Russia and India to work on 5th-gen upgrade Su-35 to Su-35s

You wanna hear the latest buzz.. A known source told me GOI forced DRDO to crash Nirbhay.. Thats why the "fuel tank" issue was released in media 2 days before. The reason being Nirbhay actually has a design given to us from a very good friend of ours which made us build it from blue prints in 2007-212 era in Bangalore. The original was a 20 years R&D outcome was used by our friend in taking out some targets from small missile boats proving their true worth. This buzz was leaked even before Nirbhay flew and i came to know Thursday morning and you can check i did no comments anywhere about Nrbhay after hearing on Thursday itself.

Much later PSK picked it up and had posted in his blog those comments
see this
WHAT IF the Nirbhay was a cloned version of the Novator 3M14E Klub LACM, whose actual range is 1,500km (as demonstrated by Russia when it recently fired them off from the Caspian Sea), but whose restricted range is 290km when officially exported to the Indian Navy? Have you factored in that possibility? What is, just like the BrahMos-1 supersonic multi-role cruise missile, Russia parted with the long-range 3M14E’s design data & allowed the DRDO, HAL etc to back-engineer the LACM’s on-board avionics & propulsion systems & label them as ‘indigenous; products? Did you really assume or believe that an R & D lab like the ADE, which took more than a decade to develop a simple reusable target-drone like the Lakshaya, could have developed the Nirbhay LACM between 2007 & 2012?

On topic About Su35S...
I believe the Pakfa 5th gen tech can definitely downstream to Su30 MKI and Su35 but still it will make them closer to 5th gen but not 5th gen. As such if the RCS gets reduced for MKIs to around 5m2 (same as present Su35) then thats good enough and thats what targeted via Super Sukhoi program. But getting more 5th Gen tech can perhaps teeth it much better. Su35 Stealth version incorporating 5th Gen tech is not a true 5G bird but it does meet the Medium bird requirement in some manner which Air Chief clearly says has a requirement of at least 6 squadrons. In that sense its an alternative provided by Russia. Only one issue is Su35 is still closer to more of an air superiority package led jet similar to MKIs. Thus, if deep penetration strike was really forseen than Su34 was a better choice. Unfortunately, IAF wants Air superiority plus Ground deep penetration role or perhaps a better jargon is Omnirole. This is where Rafale pulls way ahead of Su35 and thus the news of 5th generation pack on Su35 to make it sound attractive.of course commanility of PAKFA/FGFA/ Super Sukhis and Su35 Stealth all deriving from same 5th Gen tech helps with newer missiles also getting under wings of all 3. But Su35/Su30MKI both have a deeper need of displaying or carrying out heavy ground attack role demonstrations even in exercises or live firings..

BTW a dark horse which is now chasing GOI is not US offered F16IN but rather F18 ASH. The kind of TOT, local manufacturing etc is indeed a very credible package. Even though its specs may be inferior to Rafale its still a very worthy bird for its proce. The rumour was NaMo met Boeing and Lockeed Martin Chiefs with a single agenda of saying can you set up a line in India for these birds and reply seems affirmative. This has been conveyed to France too. So Dassault is made clear whats India may get by opting for just 6 sqds of F18 ASH and restrict to Rafale for Nuke force usage only. This buzz came to me again with this Nirbhay news and is now a superb tactic used by GOI with Dassault to either see what they want or give a much better deal as per what India wants as options are finally with India. and BTW F18 ASH will not have any strings and also Israeli tech can be incorporated with modifications....

This does opens up the headache albeit a good headache of course
i always said land version of F/A-18 E/F is on the cards and now that is becoming a reality :D

what a punch it will be hornets + rafales+Su-35s+super MKIs+ FGFA+Tejas man that can smash any asian air force :sniper::victory:

Why will we buy SU 35

PAK FA is an upgrade of SU 35

And Super MKI is quite close to SU 35

Exactly . no need to buy su35, instead go for off the self pak fa+super su 30. For mmrca we can go for f18sh

janab let the owtcome of NaMo's moscow trip come owt you will be enquiring about my so called "source" :coffee:

look who is talking bieng kicked :haha:

dont worry LCA bhi ayega aur Su-35 bhi aur aap issi tarah saazishee maqbooze banate rahoge :sarcastic:
Pakistan, Russia sign agreement for construction of North-South gas pipeline - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Look even not going to Moscow we are getting Russia ?lolzx
Get a heart attack now ?lolxx
We don't live in Bollywood dream world ,we live in reality ?
Let ramu the tea boy get his air tickets to Moscow then get the info , & come post it here?
Instead of being desperate & using 4th party unconfirmed source or report , getting bonkers in the subject ?

Pakistan, Russia sign agreement for construction of North-South gas pipeline - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Look even not going to Moscow we are getting Russia ?lolzx
Get a heart attack now ?lolxx
We don't live in Bollywood dream world ,we live in reality ?
Let ramu the tea boy get his air tickets to Moscow then get the info , & come post it here?
Instead of being desperate & using 4th party unconfirmed source or report , getting bonkers in the subject ?
man o man is that paranoia , jealousy , frustation or a mix of all of them together :azn: :haha:

thats interesting but lets see what december brings
We will get su - 35 deal before December ?lolzz

BTW why cant Pakistan build a simple pipeline

What is so high tech about it
Oh why India can't , so much money & still......lolzz

man o man is that paranoia , jealousy , frustation or a mix of all of them together :azn: :haha:
Sure peoples like you , when facing reality , makes different stupid noises , to cool down their desperations by , using a unconfirmed 4th party source which is too irrelevant ?:crazy::wave::pleasantry:

Bull Crap News Spread by Chinese Website posted by No 1 Thread opener in this forum Jisko koi kaam nahi

@batmannow lol
ROSTEC is a huge Russian government corporation.
The statement was made by none other than it's CEO.
CEO of any organisation can think whatever they want , but its the govt,s decision in the end specially in case of Russia & even for India ?
& at least that stupid CEO doesn't even represent sukhoi ?lolzz

We make our OWN pipelines with our own money and material

It is a simple job
Sure when ever its get completed come & post a link here ?
Even in 2090 ?lolzz
I will be happy to give a thanks then ?
But until then , stop dream world fantasy crap coming out of your mind ?lolzz
Eat beef soup !

You will never get SU 35

Which statement ; Mate
Stay tunned ! lolzz

You will never get SU 35

Which statement ; Mate
Stay tunned ! lolzz
But don't cry , if that happens ?lolzz