Republic of pakistan helpless

70 saal hoge hein Pakistano ko aazaad hoe. Aur abhi bhi sabr ki bat ho rahi hai???
Pakistan`s poor fate is because of people who elect these corrupt guys like Nawaz and Zardari. Both are in power since 35 year. Where stand Pakistan pr today????? Just because of PPP & Nawaz Sharif who become in power Gernral Zia-ul-Haq.

Good. Keep waiting to get rid off these 2 mafia persons Nawaz and Zardari who destroyed Pak economy and its look. But still in power. Well, thats a poor fate of you Pakistanis. Give a chance to Imran Khan!

Man the system is hijacked. You can't change the system from within now.

Imran Khan is not heading a political party. He is basically running a movement.

70 years is nothing in a nations life.

We will make a movie: 50 shades of Darkness!!!!

Oooohhh kinky

Why should any Indian be frustrated ?

I cannot reveal my true feelings as I'm on PDF :dance3:
It looks like and you clearly showing your frustration over when someone like @online inform you about the truth of "Butcher Modi" But cool down Mr.India and realize the truth.

Awwwww you are an Indian
yup

would have been residing in Arjun Nagar Rawalpindi, had Nehru and Jinnah were less egoist and my fore fathers never had to leave their ancestral home.

Man the system is hijacked. You can't change the system from within now.

Imran Khan is not heading a political party. He is basically running a movement.

70 years is nothing in a nations life.

Oooohhh kinky
No. System is NOT hijacked.
Its poor thought of people of Pakistan hijacked. Those believe on these 2 looter Nawaz and Zardari. Regarding running a movement by Imran Khan.....? Well at least there are someone who showing the reality of PML-N & PPP MookMakkaa.

No. System is NOT hijacked.
Its poor thought of people of Pakistan hijacked. Those believe on these 2 looter Nawaz and Zardari. Regarding running a movement by Imran Khan.....? Well at least there are someone who showing the reality of PML-N & PPP MookMakkaa.

Yeah sure man. As a citizen ordinary i don't give a shizz.

I see all political parties looting me and don't believe democracy is meant to survived in Pakistan.

Now try convincing me. I am giving you a shot in trying to convince a layman Pakistani.

Have a go. Win my vote.

yup

would have been residing in Arjun Nagar Rawalpindi, had Nehru and Jinnah were less egoist and my fore fathers never had to leave their ancestral home.
Did not the fore father teached you indians to not arrest a "Pigeon" while visiting India from Pakistan?

It looks like and you clearly showing your frustration over when someone like @online inform you about the truth of "Butcher Modi" But cool down Mr.India and realize the truth.
I have realized the truth that Modi is a Butcher ( For Some People )

Now I am feeling much better 8-)

Yeah sure man. As a citizen ordinary i don't give a shizz.

I see all political parties looting me and don't believe democracy is meant to survived in Pakistan.

Now try convincing me. I am giving you a shot in trying to convince a layman Pakistani.

Have a go. Win my vote.
Instead search on me. You better believe on and accept that "YES" we Pakistani are "Hijacked" by these 2 looter parties that still continue further! Not the system only 2 parties and their King rulling your country Pakistan. Get rid of by PML-N and PPP. You may have better life/chance in Pakistan.
Yaqeen pe dunyan qaim hai, Bhai Sahab.
Bhrossa karo.

I have realized the truth that Modi is a Butcher ( For Some People )

Now I am feeling much better 8-)
WOW,
Nice to hear that!

Pak assembly passed the bill to elect a guilty person from court as party leader. What a shame.
If Pakistan had a REAL democracy then it wouldn't make a difference if a party leader was a criminal or not. Because in a real democracy anybody can form a party: if you don't like the fact the leader is a criminal then contest for leadership, or vote for another party, or start your own party.

No, Pakistan is a vote-weighted oligarchy, not a monarchy. It's closer to the English Parliament of 500 years ago rather than a democracy. And like those parliaments, it has leaders who are convinced they can do no wrong.

Instead search on me. You better believe on and accept that "YES" we Pakistani are "Hijacked" by these 2 looter parties that still continue further! Not the system only 2 parties and their King rulling your country Pakistan. Get rid of by PML-N and PPP. You may have better life/chance in Pakistan.
Yaqeen pe dunyan qaim hai, Bhai Sahab.
Bhrossa karo.
!

Kispe bharosa karon sir?

Do party nikal kay 3 ko dedon. Take 3 mil ke looten?

Abhi 6 mahine hain inke paas.kulbashan ko sitara e imtiaz mil gaya to?

#ParliamentDoesNotRepresentMe