Return looted money, Pakistan PM Imran Khan tells PML-N, PPP

Imran khan is no body.....to say
Give looted money back and be free..
He.s not the law...
Who determines the amount to be payed back??

Is it 20%

50%.. ??

Then make it a law for all thiefs to return half of loot

And co tinue looting legally..

Naya pakistan.... what a shame

He is PM of the country. Question is who are you? Internet warrior?. If you want to give punishment then give it to the public who voted for PMLN and PPP.

Both are corrupt and took our money and yet you will see people supporting PMLN and PPP for their own good.

i think if our institutions who are poorly managed and are making loss due to corruption which is still going on are not corrected no benefit will be achieved in long run even if billions of looted money is received this will only help to pay back loan but after this again govt will be required to take more loan due to poor management of govt entities

He is PM of the country. Question is who are you? Internet warrior?. If you want to give punishment then give it to the public who voted for PMLN and PPP.

Both are corrupt and took our money and yet you will see people supporting PMLN and PPP for their own good.
Imran is not the law..
He is infact hand n hand with the lawless and corrupt..look at his own party filled with old filth from other parties.

If a pm of naya pakistan starts giving clean chits to purana pakistan choors..he.s as much of a criminal as the
Who is giving clean chits? Their doing is written in history no power on the planet can undo that!

However, given a plea bargain to escape to another country is good for Pakistan, keeping him in the country is expensive! He keeps having a new organ near expiry date! Last time the heart now the kidneys...Why should we endure all his expensive treatments?

At least once he coughs up the money we have no reason to feed him to death!

Lawless countery..marbless justice..corrupt elite...empty slogens..brainless quoom
That didnt happen overnight. What exactly did the 3x PM do about that during his tenure?
Ok lets break it down, what did his brother do about the same issues in Punjab [at least]?

He is infact hand n hand with the lawless and corrupt..look at his own party filled with old filth from other parties.
Unlike indians, we Pakistanis need what is called proof ...

i think if our institutions who are poorly managed and are making loss due to corruption which is still going on are not corrected no benefit will be achieved in long run even if billions of looted money is received this will only help to pay back loan but after this again govt will be required to take more loan due to poor management of govt entities
Good suggestion but exactly who will allow changes?
We have a member who is called to court for corruption charges is the chairman of PAC after shamelessly demanding it as a "right of opposition"
http://www.pac.na.gov.pk/?q=members

Literally about 1/4 to 1/2 the members of such a committee are under charges!
The Public Accounts Committee (PAC) signifies one of the essential constituents of Parliamentary Dominion which is the culpability of Public money. The examination of Auditor General’s Reports for the Ministries, Divisions, Corporations and other Independent and Semi- Autonomous bodies, is one of the main functions of the PAC.

Now tell me when such people are in such positions who or how will changes come in the institution? We need independent bodies and an independent set of judges to rip these people out of such positions and hold them accountable...But even our Judges are for sale! So who will change the basic nonsensical?

Who is giving clean chits? Their doing is written in history no power on the planet can undo that!

However, given a plea bargain to escape to another country is good for Pakistan, keeping him in the country is expensive! He keeps having a new organ near expiry date! Last time the heart now the kidneys...Why should we endure all his expensive treatments?

At least once he coughs up the money we have no reason to feed him to death!

That didnt happen overnight. What exactly did the 3x PM do about that during his tenure?
Ok lets break it down, what did his brother do about the same issues in Punjab [at least]?

Unlike indians, we Pakistanis need what is called proof ...
Fckk the indians....
And no shortage of moron defending pti..
Nawaz zardari. Shabaz.. fazil isfhand yar.. should have been hanged long time ago...
But we love corrupt justice..corrupt parties and corrupt nazam..
Ameen...

Good suggestion but exactly who will allow changes?
We have a member who is called to court for corruption charges is the chairman of PAC after shamelessly demanding it as a "right of opposition"
http://www.pac.na.gov.pk/?q=members

Literally about 1/4 to 1/2 the members of such a committee are under charges!

Now tell me when such people are in such positions who or how will changes come in the institution? We need independent bodies and an independent set of judges to rip these people out of such positions and hold them accountable...But even our Judges are for sale! So who will change the basic nonsensical?
Ask my village goat herder.. hw will deliver better justice.. then the brains sitting and shitting in courts

90% paisat wapis lo 10% rehnay do aur contract sign karwao wapis nai anna haram khor!

Fckk the indians....
And no shortage of moron defending pti..
Please modify your language!
2ndly kindly dont portray your mindset
Nawaz zardari. Shabaz.. fazil isfhand yar.. should have been hanged long time ago...
By who? And who allows it? Touch anyone and their mobs come to action!
If not their western sponsors spring to life to protect them!
Worse case their blind supporters ruin the country with riots and gunda gardi!

Even NS going to jail was a mess! His daughter keeps crying crocodile tears that he is mistreated and not given basic rights...His sons in UK were on interview claiming their father wasnt given basic rights - A cell where he has AC, fridge, home food, large space, visits the kitchen and other areas of jail like a king, visits hospital of his choice with doctor of his choice...Is denying him basic rights, hanging such a leech would bring all our built up reputation down!

Touching PPP they start crying Bhutto ko b mara humay b mara!

90% paisat wapis lo 10% rehnay do aur contract sign karwao wapis nai anna haram khor!
10% kiyun chorain? Who is going to pay for his medical expenses and food bills?

Ask my village goat herder.. hw will deliver better justice.. then the brains sitting and shitting in courts
If you think mob justice is justice or justice by one isnt part of the law is justice, then you are not different than them who are corrupt coz they claim their looting is justified otherwise wouldnt they be turning themselves in?

Even NS going to jail was a mess! His daughter keeps crying crocodile tears that he is mistreated and not given basic rights...His sons in UK were on interview claiming their father wasnt given basic rights - A cell where he has AC, fridge, home food, large space, visits the kitchen and other areas of jail like a king, visits hospital of his choice with doctor of his choice...Is denying him basic rights, hanging such a leech would bring all our built up reputation down!

If you think mob justice is justice or justice by one isnt part of the law is justice, then you are not different than them who are corrupt coz they claim their looting is justified otherwise wouldnt they be turning themselves in?
10% takkay in haram khorun ka kharcha chalta reh nai toh wapis ajana hai.

100% return of loot
100yrs jail..
Justice in islqm is in proportion with the crime..
But we adopted slave laws..of uk..
So.......culprits enjoy money and fame here .

No wonder allah ke lanat ho rihe hy...
U cant find good in every crime

Pehlay Islam wali adat tou apnao!

No but you can find good in patience as that is the way of the Muslims....Allah's plan is always the best! So is HIS justice!

Imagine these people get some punishment on earth then punishment after death is reduced...If they get none here...Well, burn in hell isnt just a saying in English!

100% return of loot
100yrs jail..
But we adopted slave laws..of uk..
So.......culprits enjoy money and fame here .

bhai agree with you but Pakistan may bhi Islam koi 15-20% he hai

Thats because jew lover became our leaders...after quaid e azam..
Pakistan was made for islamic law according to shariat...
Other wise more muslim still live in india even now...
Only true shariat law. Courts..qazi.s
And commanders can save pakistan...not the one doing there pass out parades in .usa.uk.eu.and become our rulers. And siph salaars...
All are touts of DAJJAL.S..

Thats because jew lover became our leaders...after quaid e azam..
Pakistan was made for islamic law according to shariat...
Other wise more muslim still live in india even now...
Only true shariat law. Courts..qazi.s
And commanders can save pakistan...not the one doing there pass out parades in .usa.uk.eu.and become our rulers. And siph salaars...
All are touts of DAJJAL.S..
IK a jew lover? i learn new thing everyday!