Rangers raid MQM headquarters

Pakistani's have no free will to even think ...
we are like sheep's who are controlled as always ...
look at our awaam , if their Maa baap say something , they wont listen , but if the Party leader say something , they will not even hesitate to take the life of innocent ... crazy people

And then there are denialists, who will deny that anything is wrong with the country. The terrorism is a figment of the media's imagination and extremism/radicalization a propaganda of the Zionists/Americans. Its a powerful combo, dragging the country to the stone ages.

Oh mummy look look Pakistanis are this, Pakistanis are that.

Though zombies are fictional things, but if you ever have watched any Zombie movie you will realise that some commentators here who label Pakistanis as sheep or are suggesting Pakistanis have no free thinking, are themselves perfect zombies. They have no free will of their own, lack clear thinking, are pessimists who are good at finding weaknesses and ills in Pakistan and Pakistanis, and they will spew venom for Pakistanis and Pakistan at the very first chance they get to see a keyboard. And above all you will find them in TC on this forum.

Fools of first water!

Pakistanis are so bad their Rangers did not get the killer, very bad in fact. Hence Pakistanis lack thinking of their own, awwww some great logic.

And why such people are butt hurt because they can see now that Pakistanis are much aware and won't bow to the bullies. Because Pakistanis have started to blame the real culprits, Pakistanis have started to question things and clearly analyse who is at fault and what is right and what is wrong. And this thinking does not suit them, reason my signature!

Itna ghussa? :) And no, you characterize the realists as the wrong type, we weren't born in mansions as you assume. Why does it appear to me that you are actually defensive here? There's little substance and a lot of "those bastards" in the post. Come on.

Whats left there to be proud of? Law and order, governance, provision of basic utilities, religious tolerance/freedom, quality of life, freedom of speech/expression, welfare? What do you expect us to praise anymore? Enlighten me. Maybe you expect us to be like the rest of Pakistanis, either denying that the problem exists or becoming a part of the same problem. Anything but realists. How would you argue for countrymen having any free thought process? When a majority of the Pakistanis rely on the local Mullahs word for everything, the man on whose words they will kill/maim without question, burn houses, surrender common sense/use of their free critical thinking faculties, act in direct opposition of the writ of the state or support terrorists openly. The extent of radicalization and extremism is far more severe to classify Pakistanis as "free thinkers" anymore. Tell me, in what other countries would you have support for murderers in the streets? Where else would you need to accompany security for someone immunizing your children against Polio virus? Where else would you have people go mad on a single sermon from the local Mosque? Where else would you have support for the murderers of 50k people by the same people who are targeted? Where else would people require this much bloodshed to actually come to a faint idea (deduced from recent reactions after Peshawar incident) of their enemy which before couldn't have been the pious God-fearing Taliban? Where else would one come across such a wide plethora of conspiracy theories pointing at everything foreign but refusing to introspect for their own failures/problems? Where else would you have pamphlets distributed from mosque telling you how democracy is haram or how Pant/shirt aren't permissible for Muslims and what the heck not? Where else would you have terrorists hiding in religious institutions and state fearing to take care of them because of the retaliation from the public? Only a very handful of countries. There's good left in this country no doubt but its so less now a days that one wouldn't get the chance to mention it, with so much negatives around.

Pakistanis have been in bed with the same bullies who have maimed them for quite sometime, hence the hideous classifications of good and bad terrorists and real/fake Mujahids, the awakening to the enemies is fairly recent and even then still there is a long way to go because of old reliances on imaginary enemies and foreign monsters-under-the bed to develop an understanding of their tormentors. The snakes that bite you today, were created by no other than the same Pakistanis during the Zia rule. Who are the real culprits then? The Jews perhaps there? Or is it the Martians this time?

And then there are denialists, who will deny that anything is wrong with the country. The terrorism is a figment of the media's imagination and extremism/radicalization a propaganda of the Zionists/Americans. Its a powerful combo, dragging the country to the stone ages.

Itna ghussa? :) And no, you characterize the realists as the wrong type, we weren't born in mansions as you assume. Why does it appear to me that you are actually defensive here? There's little substance and a lot of "those bastards" in the post. Come on.

Whats left there to be proud of? Law and order, governance, provision of basic utilities, religious tolerance/freedom, quality of life, freedom of speech/expression, welfare? What do you expect us to praise anymore? Enlighten me. Maybe you expect us to be like the rest of Pakistanis, either denying that the problem exists or becoming a part of the same problem. Anything but realists. How would you argue for countrymen having any free thought process? When a majority of the Pakistanis rely on the local Mullahs word for everything, the man on whose words they will kill/maim without question, burn houses, surrender common sense/use of their free critical thinking faculties, act in direct opposition of the writ of the state or support terrorists openly. The extent of radicalization and extremism is far more severe to classify Pakistanis as "free thinkers" anymore. Tell me, in what other countries would you have support for murderers in the streets? Where else would you need to accompany security for someone immunizing your children against Polio virus? Where else would you have people go mad on a single sermon from the local Mosque? Where else would you have support for the murderers of 50k people by the same people who are targeted? Where else would people require this much bloodshed to actually come to a faint idea (deduced from recent reactions after Peshawar incident) of their enemy which before couldn't have been the pious God-fearing Taliban? Where else would one come across such a wide plethora of conspiracy theories pointing at everything foreign but refusing to introspect for their own failures/problems? Where else would you have pamphlets distributed from mosque telling you how democracy is haram or how Pant/shirt aren't permissible for Muslims and what the heck not? Where else would you have terrorists hiding in religious institutions and state fearing to take care of them because of the retaliation from the public? Only a very handful of countries. There's good left in this country no doubt but its so less now a days that one wouldn't get the chance to mention it, with so much negatives around.

Pakistanis have been in bed with the same bullies who have maimed them for quite sometime, hence the hideous classifications of good and bad terrorists and real/fake Mujahids, the awakening to the enemies is fairly recent and even then still there is a long way to go because of old reliances on imaginary enemies and foreign monsters-under-the bed to develop an understanding of their tormentors. The snakes that bite you today, were created by no other than the same Pakistanis during the Zia rule. Who are the real culprits then? The Jews perhaps there? Or is it the Martians this time?

So many questions and may aik nani c jan. Ghusa ata hai bahi jab koi app ki himat bandhany ki bjay torny ki koshish kary, gusa ata hai jab app system ki sab nakamio ko seh kar bhi pur umeed ho lekin ap k sath waly ilzam dainy k liay to tayar ho par sath dainy k liay nai. :agree: Gusa ata hai jab app naumeedi na hona chaty ho par log zabardasti app ko uss taraf lay jana chahy. Gusa ata hai jab app apni charo taraf Sindhi, Balochi, Mohajir, Pathan to dekhay par Pakistani na nazar ay koi. Gusa ata hai jab log ap ko smjany ki koshish karty hain k tumhary to buzurg Angraizo k ghulam thay to tum kya kar lo gay.

I am not pessimist and I won't loose hope either, out of 180million there must be some or few who still believe they can make a difference and I will wait for the time to meet them. I fully own the ills we are facing but I do not like people blaming but not suggesting any solution. So am I wrong when I get upset with someone just throwing the blames and insults at Pakistanis? Do I ask too much to just acknowledge that there are still Pakistanis in the society who don't go nuts just because somebody tells them to? Cannot we just afford some respect to those Pakistanis or putting blames on a whole on Pakistanis is more important to satisfy our egos?

MQM people must be having fits of rage. I got reports of the amount of raw information/data that was confiscated.

Im sure the resident denialists will say its all made up stuff, but somethings are just so ridiculous to even counter.

Sukuuuuun.

Can they ban this terrorist political party from Pakistan and jail their leaders or hang them, they are suppose to seal nine zero and forbid any political activity their.

Ultimate wish of Jamatis & Youthias :whistle:

and target killers, fugitives were also there, maybe Rangers brought them in blankets and secretly planted them at nine-zero?

OBL was also in Abottabad near PMA ... What a similarity between MQM & army :lol:

possible

whatever happened with or without inside help....

is going to have some major impact on Karachi etc,

the raid seemed preplanned and well scripted. it seemed to good to be true but anyway there are some known terrorists "caught" on site.
lets see if Rangers can repeat the follow up near bilawal house as @Zarvan predicted.
the Karachi operation should be indiscriminate so that one ethnic group is not seen as the only target.

wait and see ...
by the way , US embassy deny the rangers Claim of recovering US and Nato Weapons from 90 ... so its not what its look like

wait and see ...
by the way , US embassy deny the rangers Claim of recovering US and Nato Weapons from 90 ... so its not what its look like

The big question raises here ... If NATO containers were stolen by MQM then who is responsible for this blunder .... Because official carrier of these containers was NLC ........

Can they ban this terrorist political party from Pakistan and jail their leaders or hang them, they are suppose to seal nine zero and forbid any political activity their.

Sure sir why not ?? Let's create atmosphere and provide them a chance to create another East Pakistan type conditions and then wait to see that happening. Later put ur hands beneath your arss and curse Army for divide the remaining Pakistan once again.
WTF is wrong with you people don't you have brains or is their just a haystack shoved up their ?? Why talking useless illogical shit with having no grasp of the situation that what has actually happen and what was the motive behind it. I can bet no one knows a d!ck about the actual situation and every single person has been feeded by media.
Here at PDF every sane person know our media is just another b!tch in the market trying to cash out the sentiments of people and playing rating game.
IMHO we all must wait and see we will eventually comes to know what the truth is or in other case no one ever gonna know what is the actual motive.

Ultimate wish of Jamatis & Youthias :whistle:

OBL was also in Abottabad near PMA ... What a similarity between MQM & army :lol:

wohoo... now you are calling Pakistan Army something? what a shameful creature you are !

The big question raises here ... If NATO containers were stolen by MQM then who is responsible for this blunder .... Because official carrier of these containers was NLC ........
Yes that was intelligence failure but six killers were caught from inside nine zero sitting there so have some shame if any left in you

another thing

I will rally welcome if we can nab the repeat target killers of ordinary people and political leaders like Zohra Apa.. people misunderstand my posts. they think I am some MQM blowhard supporter ( nothing wrong with that in general peaceful sense) my issue is with transparency and real motive and the sensitivity due to volatile nature of karachi

I believe that operation is not discriminatory, so far terrorists/extremists from LeJ, MQM, PPP, ANP, ST have been arrested. this raid alone has got us 32 people among which you saw some high value killers, over the months I see decline in crimes in Karachi.

I hope and pray for Peace in Karachi and Pakistan. I believe that this new General is serious about this issue.

I believe that operation is not discriminatory, so far terrorists/extremists from LeJ, MQM, PPP, ANP, ST have been arrested. this raid alone has got us 32 people among which you saw some high value killers, over the months I see decline in crimes in Karachi.

I hope and pray for Peace in Karachi and Pakistan. I believe that this new General is serious about this issue.
Mature post & thinking !
We shouldn't use the opps as a teasure against our political opponent & we should back our forces as much as we can , soon inshallha the killers of the model town incident will get their justice ?:angel::enjoy:

Ever wondered why MQM always goes for ports and shipping ministry? Interrogate Baber Ghouri and you shall have your answers.

Amen to that

there is Pakistan beyond the boundaries of Lahore and Raiwand ... as soon as the state realises that the better.

it is naive to think MQM stole that equipment.

if people visit KPK they will find NATO gear for sale. (it used to be a big thing back in the days of the US military surge). the sellers would have bought them from some wholesalers who actually bought them from looters or some other middle men.

we are known to buy smuggled goods it doesn't mean we smuggled them ourselves or stole them ourselves.
MQM may or may not be involved in raids on NATO containers but this has been mainly a TTP domain. recall that Humvee for example

سب لوگ مشرف با عمران ہو جاؤ سب مسئلے ختم ہو جائیں گے اگلے دن