Rangers raid MQM headquarters

Ever wondered why MQM always goes for ports and shipping ministry? Interrogate Baber Ghouri and you shall have your answers.

Transporting the containers to destination is not domain of port & shipping ministry ............

Yes that was intelligence failure but six killers were caught from inside nine zero sitting there so have some shame if any left in you

Ahaa ... Apologist of TTP & mullah burka is trying to show mirror to me :omghaha:

Transporting the containers to destination is not domain of port & shipping ministry ............

Ahaa ... Apologist of TTP & mullah burka is trying to show mirror to me :omghaha:
TTP has killed far less than MQM dogs and minister of port and shipping can do many things

wohoo... now you are calling Pakistan Army something? what a shameful creature you are !

And ain't you a youthiya creature....?????

TTP has killed far less than MQM dogs

TTP is a killer of more than 50000 Pakistani ... Now its your turn to calculate figures ..........
and minister of port and shipping can do many things

Kindly describe the things which he can do ..........

Criminal mafias are found in every mega cities, even Mumbai has Dons. But MQM is unique criminal mafia, they are also political leaders of their community and receive wide support from poor and middle class of Mohajirs. When you go against thugs of MQM, mohajirs feel that you are going against them........so no one dares to do some thing about MQM. MQM controls the largest city of Pakistan and the credit goes to Altaf Hussian , who is sort of a baba-e-qaum. Now this baba-qaum's hands are dirty and there is another bigger baba with danda in the country, ISI, which is blackmailing and using him and his party. Enough of this Aank macholi with MQM, either completely ban the party or give them full license to operate freely and control the city.

Criminal mafias are found in every mega cities, even Mumbai has Dons. But MQM is unique criminal mafia, they are also political leaders of their community and receive wide support from poor and middle class of Mohajirs. When you go against thugs of MQM, mohajirs feel that you are going against them........so no one dares to do some thing about MQM. MQM controls the largest city of Pakistan and the credit goes to Altaf Hussian , who is sort of a baba-e-qaum. Now this baba-qaum's hands are dirty and there is another bigger baba with danda in the country, ISI, which is blackmailing and using him and his party.

Shukar hai mana tau :lol: @KURUMAYA @Gazi

Criminal mafias are found in every mega cities, even Mumbai has Dons. But MQM is unique criminal mafia, they are also political leaders of their community and receive wide support from poor and middle class of Mohajirs. When you go against thugs of MQM, mohajirs feel that you are going against them........so no one dares to do some thing about MQM. MQM controls the largest city of Pakistan and the credit goes to Altaf Hussian , who is sort of a baba-e-qaum. Now this baba-qaum's hands are dirty and there is another bigger baba with danda in the country, ISI, which is blackmailing and using him and his party. Enough of this Aank macholi with MQM, either completely ban the party or give them full license to operate freely and control the city.
Not only in largest cities mafia rulles but whole provinces are filled up with them ?
Ji is a great example , since the creation of Pakistan it never accepted it as country for Muslims ?
Always worked for violent activities ?
& still unable to get more the 8 seats in any election s ever held in Pakistan ?
Are massively involved in hurbouring the runaway alqeada terrorists & are the aidders & founders of tribal terrorist organisation called TTp ?
still the biggest of the champions of damocrazy the right ones , the wine drinking liberals & croupt raiwindis can't point their dam fingers on them ?
I mean that's called real mafia , MQM is just a peanut .

Ministry is aware of the arrival and clearance of such containers. Rest can be done on the roads outside.

And ain't you a youthiya creature....?????

TTP is a killer of more than 50000 Pakistani ... Now its your turn to calculate figures ..........

Kindly describe the things which he can do ..........

He can pass on the information of such containers to his bhai and rest is easy. They steal during the containers travel from Karachi to Afghanistan.

Ministry is aware of the arrival and clearance of such containers. Rest can be done on the roads outside.

He can pass on the information of such containers to his bhai and rest is easy. They steal during the containers travel from Karachi to Afghanistan.
& you think how many times any containers being attacked or stolen in Karachi any sources more then what the US state depertment ?
Or MQM was in parternership with TTp BLA , cause most of the container were attacked in KPK & BALUCHISTAN where MQM is non existing ?
For any kind of sea sumgling its not neccesary to get them through the port its can be done safly by smaller boats in to deep sea tranfereing the goods of sumgling ?
Its been done like that from decades ,whole Baluchistan & sindhs coastal strip has lot of small sumgling groups .

NLC is officially authorized to transporting NATO containers ... And I think you would be aware that NLC is operated by ex-army generals ... Now you believe on this that MQM men can steal something from army men ... Second thing is this that "if" 19000 containers were stolen then where are their drivers & cleaners ... If they both went missing then then could you assume how many people are missing from 19000 containers ... Where are their relatives ... Why didn't they register FIR ...........

Mein nai janta, mein nai manta :Altaf

hqdefault.jpg

Karachi ka Amaan Important hai , I am ok with with any Action Army , or Rangers took or will take to bring Peace in Karachi ...

Mere Ghar ko Aag lagai Apne hi Chiragh ne
Aankh kholi tu pata laga , mai tha ek haseen Khwab mai
Nafratoon ke darwaazay kabhi tu band hun gay
Dua hai sab Aman hi Aman ho ab Mere Watan mai :pakistan: