Rupee falls to Rs189.5 against dollar in inter-bank

This whole mess is created by this corrupt, traitor and stupid establishment. Since Musharraf time these dumb hypocrites bring their finance ministers along with their policy, its the same hafeez sheikh/tarin policies since 2003 and it keeps sinking Pakistan. Maybe they r doing it by purpose to bankrupt Pakistan.

Zero leadership; Zero vision; and a gargantuan ego will bankrupt a country.

But no Insafi will own this mess as something wrought by IK & his fascist mind-set. For them he is never wrong; its always someone else's fault; and the country & people are not worthy of him.

Pakistan will suffer more & more because of this megalomaniac that was thrust into power despite his known flaws. If you supported him & live in Pakistan then you deserve what has & would continue to come your way. If you are an expat Insafi, then I do not care for your opinion.

If only people did their actual jobs, we would not be in this mess....

In all fairness, Pakistan's economic failures cannot be assigned to any one government. This is a collective failure decades in the making, and can only get worse, no matter who or what is in charge, given the continued determination not to make the changes needed to resolve any of the issues involved.

Miftah gaya hai usi PTI IMF deal ko renew karnai jo PML(N) k baqaul PTI nai kar k IMF ki ghulami qubool ki thi

chak bhai ney logical essay likh dayna hai!

ghulami bhi logic keh sath kartay hain Pakistani! wah;

1650669252701.png

Zero leadership; Zero vision; and a gargantuan ego will bankrupt a country.

But no Insafi will own this mess as something wrought by IK & his fascist mind-set. For them he is never wrong; its always someone else's fault; and the country & people are not worthy of him.

Pakistan will suffer more & more because of this megalomaniac that was thrust into power despite his known flaws. If you supported him & live in Pakistan then you deserve what has & would continue to come your way. If you are an expat Insafi, then I do not care for your opinion.

If only people did their actual jobs, we would not be in this mess....
Imran was taking steps which were leading us to road of recovery. Your beloved PML N when left in 2018 Pakistani exports were less then that of Zardari time. Road to recovery needs Imran and him staying in power for a decade. MAFIAS PPP and PML N will destroy, Rob and will leave economy in shambles

I've been telling everyone here that this maniac will ruin us. He singlehandedly approved the petrol subsidy while knowing the risk.

He lost the vote but built a narrative around American interference. This economic crisis falls on a single person and his party IK.

State Bank has no funds to intervene and it's a complete shitshow, everyone just watching the fireworks pop.

Supreme Court being the usual shit show has also delayed the verdict for reason beyond understanding.

The guy who said don't blackmail me to hazaras and held a dharna to topple a government when the economy was okayish made a conscious decision to SCREW the economy to win the next election.

PTI has put us in a more pathetic position compared to 2018.
Yes by your exports all time high and so we're your foriegn reserves. No they improved your genius MAFIA traitor PML N when left in 2018 Pakistani exports were less then that of Zardari era. But people have chosen to betray and be slaves to corrupt MAFIAS and are so called educated

If the ruling party ever lets PKR cross 200, that would be a crushing blow for people who support them :pop:

Yes, I predict another decade of controlling dollar coming in Pakistan. Both PMLN and PTI (if comes back to power) will control dollar in fear of backlash.

Dude change you name to Blunderer, seriously. You write drivel like this & expect to be taken seriously? You are making so many unsubstantiated claims that I can only laugh in response. Care to substantiate any two of your claims? Any two would do.
They aren't claims. These are real things that happened in front of us. For example, a religious person living in the United States tried an unsuccessful coup against Erdoğan. He was behind it, and who was behind him? United States? The IMF helps, but with conditions, and those conditions have destroyed this country. Why IMF? Why no stability? Well, most of the people are corrupt, so the west is using our own corruption to destroy us. Who is responsible for the downfall of the ex-government? United States? Yes, the United States can change things within months. They use dollars to destroy others. It's true.

Even when I was (what I considered) a die-hard fan of IK & PTI, I kept an eye open. When I saw unwarranted statements, criticisms, & political expediency, I excused it but kept a mental note of it. Therefore when I clearly saw that IK's lust was causing damage to the country, I dropped him. It was not easy - a dream does not die quickly or without pain.

I suggest all partisans to allow their leaders to be humans, not idols. They can & do make mistakes. Laud their good steps & criticize (or at least note) their mistakes.

A view of structural & systemic issues is more important than personality worship.

You may remember my posts from before mid-2014 & how full of hope I was for PTI & IK. If I were a blind cultist, I would not have been able to reorient myself. I suggest that others try to keep an objective mind. There is only so much damage that a person should be allowed to inflict before one gives up.

Ok Boomer

Yes, I predict another decade of controlling dollar coming in Pakistan. Both PMLN and PTI (if comes back to power) will control dollar in fear of backlash.
This is where I think Imran planted a time bomb for the Shabaz administration before he left the office. Imran likely knew by last year about opposition's plan to dethrone him. Like a wily fox, he gave subsidies on fuel knowing fully well that IMF cannot give the remaining money unless the subsidy is removed. Removing the subsidy will be politically difficult for Shabaz because Imran will pounce on the resulting inflation. Under the circumstances, only Uncle Sam can flex IMF to concede the loan to Pakistan without relaxing the subsidy. Then once again, Imran will rightfully say that US is helping this government.

3D chess by Imran :laugh:

This is where I think Imran planted a time bomb for the Shabaz administration before he left the office. Imran likely knew by last year about opposition's plan to dethrone him. Like a wily fox, he gave subsidies on fuel knowing fully well that IMF cannot give the remaining money unless the subsidy is removed. Removing the subsidy will be politically difficult for Shabaz because Imran will pounce on the resulting inflation. Under the circumstances, only Uncle Sam can flex IMF to concede the loan to Pakistan without relaxing the subsidy. Then once again, Imran will rightfully say that US is helping this government.

3D chess by Imran :laugh:
Doesn't matter who plays chess and who wins, it's Pakistan and Pakistanis who are being played.

Arent all players in cults?
PTI is the cult of IK
PML(N) is the cult of Sharifs
PPP the cult of Bhutto
And so on

How is one cult better than the other and by who’s word?
But IK cult is much worse and more fascistic then any other political cult active rn in history of Pakistan besides probably Bhutto - but he was a socialist and they attract that kinda crowd

For valid reasons

When you have had full terms to rule, failed to provide development, ruined the moral fabric of society, and are only known for your corruption, then people no longer have respect for you or those who support you

Imran was taking steps which were leading us to road of recovery. Your beloved PML N when left in 2018 Pakistani exports were less then that of Zardari time. Road to recovery needs Imran and him staying in power for a decade. MAFIAS PPP and PML N will destroy, Rob and will leave economy in shambles
Bro, you know little about economy. Please do not write something unless you know a bit about it. Each one of the things that you write are wrong / misrepresented / or misinterpreted. I do not want to type a lecture here, so I will not write more. Just trust me that you are not right in saying such things.

This whole mess is created by this corrupt, traitor and stupid establishment. Since Musharraf time these dumb hypocrites bring their finance ministers along with their policy, its the same hafeez sheikh/tarin policies since 2003 and it keeps sinking Pakistan. Maybe they r doing it by purpose to bankrupt Pakistan.
Actually both the guys you mention were the among the good FM...