Saajish intensifies

What's slang in it?
I wasnt referring this particular judgement only ...

Sicilian mafia is term of Supreme Court and then the same court is giving way out to Sicilian mafia ... list of benefits provided to sicilian mafia

Hudabiya paper mill.
Asghar Khan.
Recent bail.
Maryam bail.
Dawn Leaks.

WHy the hell judges speaks slang and useless stuff ... They should prove themselves by their decisions and not by useless comments ... We are interested in results and not on your opinions ...

Not a single criminal has gone to jail on corruption charges ...

To hell with these judges and justice system

This is a common misconception --- the current Supreme Court (including the previous CJP) is full of competent and patriotic judges.

The problem is in the investigative / forensic (financial and otherwise) abilities of the LEAs and investigative agencies --- they don't have the right tools and training in most cases to put the full picture together for the judges. The judges need irrefutable proof.

I wasnt referring this particular judgement only ...
Well, it was not mentioned so the impression we got that it was about the matter (OP) being discussed. It is good to have clear & well defined objective especially if we are interested in solution.

Sicilian mafia is term of Supreme Court and then the same court is giving way out to Sicilian mafia ... list of benefits provided to sicilian mafia
I'm personally against such big statements and I have state time & again that a judge should speak through his verdicts but said that this statement in OP is totally relevant to the case.

Hudabiya paper mill.
Asghar Khan.
Recent bail.
Maryam bail.
Dawn Leaks.
Well. it was not this court. Rather, LHC and the this corrupt and sold out judge Shameem. He gave not only bail to Hamza on the weekend when when the courts are closed, hudaibya and even he stopped new JIT from working so basically this corrupt judge is responsible. So Justice Azmat Saeed has nothing to do with

Maryam got bail thanks to the very weak defence by the NAB prosecutor and people who observed the proceeding already predicted

Dawn Leaks: Our military did not opt to pursue it and it was very clearly stated by DG ISPR and COAS. So court is not responsible for that.

Rest, our judiciary needs a major overhaul and restructuring. He has a lot of bad eggs like bureaucracy and those must be removed. Furthermore, personally I think this anglo-saxon judicial is totally flopped can it is fundamentally unjust and biased in favour of the rich & powerful.

Well, it was not mentioned so the impression we got that it was about the matter (OP) being discussed. It is good to have clear & well defined objective especially if we are interested in solution.

I'm personally against such big statements and I have state time & again that a judge should speak through his verdicts but said that this statement in OP is totally relevant to the case.

Well. it was not this court. Rather, LHC and the this corrupt and sold out judge Shameem. He gave not only bail to Hamza on the weekend when when the courts are closed, hudaibya and even he stopped new JIT from working so basically this corrupt judge is responsible. So Justice Azmat Saeed has nothing to do with

Maryam got bail thanks to the very weak defence by the NAB prosecutor and people who observed the proceeding already predicted

Dawn Leaks: Our military did not opt to pursue it and it was very clearly stated by DG ISPR and COAS. So court is not responsible for that.

Rest, our judiciary needs a major overhaul and restructuring. He has a lot of bad eggs like bureaucracy and those must be removed. Furthermore, personally I think this anglo-saxon judicial is totally flopped can it is fundamentally unjust and biased in favour of the rich & powerful.

I am fed up of these excuses ... The judiciary is corrupt and toothless ...

I am not interested in individual cases but on overall scenario ... As of today not a single person is punished in corruption till to date ... Everything is work in process ...

So be it NAB court, provincial court or supreme court our justice system is non-existent infact counter productive

I am not here for a lecture on my writing skills ...

I am not interested in individual cases but on overall scenario ... As of today not a single person is punished in corruption till to date ... Everything is work in process ...

So be it NAB court, provincial court or supreme court our justice system is non-existent infact counter productive

I agree with you on that and if you read the last few sentences in my previous post I clearly mentioned it. Even justice Asif Saeed Khosa gave NS 6-week bail...which is unprecedented and against the law. Thousands of prisoners are truly & seriously sick in jails and many even die there. Which simply means your justice system is clearly biased towards the rich and against the poor & the weak.. and BTW this anglo-saxon judicial system all over the world is flawed.

I am not here for a lecture on my writing skills ...

Just a small question. Why do we expect our judges to be honest, committed as well as competent, in a society, which, predominantly as a whole, is totally devoid of these traits.

I agree with you on that and if you read the last few sentences in my previous post I clearly mentioned it. Even justice Asif Saeed Khosa gave NS 6-week bail...which is unprecedented and against the law. Thousands of prisoners are truly & seriously sick in jails and many even die there. Which simply means your justice system is clearly biased towards the rich and against the poor & the weak.. and BTW this anglo-saxon judicial system all over the world is flawed.
I was talking like you few days back but now I have stopped justifying the actions of the judiciary as the job of the judiciary is to provide justice ... If the investigation is faulty then judiciary should be able to extract relevant information out of investigation agency or should hang the investigation officers by balls ... The job of the judiciary should be to provide justice and they are failing miserably and they deserve the wrath of public ... end of argument

delusion of grandeur!

eaxctly!! app 5 rs toh gayab karain phir qanoon ki garift dekhaye ga! yahan arabun rs kha gaye lakin "Maslihat" keh taihad aur khauf keh marray sazza daynay may phaati hai!
Sir waisy ap k khayal main ye masliahat koshi eejjad Kahan hoti hy?

I was talking like you few days back but now I have stopped justifying the actions of the judiciary as the job of the judiciary is to provide justice ... If the investigation is faulty then judiciary should be able to extract relevant information out of investigation agency or should hang the investigation officers by balls ... The job of the judiciary should be to provide justice and they are failing miserably and they deserve the wrath of public ... end of argument

Bhai, I'm not justifying rather far from it. I have declared this system totally flawed & hopeless. And I feel someone pulls strings behind the curtains. I mean even in the presence of clear evidence NS got bail for 6-weeks and it will eventually be extended.
That is why I say this anglo-saxon judicial system has failed miserably and I term this system as one of the root cause of the mess Pakistan is in..perhaps even more than illiteracy & corruption. Though all these factors contribute.
Just a small question. Why do we expect our judges to be honest, committed as well as competent, in a society, which, predominantly as a whole, is totally devoid of these traits.
I disagree. The society on the whole is honest. This is a false propaganda spread by these corrupt people to justify their corruption. In my experience, at least 70% people are honest.

Let us agree to disagree.

In my experience, above 80% of the Pakistanis would go for a kill, if there is an unhindered opportunity of financial corruption.

Sir waisy ap k khayal main ye masliahat koshi eejjad Kahan hoti hy?
jin logon na inko paal keh barra kia apna hathun say aur ab jab woh bhagwan ban gaye hain toh unki phaati hai aur maslihat ka shikar hojata hais ab

In my experience, above 80% of the Pakistanis would go for a kill, if there is an unhindered opportunity of financial corruption.
100% disagreed..based on my experience.

You are definitely wrong here ... 80% is too big of a number ... Opportunities of financial crime are always open ... We saw them more often as opportunities left by honest people do not get highlighted