Removal of Bilawal, Murad Ali Shah names from JIT report, ECL ordered

Judicial system is becoming a jole and needs to be reformed.

it dont need reformed----------------------- it needs to be burned to ashes along with its owner...

Just look in this thread for those who want to run the country and want punishment of their choices.

Leave that job to CJ and do your job that is posting on pdf.

what a pleasure in this blowjob-------

Why are we now questioning the workings of democracy since we are the ones who opted it? Let the justice system take its course and hope for the best.

"Chief Justice of Pakistan Mian Saqib Nisar today grilled the state prosecutor over why the government had decided to place Bilawal on the no-fly list after the JIT recommended the placement of 172 people named in its report on the ECL.

"The JIT will have to clarify one thing: Why did it involve Bilawal in this matter?" Justice Nisar asked. "What did Bilawal do?"

The chief justice wondered if the PPP chairman's name had been included upon "someone's directives".

He asked state prosecutor Faisal Siddiqui if the reason behind Bilawal's inclusion in the investigation was to "defame someone".

https://www.dawn.com/news/1456030/supreme-court-orders-removal-of-bilawal-murad-shahs-names-from-ecl

PPP should be extremely worried as PPP's lawyers pleaded with CJ not to send matter to NAB but CJ dismissed all objections and send the case to NAB

Remember PMLN mithai and Victory signs

58f983735b7ba.jpg

Bro she was a beneficial owner an lied about it under oath besides forgery.

Thanks, but judge sahab should have let him answer for himself, us ka bhi pata chal jata kitna Sadiq or ameen hai..

Yeh sab mil.kar hum ko pagal bana rahe Hain..

CJP Saqib Nisar gives clean chit to Bilawal Bhutto Zardari in Fake bank account case

majority of ministers in pti come from ppp and donot expect govt would take any action against them

Happy New year to Nation, Happy New NRO to Hazrat Asif Ali Zardari and Allama Mian Mohammed Nawaz Sharif and company, and a truck load of tissues pappers to wipe tears to those including me ,who were anticipating Naya Pakistan from this establishment,CJp, and I k ,now we can understand why Ik was compelled to give statement of U turn , and why Dr Shahid, Oriya Jan and other sane people's were barred from media, @BHarwana ,@Imad.Khan ,

. . . . .
Establishment need to stop these experiments. They should have banned MQM when the had the chance. Now they want PPP survive after the fake account scandal. This a big mistake but not as big as Musharraf giving NRO to corrupt mafia.

Happy New year to Nation, Happy New NRO to Hazrat Asif Ali Zardari and Allama Mian Mohammed Nawaz Sharif and company, and a truck load of tissues pappers to wipe tears to those including me ,who were anticipating Naya Pakistan from this establishment,CJp, and I k ,now we can understand why Ik was compelled to give statement of U turn , and why Dr Shahid, Oriya Jan and other sane people's were barred from media, @BHarwana ,@Imad.Khan ,
I have same feelings and I am speechless.