darkinsky
Burnol for PMLN as they got 4 votes from entire defense and clifton area .
PMLN boycotted the election
Burnol for PMLN as they got 4 votes from entire defense and clifton area .
PMLN boycotted the election
Of course Saeenjee. I respect your efforts greatly. But I also try to see both sides of any issue, including this one.
Perhaps because you are undecided. Commit to one thing and stick to it. I fully support that you should make an effort to understand both sides... But once understood, you should commit to one. Especially in issues of national importance.
Moeed Pirzada
I find it interesting that this is 10pm, and yet the Vote Count from just 43 polling stations of a single constituency - where polling was not more than 20% - is not complete but on 11th May by this time winners for whole Pakistan had been conclusively determined and victory speeches done....
15% good turnout lol man!!
speaks volume for PTI support
jamaat islami didnt boycott the elections
Good advice Saeenjee, which I can apply to committing, but only after I understand the issues as best as I can. Right now, the evidence is still piling up on both sides to be examined critically and not blindly.
Where does ur party stand in whole pakistan election fella?
Good that u won 18 n odd seats. Fair election would have seen about 6-10 seats won by MQM max. lets put this argument aside that how MQM won seats only in karachi. but fairly speaking, in whole country PTI was the second largest party when it comes to securing votes where turnout was 50 to 60%. where does MQM stand? pathetic is't?
Who asked ur goons to boycott? when they saw they can not win by gunda gardi becz all media and army was there. they said lets save some face, but Alas people has started to realize the reality and will not buy into that any more inshallah. Pakistan will win one day instead of ethnicity.
Moeed Pirzada
I find it interesting that this is 10pm, and yet the Vote Count from just 43 polling stations of a single constituency - where polling was not more than 20% - is not complete but on 11th May by this time winners for whole Pakistan had been conclusively determined and victory speeches done....
Sounds a little crass but has to be said... Fakhrubhai helped rape the election on 11th may
dude so pathetic of you to compare MQM with PTI, for me i wont give PTI the dirt of my shoes, MQM is doing politics for around 30 years now and still winning, while PTI take all the lotas, cant win without lotas, even SMQ lost, your lotas lost too
PMLQ still won with lotas but you guys are sore losers
if MQM had taken lotas then we hd seen many MQM seats but MQM neither represent lotas nor jaagirdars/waderas etc
MQM got what it deserved 18 seats, PTI also got what it deserved no seat in karachi so kindly fuu off
Only Blames, Are left For Running PTI Awami Prapoganda Mohim?
If PTI had Won, PMLn Could Hve Done The Same, Blaming Fakhru Bhai? Accept It Peoples Of Pakistan Seriously Rejected PTI, Its Idealogy, & Ìts Unexpirenced Leader Leader?
They Hve Voted For Nawaz, Cause They Think He Has the Experince Required, & Can Deliver?
While Ik Has Nothing?
Keep your shoe dirt to MQM and yourself, PTI is a sober and honest party with a credible and sincere honest leadership while MQM...ahh well what can I say! Everyone knows the truth about MQM.
Only Blames, Are left For Running PTI Awami Prapoganda Mohim?
If PTI had Won, PMLn Could Hve Done The Same, Blaming Fakhru Bhai? Accept It Peoples Of Pakistan Seriously Rejected PTI, Its Idealogy, & Ìts Unexpirenced Leader Leader?
They Hve Voted For Nawaz, Cause They Think He Has the Experince Required, & Can Deliver?
While Ik Has Nothing?