar maybe
maliha-lodhi.JPG
?
You know she actually did more for our narrative than all our present day ministers

kon c role model kis color ki role model... :frown:
Momina Mustehsan got Engaged !!
Zehar lagti hai teh aurat mujhay , zara bhi gana nahi ata , she sang an anthem for islambad united on autotune itna bura gaya tha she got tonne loads on andas lobbed at her and islamabad united ended up removing that anthem within two days of release.

And if u had gone further down on the list of threads from where u picked link of her engagement ,u will find a link telling about her broken engagement. I am glad they broke up, the guy is a real talent and extremely good looking chap many times better looking than her and defo deserves a better woman.