Reality of Qadyaniyat by close Ex-Qadyani relative of Mirza Masroor

Ghazwa e Hind

An interesting video in which the son of Razai bhai of Mirza Masroor telling the reality of Qadyaniyat and the facism in Chennab Nagar. He said that reading mere qadyani books will be enough for qadyanis to understand the real face of qadyaniyat.

Can a Ahmadi/Qadiyan member verify the information presented?

. . . . . . .
A Big LOL on Ua Face and Ua Fake Prophet.

How Are Yu Altaf Bhai ? Yara i Was in peshawar now in karachi what abt You ? Where were yu ? and everything Fine ?

You came to peshawar and didn't inform me its unfair :( nor halaat singa de. Welcome khan jee

kha Da pakay wu ? mata pata na wa giney ma ba taso ta waili wu lol, Halaat kha di taso Wayee Taso kha yayee ?

Mods bhi pehely mazze lete hain phir kehte hain Oh ho religious discusion not allowed:rofl:
@WebMaster allowed not allowed?

This fat guy in the video turned out to be a local Sunni guy who lives in the occupied area of Rabwah, these Mullahs do not give up with their silly dramas. Couple of years back they killed one of their own terrorist sectarian and blamed it on Ahmadis, every other month they march through Rabwah swearing at majority Ahmadi population to get a reaction from them, these beghariat Mullahs want more excuse to kill Ahamdis. As we can see, their time is coming to an end. The whole world despises these ugly creatures.:lol:

The guy is a former ahmadi, but he's not related to the family of Hadhrat Sahib.