Revolution in Pakistan?

Pakistani nation has lost its ability even to think for itself, every time we hear that a revolution is coming but nothing happens & nothing will happen

I think Pakistan desperately needs a Maoist army to fight Zamindars, Waderas, tribal leaders, corrupt politicians and government officials.

Seriously...:woot:

Altaf husain, Nawaz sharief, Shabaaz sharief, Mr.10 %. all should be in that category. I really want parveez Mushraf to come back aur sub kay danday lagai. Jo badmashi karay us ko shoot at sight. No judge no dirty politics. Just shoot at sight. Thats all we need specially in Pakistan in these days.

Some times we need surgery to save ourselves from future serious health problem.

LoL. What kind of ''surgery'' would naxalite-types bring to Pakistan???

while i dont deny that some industrialists and large land-owners are some of the most corrupt, tax-evading people in this country --the truth is, this country still can't survive without them.

there just needs to be more oversight and accountability; that is all!!!

you can see them bombing railways in hindustan, and being able to somehow get away with murdering over 100 policemen in one go. I dont think we need any of those kind of prospectives here.

There are better ways....it's called (effective) provincial and federal GOVERNANCE!

Gotta agree with MQM!Honestly it is the only party that is not feudal in nature.All the ministers are highly educated and some come from middle class.We need parties like MQM-Millitant Wing=Good Democratic Party.

its true what you have said but having said this its also true that they r the reason the peace of Karachi is ruined

LoL. What kind of ''surgery'' would naxalite-types bring to Pakistan???

while i dont deny that some industrialists and large land-owners are some of the most corrupt, tax-evading people in this country --the truth is, this country still can't survive without them.

there just needs to be more oversight and accountability; that is all!!!

you can see them bombing railways in hindustan, and being able to somehow get away with murdering over 100 policemen in one go. I dont think we need any of those kind of prospectives here.

There are better ways....it's called (effective) provincial and federal GOVERNANCE!

in germany when there was inflation the german industrialist said that they should be taxed more to keep the econamy up these are the ppl with out them we would not survive but pakistani industrialist ... they evade tax get loans and then get them pardoned these are the ppl we can live with out

Altaf husain, Nawaz sharief, Shabaaz sharief, Mr.10 %. all should be in that category. I really want parveez Mushraf to come back aur sub kay danday lagai.

You honestly believe Musharraf will do that? He promised that soon after his coup. But couldn't do that in 8 years. He had no such intentions. Infact, Altaf bhai became a partner. Shahbaz was offered PMship too only if Nawaz remained in exile. He didn't agree. PML-Q was a conglomeration of all the rotten eggs who opted to join the Musharraf bandwagon because they chose to be spared the NAB whip. So, kindly think before you wish for something.

:lol:Someone tell altaf baji, long distance relationship doesn't work.

Say what you will, but your're talking about what he has to say - and peole are listening.

Then Imran Khan should seize the the issue and run with it.

Revolution laae to wo Imran
Aid relief laae to wo Imran
Hospital banae to woo Imran
Universities banae to woo Imran
Corrution free to hai Imran

Laikin VOTE daiana ho to woo phir Sharifs,Chaudhries, Zardaris,Bhuttos ... 'hypocrates r us'