RS 40 BILLION ALLOCATED TO WESTERN ROUTE PROJECTS

Bahi this is one of those routes that i already

As well, matlab i have seen those TOO!!

The only difference i see in this and what most of the other routes is that This one deviates from Khairpur and moves westwards to join the central and western route near Khuzdar. Thus eliminating the Hyderabad Karachi motorway and the Karachi to Gawadar coastal highway. Remember how one of these is already complete and other is under construction (as per the claims) so no matter whether NHA now includes that in there route map or not, the investment and development both are there.

Other than that what more calculations you want me to do? Are you suggesting that since we have successfully alienated Baluchistan and FATA/KPK areas for decades that there are NOT EVEN ANY cities on what looks like a wasteland so there should be no development in that area even now and the resources should be diverted to Punjab????

Because if that is not the reason then I am not sure how even this map can make you say that the Eastern Route is the one that is strategically more important or is the one that benefits Baluchistan and KPK more and my point and argument remains that it SHOULD be under developed areas of Baluchistan and KPK that should be kept in focus or at the very least given their fair share (and they will be ONCE the western route is done). I am a firm believer that if Pakistan is to progress then Baluchistan will be the gateway. I do not see what more can we extract from Lahore or any other relatively developed and extremely huge city. The argument you are making is like that since there is no industry in Baluchistan there should be no industry in Baluchistan. Come one, WHEN WILL WE CHANGE THAT?.

Anyway, the argument and discussion is unexpectedly futile and the good part about that is there are no disappointments.
So let me ask you then, provide me with the your unicorn "genuine" map if you can. I will even accept the official map.

Excuse me? Chinese are not just working on CPEC but many other projects too. Just like Tarbela Dam etc in KPK. Plz stop distorting facts. Let me present U a proof.

"The Ministry of Planning, Development & Reform (MPD&R) is the focal Ministry for this engagement whereas its counterpart in China is National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC)."

http://boi.gov.pk/InfoCenter/CPEC.aspx

For God sake stop blindly supporting things out there. Now tell me where is our share?

Excuse me? Chinese are not just working on CPEC but many other projects too. Just like Tarbela Dam etc in KPK. Plz stop distorting facts. Let me present U a proof.

"The Ministry of Planning, Development & Reform (MPD&R) is the focal Ministry for this engagement whereas its counterpart in China is National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC)."

http://boi.gov.pk/InfoCenter/CPEC.aspx

For God sake stop blindly supporting things out there. Now tell me where is our share?
http://www.brecorder.com/fuel-a-ene...r-plants-in-industrial-zones/?date=2016-05-08
http://pakchina.pk/energy-sector-projects-cpec/
Even the private sector can have projects under CPEC framework
http://nation.com.pk/national/16-Apr-2015/cpec-to-help-pakistan-join-top-economies-ahsan-iqbal
Planning commission will serve as a liaison/facilitator between Chinese financiers and local investors in every case.

O bhai what it has to do with KPK's share? So why didnt Govt award projects to private entities on western route in KPK? I am asking for our share and U are firing around aimlessly. Where is our share? is it so a difficult question to answer?

As @Imran Khan said yesterday. Here in Pakistan if you speak something to

Lawyer's , ye Insaaf par hamla
Politician , ye Jamhoriyat par hamla
CPEC , to tm Raw agent
Army , to b Raw agent

Till now, Only our government (KP GOVT) have reservations about CPEC. but trust me, if WE (as a Pakistani citizen's) didn't do something , Then even Citizens of KP will start negative talks about CPEC. it's an advice from a KP citizen.

And BTW
Sir good work don't need any Advertisement. 5.5 crore citizens of Kp will talk about it (if there is anything to talk about).

Chill bro.. you don't have to apologies. :tup:
mujhy kuch smajh nhi a rahi is mulk main ho kya raha hai sir :D

look like another KALA BAGH DAM in under progress :oops:

O bhai what it has to do with KPK's share? So why didnt Govt award projects to private entities on western route in KPK? I am asking for our share and U are firing around aimlessly. Where is our share? is it so a difficult question to answer?
Ok Shah jee, I rest my case. Please do provide me with even a single case of any entity asking to set up an investment on western route, if you ever could.

Sir ji if the case is so then both KPK and Fed Govt had failed KPK. If there is no western corridor then why had people been lying to us? Can U imagine how much it can damage the CPEC as a whole and give a new ground for anti Pakistani entities to make CPEC a new Kalabagh Dam?

Sir jee I asked if even a single private investor has shown interest in setting up an industry in KPK then please correct me. OKey leave aside other investors, has PTI's own industrialists like Shiblee Faraz and Jahangir Khan Tareen even invested a single penny in KPK?

mujhy kuch smajh nhi a rahi is mulk main ho kya raha hai sir :D

look like another KALA BAGH DAM in under progress :oops:

And sir what do you think who is responsible for this "to happen" ?

The KP or Federal Government ?

So let me ask you then, provide me with the your unicorn "genuine" map if you can. I will even accept the official map.
hein....
now where did u said that you map is not genuine and i have a genuine map? All i am saying was that this is no different to the others i refered to and merely pointed out the one difference and explained that difference. In addition i question how this map makes the western corridor less imp than the eastern one? Gave the reason that you were indicating to and explained what i felt about that. I hope you will understand it better now. :)

hein....
now where did u said that you map is not genuine and i have a genuine map? All i am saying was that this is no different to the others i refered to and merely pointed out the one difference and explained that difference. In addition i question how this map makes the western corridor less imp than the eastern one? Gave the reason that you were indicating to and explained what i felt about that. I hope you will understand it better now. :)
So I am basically engaging a person who has nothing but thin air to show. Thank you and bye bye

Sir jee I asked if even a single private investor has shown interest in setting up an industry in KPK then please correct me. OKey leave aside other investors, has PTI's own industrialists like Shiblee Faraz and Jahangir Khan Tareen even invested a single penny in KPK?

KPK is just coming towards normalcy post Zarb-e-Azb. We can not expect anyone in the world to just start building industries in an area which was literally a war zone an year back? Nonetheless the first priority is the revival of sick industry units which were already functioning and got shut. Here are the details:

http://www.dawn.com/news/1196628

http://www.thefrontierpost.com/article/400555//

The first step towards setting up of LSM industry is in petroleum sector:

http://tribune.com.pk/story/1147325/karak-oil-refinery-set-area-near-kohat/

Also industry in KPK wud only be established in areas where raw material wud be easily found. That is why we have one of the largest Cement Factories (raw material available), Gems industry (reviving), Marble industry (reviving) and so on. We can not just expect likes of Sugar Mills or Garments Industries to just getting started in KPK. With time more Industry is bound to come soon to KPK IN SHA ALLAH.

KPK is just coming towards normalcy post Zarb-e-Azb. We can not expect anyone in the world to just start building industries in an area which was literally a war zone an year back? Nonetheless the first priority is the revival of sick industry units which were already functioning and got shut. Here are the details:

http://www.dawn.com/news/1196628

http://www.thefrontierpost.com/article/400555//

The first step towards setting up of LSM industry is in petroleum sector:

http://tribune.com.pk/story/1147325/karak-oil-refinery-set-area-near-kohat/

Also industry in KPK wud only be established in areas where raw material wud be easily found. That is why we have one of the largest Cement Factories (raw material available), Gems industry (reviving), Marble industry (reviving) and so on. We can not just expect likes of Sugar Mills or Garments Industries to just getting started in KPK. With time more Industry is bound to come soon to KPK IN SHA ALLAH.
I hope so as well that Industry may thrive in KPK but for that you need to have pre-requisits human capital and infrastructure in place. People of KPK dominate the transport sector, and be it the eastern western or central route, transportation will dominate the economic activity. Only if the KPK government can incentativse the Pushtoon entrepreneurs to setup organized and well functioning cargo industry. This industry itself would be more than enough turn the fortunes of the people of the area. Just like the Pushtoon were one of the biggest beneficiaries of Afghan Transit and NATO supply chain,
http://tribune.com.pk/story/977188/pakistan-hotbed-of-opportunities/
This is the quickest way of minting the money out of CPEC from the word go.

hein....

Leave him mate, he is just a noon leak paid troller operating out of PM house under the sacred guidance of Madam Mariam Nawaz, oops, Safdar,, whatever..

So I am basically engaging a person who has nothing but thin air to show. Thank you and bye bye

Leave him/them alone...sub chahn-bura ikattah hay.....nothing else.
Haram hay jo...Think naam ki koyee cheez ho in-main:lol: