FOOLS_NIGHTMARE
Breaking News.
Taliban claim that Panjshir has fallen and under their control now.
There are reports that both Amar Saleh and Ahmed Masood have escaped to Tajikistan.
So Saleh and the Panjshir Pappu managed to escape. Not a surprise there. A helicopter was ready for them all the time. But disappointed that Tajikistan is hosting such losers. Going forward, if Tajikistan wants trade benefits from a new Afghanistan then it should hand these people over to the Taliban govt. These Haramkhors had no chance of winning minus strong external support and should have known that several days ago. But they slaughtered a lot of theirs and Taliban lives for some unachievable 'glory'. HARAMKHORS have blood on their hands!!!
Let there be peace now .. with this rebellion crushed.
Is there a Tajik wet dream of possible conquering of Tajik majority areas of Afghanistan ?Amen. Let their be peace for sure after this.
I'm just angry as @Meengla bhai said that Tajikistan is hosting Amrullah and Maqsood they purposefully sent their men to the slaughter house trying to be GI Joe hero's and in the end they ran away like cowards, may they die a thousand deaths. Now we pray and give glad tidings the Afghan's can collect themselves and build a strong nation; if any nation on earth deserves peace and praise for its resilience it's the Afghans I bow my head in humility to them.
Is there a Tajik wet dream of possible conquering of Tajik majority areas of Afghanistan ?
No idea but that Russian concubine Emomali Rahmon needs to mend his ways while Russia and China aren't having any issue dealing with Taliban he's acting as more of a nuisance than anything.
Yeh 2 bachay ghalti sei border cross kar gae thay Afghan army k general khud inehin border pei chorrnay aye... Pakistani awam Afghan Army ka dil sei shukriya ada karti hai.....
New Recruit
He promised an "organized resistance" to Taliban rule. Now he wants U.S. help to lead that fight.
New Recruit
It's not over yet.So where are those posters who were saying that it won't be that easy for talibans to conquer Panshir.
P. S. Amur suleh was always in Tajikistan. He fled Afghanistan 2 days before Ghani.
But he has shown a ot more spine than Ghani, I'll give him that... Now it should be proceeded to be broken...
That's why I'm asking for a map of panjshir... I had watched this when it was uploaded a few minutes ago... I went ahead on google maps and this is south western city on the panjshir borderYes, Saleh is showing more spine than Ghani IF Saleh is in Panjshir and IF he is going to stick around there till the end. Then I would give him some credit. And, as your video shows, it's obvious he's obsessed with 'Pakistan', probably to get more Indian help and saying 'Al Qaida', probably to get American aid. The Panjshiris MUST be reading the social media to see that Rep. Waltz and Sen. Graham are at least calling for some aid to the Panjshiris--but 'the Buck Stops' with Biden for any meaningful American help. And, at this point, I am almost certain Americans are NOT going to help the Panjshir losers.
Anyway, here is a latest Al Jazeera video. Looks like the Taliban have taken over a town in Panjshir but are in the danger of being hunted down from the mountains around--that was one of the proven old strategies to lure the enemies in and then pound them from the mountains. I don't think it's going to work this time. the inevitable is only being delayed:
This is not even in panjshir, someone is lying and exaggerating their position...That's why I'm asking for a map of panjshir... I had watched this when it was uploaded a few minutes ago... I went ahead on google maps and this is south western city on the panjshir border