Irfan Baloch
SENIOR MODERATOR
EVIDENCE is normally solidAnd what is that? Are they solid or liquid?
Hoping this time it will be.EVIDENCE is normally solid
Tell yr ppl thenAgreed
Hoping this time it will be.
Tell yr ppl then
well Hazif Saeed is solidHoping this time it will be.
Tell yr ppl then
Yup and in Pakistan's case it is also imaginary.EVIDENCE is normally solid
Accept your failure .kya baat hai ek aur conspiracy theory
Your are blaming a human activist.If he is a terrorist then please share reasonable proof.A chief of banned terrorist organisation roaming freely in Pakistan even with protection of government. Why would India want to kill this brand ambassador of Pakistan??
People of like Hafiz said make sure that no one is this world listen cry of Pakistan about Kashmir.
Pakistan should keep him safe.
Lack of sports man spirit. lolThey will never admit it no country does that they failed to do something
Well, the political points for people like Doval at home would be massive if HS was taken out, and the backlash by the enraged LeT cadre would be more problematic for Pakistan than India. Although a "revenge" attack by LeT should be expected if there is any semblance of truth to this news.
A story . Please accept your failure and stop targeting human right activist.Nice story Bro !
So you are admitting India support BLA, BRA TTP elements?Wake up kid!
If we start comparing terrorist attacks and their prevention RAW is thousand times better than you so called ISI. Look at your country and look at ours.
I am not RAW so I cant tell you
A story . Please accept your failure and stop targeting human right activist.