reunited india and pakistan!!!!!what would be the name of this country???????

if its happen i will select bihar to stay until lalu yadav is there.:lol:

---------- Post added at 01:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:56 PM ----------

wo sucide ker jay ga dekh lena:rofl:

---------- Post added at 01:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:57 PM ----------

hum tujhy chirkut nazer aty hai bey?:rofl::rofl::rofl:

kya baat hai !!!!!!!!!!wah maan gaye !!!!!!:yahoo::yahoo:;)

Disaster will be the name and the result.... Come on, Why dont we all Live with what we have?? Why do u want India and Pakistan to Unite, rather we Could Co exist and Co develop, thats the Most simple way to do it...

if its happen i will select bihar to stay until lalu yadav is there.:lol:
Laloo Yadav ka zamana gaya... you are a little late to the party.... :lol: but yeah you will definitely enjoy his company.

yesterday i see one truck have both flags on its back india and pakistan i was surprised try to take pic but its go far and i have to u turn .may be company has two drivers one indian one pakistani hahahahhah

Laloo Yadav ka zamana gaya... you are a little late to the party.... :lol: but yeah you will definitely enjoy his company.

then no united i was thinking i can enjoy our CM lalu yadav:cry:

All hail our divine spiritual leader.

homer-simpson.jpg

:woot:

nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii humain naga dharanga leader nahi chahye :P

Kisi bachay nay iss ka paata numa cover up utar diaya tau phir

then no united i was thinking i can enjoy our CM lalu yadav:cry:

Don't worry we have more clowns in our politics... :lol: you can enjoy them as well... aur saath main we can have 'phres dhoodh ka gilaas from lalu's tabela'

People will kill each other just for the name. :lol:

United States of South Asia ? USSA (India-Pak-Bangladesh-Sri Lanka-Nepal-Maldives)

1 cricket team just like West Indies (11 island nations)

New formed States -

1. Punjab (Indian-Pak Punjab+Haryana+Himachal) just like before partition
2. Sindh/Gujarat (Both official names for Indian state of Gujarat and Pakistan state of Sindh)
3. Balochistan
4. Central USSA (6-7 Hindi speaking states ie. UP/Bihar/MP/Chattisgarh etc)
5. South USSA (South Indian states)
6. Bengal (Indian Bengal + Bangladesh)

Not part of the deal.

7. Eastern Province (7 eastern sister states)
8. Jannat (Kashmir valley + NWFP)
9. Tappu (Its means insland - Sri Lanka/Maldives)
10. Bodh (for Spirituallity - Nepal/Uttranchal/Leh/Ladakh)

Judging by how the discussions go, the best is Greater Union of States of South Asia.

Sounds too much like USSR. Maybe this one is better:

Since you got involved, it lets me get further involved. Bangladesh was NOT part of the deal, so India + Pakistan = Outer Bangladesh.

bus bhi dosto

remains 7 minutes to close this thread hhahahah:P