Ramifications of the damage done by Imran Khan statement in Iran

i dont understand what the issue is. Not even Iran is accusing Pakistan of sponsoring terrorism.

There is a border management issue which both are responding positively to solve

bachon ki mentality mei masla hai
masla ho na ho inko masla bananey mei maza ata hai.
jab khud andar corruption aur jhoot bhara hai.
To koi leader sach bolta hazam nhi hota.

You need authenticity within people's hearts before they start acknowledging some one elses.

Yeah yeah, whoever talks reality to the ignorant folk of my land must always be some one else's sympathizer.
Please dont distort history and lie. they are the ones who began all of this. and you are sympathizing with terrorists.

Okay so I just woke up, can somebody please post IK's statement here?

Irani secatrain regime cant always have its cake an eat it too .It's a well established fact that many Irani backed hit squads across Pakistan are responsible for targeting shia scholars who dont subscribe to the Irani version of shiaism

yaar if that is the case then Iranis could've killed shirazi long ago who himself is living inside Iran and is the biggest opponent of khomeini and khamenei system.

see it like this, 2 types of shias living inside sub-continent, type 1 is known as usooli and type 2 is known as akhbari. usoolis are those who believe in taqlid (if you are brelvi then surely you know what taqlid means) and akhbaris are those who reject taqlid in current alive big figures of shia islam like khamenei, sistani, shirazi etc.

now - punjabi shias and shias in central sindh are mostly akhbaris who reject taqlid system - in other words they are against khamenei, sistani, shirazi etc system of shia islam - they believe, a shia can only be in taqlid of a Masoom (infallible) and since Masoom is not around so taqlid of a fallible is not acceptable and these ppl are mostly uneducated in pakistan - in fact they themselves are in taqlid of chaudhries of their pinds.

the usooli types living in sub-continent are mostly in taqlid of ayatollah sistani not khamenei - and sistani is an Iraqi arab. and even those usoolis who follow khamenei or his other likes consider them as nayebs (vice) of Masoom (Infallible) but not infallibles. usoolis follow them so they can get easy education about jurisprudence from these scholars such as sistani, khamenei, shirazi etc and know about the halal and harams in shia islam. so i dont see where irani backed hit squads come from.

shiaism has it own version which comes from the same source sir g and that is Towheed, Adl, Nabuwat, Imamat and Qayamat and whoever believes in these 5 pillars is a shia muslim, regardless if he/she is an usooli or akhbari - and whoever rejects imamat and believes in other 4 pillars is considered a muslim in shia school - there is no irani or iraqi or indian or pakistani version of shiaism.

as a shia, let me assure you sir g, we shias have some many differences within ourselves but our source is same. we share the same books, we share the same jurisprudence and we all believe in Imamat and Imamat holds us together.

for example there are 4 jurisprudences within sunni islam but all of em call themselves sunnis because sunnis share the same source.

Now we can have clashes with each other or kill each other or get killed by our kin (i am talking about ourselves aka shias) but that is not because of some other country's version of shiaism that you're talking about. because as I said before - there is not any.

Iam not yearning for a war with Iran despite having an idea about the fact that the mighty white blue eyed military won't sustain for a day and will surrender eventually .iam just asking to look after our own - - - - - and pay in kind------.They only know the language of fist and boot that's all
You are ignoring a problem at core and just want results to magically happen. Brother things don't happen magically we need a strategy and this is what we have come up with to make a joint effort. If we keep yelling at Iran and they don't act against those elements then what is the solution for us? Iran will only act against those elements if Iran is hurt do you think they will act if only we are hurt? So if Iran is will to act then there is no issue in such statements it will get rid of the problem. None of us can deny that there is a Raw operated network in balochistan. FC has caught so many there so when we come tight on them these elements shift to other locations and we need Iranian help in that context. If Iran helps good because Iran has nothing to lose as these elements are foreign funded and will also damage Iran. This thing needs to get through thick Iranian skulls and they will understand the threat as well.

Please dont distort history and lie. they are the ones who began all of this. and you are sympathizing with terrorists.

Please go and learn some history and get your facts corrected.
Who started what? Who brought Saudi backed jihadis and terror setups inside Pakistan to target USSR in Afghanistan? Who alienated Iran to please the Arabs?
Iran used to play in the hand of zionists for a bit in the early days of revolution, but your establishment was more into the laps of the same zionists and furthering their agenda through Saudis and what not.

Why not act on intelligence provided by Pakistani authorities, FIRST.
They already have paramilitary plus border guards. Iran-Pakistan border in the past 4-5 years has become increasingly unfriendly and hostile. Iranian Border guards fire mortar and shelling in Pakistani territory regularly as well as operate drones.

Chabahar free zone employs many indian workers as well as Baloch from Pakistan. RAW has been givena freehand in that area and the Iranian military also has some ties with them. Its now an open secret.

Only pro-Iranian who live, eat in Pakistan but owe allegiance to Iran can call it hysteria.

IF tomorrow God forbid India is able to use FATF on this stupid statement by Imran Khan what will pro-Iranian who live in Pakistan, will do? Will they go to Iran and Iran welcome them rofl?

How Iran treated Hazara and other Afghan migrants post Afghan war ? Pushing them into a segregated area away from their populations, monitoring their no.s and repatriating them.

Iranians look down on the Pakistani pilgrims calling them ghorbati and leech.

Hope we arrange visits for our Pakistani shia community to Shiraz and other cities. So they can come out of their shia mullah invented fantasyworld and realize there is no country that treats them better [without forcing them to change according to their society] than Pakistan.
Rak, i dont live in Pakistan. i am not pro iran. i am pro economic and pro military person, who believes in strong human development and strong military as a best defense and offense...

For a long time Pakistan and Iran didnt develop their western and eastern regions respectively. its about time they join forces and develop sistan and balochistan. This will end all the nefarious designs for other nations and bring prosperity to the region.. The orchestrators will run like hyenas.

Who started what? Who brought Saudi backed jihadis and terror setups inside Pakistan to target USSR in Afghanistan? Who alienated Iran to please the Arabs?
Iran used to play in the hand of zionists for a bit in the early days of revolution, but your establishment was more into the laps of the same zionists and furthering their agenda through Saudis and what not.
Ahh, the self hating idiot strikes again. again distorting history and mixing two different things. the fundo ayatushetaans tried to export their revolution to pakistan and cause anarchy here. they are the ones who began all of this, they are the ones who chose to be enemies with pakistan. no on alienated iran, they did it themselves.

@coffee_cup, I am curious why are you going out of the way to attack Iran all the time? Is it selective patriotism? because if i were to go through the forum, i am willing to bet you are missing from selected posts that involve Arab states.

Musharaf even bragged about the millions of dollars head bounty they collected for the terrorists he handed over to CIA.

Nawaz clearly acknowledged Ajmal Kasab operated out of Pakistan. Zardari stood in front of the entire UN and cried 'terrorism'. Altah bhai told entire India, that Pakistan was a hideous mistake. But apparently PM IK has ruined Pakistan.

We simply had better expectations from Imran Khan. But again and again he is showing to be more of a liability than an asset. As for this latest blunder, what takes it to astronomical proportions is that army is consistently trying to project Pakistan as peaceful. There is a thrust to how the world that we have moved beyond terrorism. This statement shows Khan's disconnect from the rest of the state, and a move to reverse our progress. It raises questions about whose behest led to making this statement?

and it was saudis not iranis who bailed us out financially whenever there was need. all the fundos of iran did was to support sectarianism in pakistan.

Ahh, the self hating idiot strikes again. again distorting history and mixing two different things. the fundo ayatushetaans tried to export their revolution to pakistan and cause anarchy here. they are the ones who began all of this, they are the ones who chose to be enemies with pakistan. no on alienated iran, they did it themselves.

Whats the matter Truth hurts!

Ok children I am tired of you people opening threads and crying foul abt our own PM....

Let me clarify.....IK said nothing wrong and you in fact are jazbati and reading between the lines....

He did nothing wrong for freeing abhi which the same kid squad accused him of doing wrong despite world over Pakistan and IK was praised for his diplomatic stand....

Now I understand most of you are kids high on hormones and have ABSOLUTE ZERO concept of diplomatic stance.

A man who was briefed by the army and other services knows more about the situation than a key board warrior who keeps beating his head.

When pakistan is doing war against terrorism it means there are terrorists here that we are fighting....otherwise what are we wasting money on?

IK said some terrorists crossed over and attacked Iran it is possible since we are fighting them and if some slipped or were invited ( they for sure have some form of a handler there too)....how is that wrong considering our situation (that we are actively fighting and they are running)...

However he didn't say we sponsored them or they are ours....that line was crossed by Nawaz

Being an arshole to safeguard ones own country's interest doesn't make a leader coward. About time our foreign office babus learn from farsi mullah a thing or two about diplomacy

Being an asshole has taken who and where before? Who remembers an asshole of a leader or people?
Yet, all good "men" are known and celebrated.

And being an asshole safeguards what and from whom? Your country from your asshole enemies, or from your God, if He decided to punish you?

Being honest, steadfast, and righteous was what once helped Muslims conquer and rule over the greatest empire the world had ever seen.
And yet we have corrupted folk today with dishonesty and malice in their heart who project the same onto their leaders and get surprised if a leader tries to be honest.

Funny times, and funny people we live in...

Ok children I am tired of you people opening threads and crying foul abt our own PM....

Let me clarify.....IK said nothing wrong and you in fact are jazbati and reading between the lines....

He did nothing wrong for freeing abhi which the same kid squad accused him of doing wrong despite world over Pakistan and IK was praised for his diplomatic stand....

Now I understand most of you are kids high on hormones and have ABSOLUTE ZERO concept of diplomatic stance.

A man who was briefed by the army and other services knows more about the situation than a key board warrior who keeps beating his head.

When pakistan is doing war against terrorism it means there are terrorists here that we are fighting....otherwise what are we wasting money on?

IK said some terrorists crossed over and attacked Iran it is possible since we are fighting them and if some slipped or were invited ( they for sure have some form of a handler there too)....how is that wrong considering our situation (that we are actively fighting and they are running)...

However he didn't say we sponsored them or they are ours....that line was crossed by Nawaz

They are victims of their own dishonesty and inner malice mate.
They expect the same from their leaders.
When some one says what is right, it troubles their inner self, the little fat ego...

Exactly !