Report: India's 3000 Child Soldiers

No offense but Rajput & Sikhs boys are kidnapped by Indian proxies, put in a training camp until they're 20 and sent out by Indian Army to fight in Kashmir... In training camp they are brainwashed things about Islam & Pakistan and basically act like Janissaries of Ottoman Empire or Fidayeen..

UN human rights group better look into this, ASAP

At least give some proof before embarrassing yourself

This is all monitored by R&AW so no proof but u can go to rural villages of Punjab or Rajasthan and Ask them!

So, basically you are saying that you have been to these villages and asked them personally or atleast witnesses these acts and most people in India are not aware of these things going under their nose??

Yes I've heard of it...
And it's.not under your nose, indian rural village are very away from modern Indian cultrue

Yes I've heard of it...
And it's.not under your nose, indian rural village are very away from modern Indian cultrue

India is one of the most densely populated region in the world and no place in India is very remote or secluded. Now if you have heard it, please share with us the source who has witnessed it or else its just gossip.

No offense but Rajput & Sikhs boys are kidnapped by Indian proxies, put in a training camp until they're 20 and sent out by Indian Army to fight in Kashmir... In training camp they are brainwashed things about Islam & Pakistan and basically act like Janissaries of Ottoman Empire or Fidayeen..

omg!!!! and who told u that uncle sam??...or isi chief..or parvez musharaf....or did those sikh & rajput boys came to u & told their sad story? or u just imagined the evil yindoos??
btw now i will have to save my rajput &sikh friends else they would b kidnapped by evil r&aw nd indian army.....:lol:

Pull your head out of your as* before its too late.

India is one of the most densely populated region in the world and no place in India is very remote or secluded. Now if you have heard it, please share with us the source who has witnessed it or else its just gossip.

India is not that densely populated..
Even in Bangladesh, the most densely populated country in the world, there are rural villages which are totally secluded from modern life..

omg!!!! and who told u that uncle sam??...or isi chief..or parvez musharaf....or did those sikh & rajput boys came to u & told their sad story? or u just imagined the evil yindoos??
btw now i will have to save my rajput &sikh friends else they would b kidnapped by evil r&aw nd indian army.....:lol:

Oh so you're a kid?

India is not that densely populated..
Even in Bangladesh, the most densely populated country in the world, there are rural villages which are totally secluded from modern life..

Mere bhai, please there are no such thing as brain-washed people enlisting in Indian Army. Aisa nahi hota hai yahan pe. And pls Indian proxies are very localised events. Even I live in Orissa , where there are such maoist infestation, but we live a very peaceful life. They are very weak now and run as gangs in certain parts of India. I don't understand how come you guys hear and believe in such propagandas. I don't know if it will convince you but still i gave a shot at that.