Russian General Kutuzov Killed in Ukraine: Separatists

No, most likely just real unfortunate people.. I had nothing to do with their situation.

Unfortunate ? Did God or Nature dictate them to live on the streets, without food, water and medicine, open to the cold, heat, rain and snow ? No, theirs is a human-made tragedy created and maintained by Capitalist ecosystems in Britain and USA. The British and American government leaders are okay with themselves living in protected mansions but their citizens living on the street ? Ridiculous !

I know India better than you ever will but you're free to post whatever you wish.

No you don't. I have notified you many times including yesterday. Do you want me to post my threads about the regular artificial and very avoidable Indian tragedies and disparities ? You should stop seeing the world, and India, through a haze of charas smoke.

Unfortunate ? Did God or Nature dictate them to live on the streets, without food, water and medicine, open to the cold, heat, rain and snow ? No, theirs is a human-made tragedy created and maintained by Capitalist ecosystems in Britain and USA. The British and American government leaders are okay with themselves living in protected mansions but their citizens living on the street ? Ridiculous !
Not sure if god or nature caused that unfortunate situation, all I know is I had nothing to do with it. If I happened to be passing by, I'd maybe offer to buy them a cup of coffee or get them a meal, depending on if I'm feeling charitable, of course. Certain people in my life have sorta forced me to donate to these langars etc lately.. so apart from animal shelters and the much dreaded "gowshalas".. ek aur musibat aa gai hai bc :laugh:

and so what? I also live in an armed guards wala mohalla.. skorti top level ki hai. :triniti:

This with what happens when you don’t have a robust NCO structure in your army and your doctrine is as old as the Cold War.

I think Russians have even more generals than US, even Russian businessman can be general.

@Sharma Ji

Till 2008, Russia has 1107 generals,
While US has only 600+

web.archive.org/web/20120121082913/http://www.cdi.org/russia/johnson/2009-62-30.cfm

Russian army has very many non-battle units. For example, Logistical Support. This units have own generals too.

Even military band conductor can be a general in Russia.

Not sure if god or nature caused that unfortunate situation, all I know is I had nothing to do with it.

Not sure ? I am telling you how it is. What's there to logically reject that ?

If I happened to be passing by, I'd maybe offer to buy them a cup of coffee or get them a meal, depending on if I'm feeling charitable, of course. Certain people in my life have sorta forced me to donate to these langars etc lately.. so apart from animal shelters and the much dreaded "gowshalas".. ek aur musibat aa gai hai bc :laugh:

All those "animal shelters" ( dog shelters really as if the 60+ million dogs in India need to be protected :lol: ) and gaushalas are the reason why India is what it is. Middle class "Modi Modi" chanters feedings dogs but not taking part in revolutionary change where dogs are eradicated and humans don't have to survive on langars for food. The langar is a wonderful idea but it is not a permanent solution. The simple and permanent solution is this.

and so what? I also live in an armed guards wala mohalla.. skorti top level ki hai. :triniti:

And what when you step out of that secured mohalla ?

1. I don't speak of the police to be disbanded, that would be foolish, but of current national militaries to be disbanded ? Police are necessary including armed police and even in the current circumstances don't police act against armed criminals to an extent ?

2. In a circumstance where the socio-economic system has been removed of Capitalism everywhere on Earth and there no longer are traditional Capitalist socio-economic classes ( rich, middle, poor ) and every citizen of Earth is potentially able to access all the goods and services from everywhere on an equal basis either free or paid through an evolved money system and no longer needs to participate in a dog-eat-dog work environment to "pay for the bills" as has been traditional in Capitalist systems currently and land is removed from private possession to become managed by people's land committees on behalf of the masses then why would that person do socio-economic systems like theft, fraud, money-related murders, muggings, gang formation etc ? The only criminals who will operate in the changed system will be sociopaths and psychopaths and will be dealt with extreme prejudice by the police. In a nation-abolished Earth circumstance the polices of cities and regions will collaborate to eliminate any remaining criminals. In the USSR murder was considered a Capitalist crime because of the above reasons and because of the progressed social system there - democratic equality within the family and generally outside.

3. The one to apply the suggestions from the masses of Earth would be a named UNO called perhaps General People's Congress for Earth. Please read my linked 'political system' thread as to how.

Such were the ultimate intentions of the USSR, the Libyan Jamahiriya, Japanese Red Army, German Red Army Faction, Carlos the Jackal, Che Guevara etc - World revolution.

Laal Salaam !

I would rather poison our land and destroy our property before giving it to others. Beside that im smarter than others and because that demand better payments and privilege or dont work at all.

And just because that your bullshit system fails and never works

I would rather poison our land and destroy our property before giving it to others.

The "others" are humans, not dogs.

Beside that im smarter than others and because that demand better payments and privilege or dont work at all.

No you are not smart. You have been showing sociopathic and psychopathic tendencies.

And selfish "better payment and privilege" in a equality-based Communist political and socio-economic system ? Please read my proposed socio-economic system I linked in post# 52. Please read again my post you quoted.

And just because that your bullshit system fails and never works

Didn't you see the homeless people of Britain and USA in post# 43 ? As I said above, did God or Nature dictate them to live on the streets, without food, water and medicine, open to the cold, heat, rain and snow ? No, theirs is a human-made tragedy created and maintained by Capitalist ecosystems in Britain and USA. The British and American government leaders are okay with themselves living in protected mansions but their citizens living on the street ? Ridiculous !

The "bullshit" system of North Korea provides its citizens with free housing and other basic human rights. Same was in the former Libyan Jamahiriya. The Cuban healthcare system and education system, free to all Cubans, is world-renowned.

The "others" are humans, not dogs.

No you are not smart. You have been showing sociopathic and psychopathic tendencies.

And selfish "better payment and privilege" in a equality-based Communist political and socio-economic system ? Please read my proposed socio-economic system I linked in post# 52. Please read again my post you quoted.

Didn't you see the homeless people of Britain and USA in post# 43 ? As I said above, did God or Nature dictate them to live on the streets, without food, water and medicine, open to the cold, heat, rain and snow ? No, theirs is a human-made tragedy created and maintained by Capitalist ecosystems in Britain and USA. The British and American government leaders are okay with themselves living in protected mansions but their citizens living on the street ? Ridiculous !

The "bullshit" system of North Korea provides its citizens with free housing and other basic human rights. Same was in the former Libyan Jamahiriya. The Cuban healthcare system and education system, free to all Cubans, is world-renowned.

They are homeless because they chose too. In UK exists housing for them. In Germany even more welfare.

Its quite simple. All good educated people go to free places where you can earn more. Nobody goes to communist shithole places. They had to build a wall to lock their own people in communist eastern Germany.

You know in late 40th communists tried to establish your Utopia in Greece. The people hanged them on trees. 😗

As i said, come and try stealing our property.

And yes im smart, i dont denie im a psychopath. But all around me see me as super charismatic and kind person. 👍

As i said with greatest pleasure would i do evrything to destroy a communist system. And since there are billions like me...your utopia stays just that. 😗👍

Not sure ? I am telling you how it is. What's there to logically reject that ?
easy, logically I had no part in that unless you go your usual convoluted twisted way to arrive at said "logic"

All those "animal shelters" ( dog shelters really as if the 60+ million dogs in India need to be protected :lol: ) and gaushalas are the reason why India is what it is.
I've supported animal shelters and helped there since I was a kid in any capacity I could..

go do some seva sometime at a gowshala, very noble beasts.. no wonder they're revered around here (whatever your position on that may be, I'm ambiguous myself)

India is ok, masaleydaar mulk hai.. extremes hain har side ke.. mujhai to as such itni problems nahi hai, mai to bhai full patriot banda hu.. jai hind types!

Middle class "Modi Modi" chanters feedings dogs but not taking part in revolutionary change where dogs are eradicated and humans don't have to survive on langars for food. The langar is a wonderful idea but it is not a permanent solution. The simple and permanent solution is this.
I'd rather feed strays and donate to langars than live in a commie society anyday..

.. also rather eradicate beggar communists before dogs, who I do not wish to eradicate anyway.. I'd take a bullet for mine.

And what when you step out of that secured mohalla ?

nothing, it is still a very good neighborhood.. I go to the shops, buy stuff and drive right back home lol

Yes, these were Russian war atrocities :

Wonson city, North Korea, 1950 :
Bombing_Wonsan_Harbor_1950.jpg

61 years later a Libyan city, 2011 :
Libya-A-Militant-s-Pa_Horo-e1495917415990.jpg
You are obviously biased. Since as a so called communist and socialist, you still have good memories and soft side for Russia( the ex commie/soviet god father ) so its normal that you still revere them and they can do no evil or harm in your eyes. 🤣 i actually understand your view , but what u find baffling is the view of other members on here who are neither communist nor do they have any historical good ties with Russia. In fact some of them (their country anyway) even have/had hostile relationship with Russia yet they are still blindly following Putin just to get back at the West. That's what I find funny 😂

No, they are fired into the oven because incompetence

I celebrated his liquidation with some fresh sushi.
Having an orgasm(premature ejaculation) after taking anti-depressant pills for straight three months is good for your health kiddo ;)

No, he sit comfortable inside his HQ and direct battle.
You do know in his memoir he said he was almost killed by a German Sniper.

And there are numerous photo of him at River Volga directing troop.

And may I ask where that "Comfortable HQ" would be? When German are outside Khimki (3 KM from Moscow Suburb)? Oh, he must be in Siberia at that time, right??

But then Do I expect you people know History? No.