RSS converts 200 Indian Muslims into Hinduism.

Islam is a powerful faith. Even after 70 years of communist existence Islam is back in C Asia.

But land, money, threats of beatings (very possible in rural areas), that's not 'propogation'.

Do you have any proof?? Or musterbatting as ever. See their interview. They say that it is totally willful. This is not a covert conversion like missionary in some remote corner. If you have any proof than provide that else stop spreding lies.

Islam is a powerful faith. Even after 70 years of communist existence Islam is back in C Asia.

It is possibel that people may prefer Islam over communism but Islam is shrinking in Iran, Europe and other places. Recently I learned that It will shrink in middle east also. It will remain in indonesia and some other places.

Where did I make the argument that Indian law states anything in this regard? Your family was the one which capitulated and accepted pre-conditions. Apparently, not educated enough to see the bigotry in the pre-condition. Hindus have never been ISIS or Boko Haraams. It is your family's preparation for your next generation to be Boko Haraams that I was pointing out at.

Also now you are preaching constitution to me when Ranjeet drew your attention to our law and constitution you stated decency is beyond law. You decency changes color to suit your situation and biases.

Very well said.

12 pages discussed over this.... :devil:

Lure of ration cards led to Agra 'reconversion'?

AGRA: A day after a group of around 200 Muslims in Madhunagar slum-cluster here claimed they had "reconverted" to Hinduism, many of them on Tuesday said they were still Muslims, with some admitting that they had joined the RSS and Bajrang Dal-organized 'ghar vapsi' ceremony after being promised ration cards and houses. The saffron outfits, though, rubbished this claim, saying there was no inducement for "reconversion".

Farhan, a slum dweller, said, "If 40 people in saffron scarves come and stand on your head, you will do just as they want." Farhan was among those who had taken part in the puja, washed the feet of Hindu gods and also briefly worn vermillion on his forehead. On Tuesday, though, he said it was all for getting those men in "saffron scarves" off his back.

The re-conversion event was painted as "ghar vapsi" or re-conversion of Muslims who had Hindu ancestry. It was organized by the Dharma Jagran Samanvay Vibhag, an offshoot of the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh and Bajrang Dal. A 'shuddhikaran hawan' was also performed in the slum.

Bajrang Dal functionary Ajju Chauhan said the re-conversion had indeed taken place, and if the people were denying it, it was out of fear. "All these people have Hindu ancestors. They just did 'ghar vapsi'," he said, adding, "They were not lured by ration cards or houses. They wanted to lead clean lives."

District magistrate Pankaj Kumar and SSP Shalabh Mathur said no one had approached them in connection with the re-conversion event.

Ismail, who led the 200-odd Muslims in the event, said he offered namaz on Tuesday after no one from the saffron outfits turned up in their neighbourhood. "We're poor people and anyone can do anything with us. We can't afford to lose our lives over religion and conversion," Ismail said, adding that the promise of ration cards and houses had drawn many people.

"They first threatened to get us to vacate our homes. The land is owned by a Hindu. Later, they said that if we converted, we would get houses and better schooling for children," Ismail said. The women who had posed before cameramen on Monday appeared withdrawn the day after and would not even allow the kids out to play.

Lure of ration cards led to Agra 'reconversion'? - The Times of India

Let's talk facts..
  1. Newspaper is not sure themselves and posted question mark ..it may be or may not be reality. Going by reputation of sensationalism created by our media I'd take this a intentional ripple created by politically biased person/ group.
  2. These statements/ conversions are from a person not from all of them, TV channels (almost all) shown the conversation with converts and they were looking happy to find new religion
  3. Most interviewed (live) persons admitted that they've converted willingly
  4. No mention of force and was not visible at all
  5. Even if a help to committed to get them better education, home and make them part of Ration card scheme ..it's all good for them.
Every one this form is jumping to conclusion that this was an evil plan of no so good Hindu organisation.

There is a very high possibility of pressure and threats from Muslim organisations or some political parties. Did any body considered the possibility of threats from political circles or fellow Muslims?

I'd recommend all to take a chill pill and wait for reality.

On side note, following a certain faith is personal choice of individual. If any type of luring or greed is able to sway him/ her from the faith he/she is following that proves the person is not a real follower and it's high time he must find the best option available in society.

Lets not get personal, will appreciate if we all follow it. It takes away the focus from the discussion at hand.
Bhai i think it's high time that the R.S.S. and it's affiliated organizations should start a mass Suddhikaran Movement in Bengal.In this way we can literally hit two birds with a single stone.First we'll stop the ongoing Islamization by converting those illegal bangladeshis and 2ndly this will stop the rise of terror related incidents in Bengal and in allover India.

I find it funny that ppl 're ever so ready to change their religion, it should be the financial bribes they 're offered behind the cover of "conversion" which motivates 'em.Aaj kal toh har bhagwan aathani ke bhav bikte hai.

Btw this reminds me of a video posted by our dear admin @Horus on pdf's fb page in which Doval talks about another guy he met in Pakistan. Doval was in pakistan for 7 years(undercover)!!!! :)
This guy whom Doval had met was a hindu convert and earned the respect of a lot of muslims but he still had few small idols of hindu gods in his cupboard. That gets me thinking if conversion really works???

This is the video I was talking about
Facebook

(tell me if it doesnt work).

No. He was a Hindu living as a Muslim, maybe another operative. They are not supposed to admit to even each other who they work for.

If he was another agent he would not have been so naive.He was the one who told Doval about his religion. Remember?

Good job. Those poor people gets the Adhar card in one hand and in other hand had the opportunity to look inside RSS and how they operate which can be used to massive re conversion of RSS.

I find it funny that ppl 're ever so ready to change their religion, it should be the financial bribes they 're offered behind the cover of "conversion" which motivates 'em.Aaj kal toh har bhagwan aathani ke bhav bikte hai.

No it is not financial bribe. People are asking the question whether the religion they are practising are bring some enlightment to their life and whether it has something to offer to you? When they see that the riligion they follow has nothing to offer accept violance and pain, they will certainly inrospect. When they analyze the root cause of some other people living happily and peacefully compared to them, they will reach to a conclusion and try to remove the cause of their pain. This is exactly the cause. Most od posts you read on this forum trying to establish parity with evenglization is bluff and exposure of some peoples knowledge who do not understand the difference between the Sanatan dharma and abrahmic sects.

Btw this reminds me of a video posted by our dear admin @Horus on pdf's fb page in which Doval talks about another guy he met in Pakistan. Doval was in pakistan for 7 years(undercover)!!!! :)
This guy whom Doval had met was a hindu convert and earned the respect of a lot of muslims but he still had few small idols of hindu gods in his cupboard. That gets me thinking if conversion really works???

This is the video I was talking about
Facebook

I don't see any problem with conversion when it happens at your conscience level without any external influences......
Following a religion without knowing the spirituality is absurd n don't become a slave just to follow dos&dons.....
N here posters(Mostly Pakistani) cursing RSS n co out of their hatreds against Hinduism whereas they completely forget Zakir Naik n missionary enlightenment.....
Now we will see secular spirits will hunt down all the saner voices....

All these reminds me a quote of Buddha
Doubt everything find your own light.....

AGRA: Members of at least 57 Muslim families were converted to Hinduism at a ceremony called 'Purkhon ki ghar vapsi', a mass conversion jointly organized by Dharma Jagran Samanvay Vibhag, an offshoot of the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS), and Bajrang Dal in Agra on Monday.

RSS regional head Rajeshwar Singh said more than 200 Muslims were "brought back to Hinduism" in the mass event held in Madhunagar area of the city.

According to organizers, the converts will soon be given new names.

Talking to TOI, Singh claimed that around 5,000 more Muslims and Christians will be "brought back into Hindu fold" in Aligarh on this Christmas. "The grand event will be held at Maheshwari College in Aligarh," he said, daring anyone to stop it.

With saffron flags hoisted on rooftops of makeshift houses in this slum cluster, and matras being recited by priests, members of as many as 57 Muslim families washed feet of Hindu idols to mark their return to the religion. Long vermillion marks were put on their foreheads and they were given Prasad to eat.

Later, RSS and Bajrang Dal activists gave them a 'mantra' to chant the whole day and prepared a list of all the 'converts', to get their voter IDs and Aadhaar cards made, with their new names.

Sharifa, 40, was seen debating the right way of performing an aarti with her daughter-in-law, Afsha, in a small temple that has been erected by RSS men in the slum in Madhunagar. An idol of goddess Kali has also been placed in the temple, as majority of people living in the area hail from West Bengal.

Sufia Begum,76, who is the oldest woman among the converts, told TOI: "I read Quran and offered namaz five times a day. Now at this age, I will read Ganesh aarti. I don't find any major difference in the teachings of the two religions."

"The RSS people assured us that they will provide us better place to live, better food and schooling for my grandsons. I don't mind change of religion, as religion doesn't give us food to eat."

Rajeshwar Singh told TOI that RSS spends Rs 50 lakh every month on conversion of an average 1,000 families. "It spends Rs 8-10 lakh per month on fuel costs alone in west UP," he added.

"We have re-converted 2.73 lakh Muslims and Christians in Braj region that includes Agra, Fatehpur Sikri, Mathura, Firozabad, Etah, Meerut, Mainpuri and Uttarakhand since 2003. The upcoming mass re-conversion event in which some 5,000 Muslims and Christians will be brought back into Hindu fold will be headed by Yogi Adityanath on December 25 in Aligarh," Singh said.

Singh also claimed that RSS has taken possession of as many as 60 churches across the state, where no Christians worship now, "as they have all been re-converted to Hinduism".

"Ek din in girijagharo ki deewarein bhi gir jayengi aur hamara desh sirf hinduon ka hoga (one day these churches will crumble and our country will belong to the Hindus alone)," he added.

Ajju Chauhan, the Bajrang Dal leader who zeroed in on the slum in Madhunagar and organized the mass re-conversion event, was overwhelmed after the puja. More than three dozen RSS and Bajrang Dal members were guarding the pandal to avoid any untoward incident.

Talking to TOI, Aslam Qureishi, prominent Sunni leader of the city, said, "This is just a tactic of the RSS to misguide Muslims."

Source:
RSS 're-converts' 200 Agra Muslims, says more in line - The Times of India

So the saffron terrorists have finally arrived.
They are Re-converting at their will.:lol:
Another blow to my faith in Religion concept.

what the **** is RSS doing? They need to learn some better tactics used by missionaries from other religions. Try to do it without making much noise.

A lot of people reconvert to hinduism, it actually happens quite often, either through RSS or otherwise. This sort of media coverage is new (multiple media houses talking about this in unison),

BTW agra police have filed an FIR against this now. , Sickulars interrupt RS and LS, MSM cries itself hoarse, nevermind those mullahs and missionaries convert people in lakhs......and people wonder why there is a turn to the right!

What this is going to achieve is an open debate on these types of conversions. Which will again expose the hypocrisy of sickulars, perhaps that was the plan.

No it is not financial bribe. People are asking the question whether the religion they are practising are bring some enlightment to their life and whether it has something to offer to you? When they see that the riligion they follow has nothing to offer accept violance and pain, they will certainly inrospect. When they analyze the root cause of some other people living happily and peacefully compared to them, they will reach to a conclusion and try to remove the cause of their pain. This is exactly the cause. Most od posts you read on this forum trying to establish parity with evenglization is bluff and exposure of some peoples knowledge who do not understand the difference between the Sanatan dharma and abrahmic sects.
Trust me nothing's more motivating than money.
Most of these ppl who've converted 're very poor. And I read articles which say that these ppl were promised ration cards. Whatever reason lead to the conversion of these 200 men and women, conversion due to change in beliefs was not one of 'em.
I don't see any problem with conversion when it happens at your conscience level without any external influences......
Following a religion without knowing the spirituality is absurd n don't become a slave just to follow dos&dons.....
N here posters(Mostly Pakistani) cursing RSS n co out of their hatreds against Hinduism whereas they completely forget Zakir Naik n missionary enlightenment.....
Now we will see secular spirits will hunt down all the saner voices....

All these reminds me a quote of Buddha
Doubt everything find your own light.....
Right!
Nobody should 've a problem with somebody else's conversion.
Long back in history ppl used to convert mostly because they were coerced to do so. And still there're a very few who convert out of their own will.
You see sire, if we had 2 agents in Pakistan then the question arises "how did they enter your citadel?". :devil:
Btw Doval towards the end of his speech had said that he wanted to help that man in whatever way he could, which should mean that man was a Pakistani citizen and not an agent. :)