Rooting for Afghanistan

Vikki

The pitch today seems to be suiting to spinners...I want afghanistan to win today..they are doing very well until now...Indias semis entry is almost certain ..so we are not going to lose much...on the other hand if they won this match it would give people of war torn Afghanistan a reason to smile..I am pretty sure not just me but many Indians want afg to win from here....best of luck afghanistan

it’s not a mohalla Cricket and indian frustrated for runs but wicket is dead not even helping spinners or Seamers low bounce hard to get on bat.

Indian was thinking to make over 400 to bat first but lol ho geya Ye tou.

The pitch is slow and the batting is hard...nevertheless,one has to bowl well ...great effort by Afghanistan to limit the strongest batting line up of this world cup to just 224...Go Afg go...this is the best opportunity for you to beat a strong team and make your people jubilant...don't lose this chance..it will lift your spirits so high.

and Indian finish on 224 for 8 in fifty overs lol.
Well it’s hard for Afghanis too on this pitch.

Actually, this may be fixed. So much money must have been bet on India winning, just like championship trophy final in 2017. Hope I am wrong.

The pitch is slow and the batting is hard...nevertheless,one has to bowl well ...great effort by Afghanistan to limit the strongest batting line up of this world cup to just 224...Go Afg go...this is the best opportunity for you to beat a strong team and make your people jubilant...don't lose this chance..it will lift your spirits so high.
Abbey banniya apna bukhar bhi nahi deta Free mein Ye match kese de ga.
The grapes are looking sour? Go for it try more may be not much sour? lol

Is this game or charity? How generous of you to donate win to Afghanistan but losing to Afghanistan is not great especially when India claim to be favourite to win the world cup

Actually, this may be fixed. So much money must have been bet on India winning, just like championship trophy final in 2017. Hope I am wrong.
Are you watching the match?the pitch is slow and turning..give credit to afghans instead of coming up with stupid conspiracy theories.

Is this game or charity? How generous of you to donate win to Afghanistan but losing to Afghanistan is not great especially when India claim to be favourite to win the world cup
the win of underdogs is always very thrilling...moreover as I said india will enter semis as top team with most points...so,this loss doesnt affect us much..in fact it will serve as a wake up call.

You dont deserve to be champion if play like this against weakest team of the tournament.. confidence boosters before semi?

Are you watching the match?the pitch is slow and turning..give credit to afghans instead of coming up with stupid conspiracy theories.

I hoped I was wrong. I know this because couple of friends invested a lakh each for mere 4000 additional payout, completely believing India going to win. They didn't see any downside in investing such a huge amount. This is a huge chance for betters to make in billions. Hopefully you are not naive to ignore the corruption in the game.

I am pretty sure not just me but many Indians want afg to win from here
NO
e39.png

I hoped I was wrong. I know this because couple of friends invested a lakh each for mere 4000 payout completely believing India going to win. They believed there is no downside in investing such a huge amount. This is a huge chance for betters to make in billions. Hopefully you are not naive to ignore the corruption in the game.
have you watched the match till now?no one who has seen till now could say it is fixed...Afghans bowled excellently well aided by the slow pitch..I request you not to degrade one of the best performances of Afghanistan..

have you watched the match until now?no one who has seen till now could say it is fixed...Afghans bowled excellently well aided by the slow pitch..I request you not to degrade one of the best performances of Afghanistan..

Do you think Afghanistan can bat better than India? So If and it's a big if, Afghanistan wins, what does that say about the pitch. You are too trusting for your own good. But let's wait till the game ends.