Reality of Qadyaniyat by close Ex-Qadyani relative of Mirza Masroor

See don't insult the prophet that others believe in. I don't believe in it. Don't coerce other people to believe in your faith by putting it down.
There are plus and minus in every religion including Islam and no human is perfect including P Mohammad.

P Mohammad also claimed to be a prophet. I don't see any difference between the two. Sorry. Just do not insult others who call themselves prophets.
im not forcing you to believe in anything man i just told you that Read about ua own faith or religion, Read Ua Prophet Books and yu will know k daal me kuch kala nai balkay pori daal ge kaali wali hay lol

Waise dekhen to har mazhabi daal kaali hai, ek makhan marke to doosra tarka marke!

meri jaan im asking about detail answer, Islam and Muslims ki Daal bhi kaali hay ? how ? would yu please explain
Ok I will reply later, otherwise will get banned. Pls see sandmans complaint to Mods. Also not specifying one religion. I mean ALL.

Bhaag kahan rahay ? Jawab de Aghar Himmat hay ? Qadyani Baray Darpok hotay hayn Such ka jawab dene k bajaye such se bhagtay hayn lol Agraiz Made Prophet ki aulaad lol

if you are going to blame islam Think Twice Yu Are Also Claiming to be a Muslim.
I am sick of all of them. Every religion has one aspect that seems evil to the other. Ultimately if you see earlier I am not insulting anyone, all I am saying is there are prophets whom we accept because we have faith they show a right path. How we interpret them is left to us. And that's where problem comes. Yaar it's a Long discussion.

Bhaag kahan rahay ? Jawab de Aghar Himmat hay ? Qadyani Baray Darpok hotay hayn Such ka jawab dene k bajaye such se bhagtay hayn lol Agraiz Made Prophet ki aulaad lol
Insult ... It's ok.. Jesus Christ took a lot of insults in his life time and a few centuries after him. Today it's the largest and richest followers and they have ruled over all of us for centuries. Look at the Islamic world in comparison.

I am sick of all of them. Every religion has one aspect that seems evil to the other. Ultimately if you see earlier I am not insulting anyone, all I am saying is there are prophets whom we accept because we have faith they show a right path. How we interpret them is left to us. And that's where problem comes. Yaar it's a Long discussion.
Beta Ji This Is not What i asked i ask kis kis ki daal kali hay would yu please explain in deatils ? and for above we respect every religion but not kafirs.

Insult ... It's ok.. Jesus Christ took a lot of insults in his life time and a few centuries after him. Today it's the largest and richest followers and they have ruled over all of us for centuries. Look at the Islamic world in comparison.
Yeah You Are Right or ye bhi kaho k jesus Kayamat se pehle ayengay and Ghulam mirza ahmed ne us time bhang pi hui thi jub us ne jesus hone ka claim kia tha.

An interesting video in which the son of Razai bhai of Mirza Masroor telling the reality of Qadyaniyat and the facism in Chennab Nagar. He said that reading mere qadyani books will be enough for qadyanis to understand the real face of qadyaniyat.

Masha'Allah, bhai jaan! This is the second piece of scholarly works you've come up with in exposing the deviants. Jaza'kallah! May Allah guide the miscreants. Amin thuma Amin!

Beta Ji This Is not What i asked i ask kis kis ki daal kali hay would yu please explain in deatils ? and for above we respect every religion but not kafirs.
I respect all. I am Indian and can differentiate between good and bad. There is nothin called kafir. It's all man made again. What is Isis ?

Yeah You Are Right or ye bhi kaho k jesus Kayamat se pehle ayengay and Ghulam mirza ahmed ne us time bhang pi hui thi jub us ne jesus hone ka claim kia tha.
Nope I don't believe in all these either. There is a lot of hocus pocus in that also.

Isis is a joke lol. There not worth discussing.
It's not a joke , they are at our doorstepS and they don't think you are pure.

The guy who posted and few others are fitna Pakistan fighting with, I can load dozens of video in which wahabi Brilvi deobabdi shias declaring kafir each other:rofl: can upload dozens of video of their Ulma ( almost devil advocates ) who are involving in kids raping killing others etc and one of them here spewing the same agenda. Anyway I put responsible Admin here for their twisted policy on religious.

I respect all. I am Indian and can differentiate between good and bad. There is nothin called kafir. It's all man made again. What is Isis ?

Bhai jan, are you Muslim? If not, then there is no point in I quoting Quranic verses that tell you clearly there are those who are called Kafir, pl Kuffar