samlove
see the video ,u will laugh, he dont know wht he is saying
Did he really mix up the lines ?
see the video ,u will laugh, he dont know wht he is saying
Did he really mix up the lines ?
I did.. Still cant believe it.. When was this?see the video ,u will laugh, he dont know wht he is saying
i think last monthI did.. Still cant believe it.. When was this?
watch new video i posted on indian defence about pakistan asking for kashmirI did.. Still cant believe it.. When was this?
how come the media did not catch on.. Or BJP for that matter..i think last month
our papu is gay and he has BF already its fake story
Congress trying to get actress Sunny Leone as party's brand ambassador
Lol even pakistan has a rahul gandhi aka pappu
but he does not like phoren chick...
so this story was fake or real? seems everything abt Hina ji had gone off the press completely
I did.. Still cant believe it.. When was this?
No.. He says in the beginning about "Bhoomi Adhikaran ki ladaai" .. Thats Land Bill protests.. Also, even though they had a Land bill, he would not want to remind people about it because they want to project themselves as opponents of the bill nowI think he is talking about Congress's land bill. If you think that way, he is actually not wrong. He said no farmers opposed 'his' version of land bill when it was implemented first, but industrialists opposed it.
Though its a different mater, he might not be even aware of even the basics of either of the land bills.
No.. He says in the beginning about "Bhoomi Adhikaran ki ladaai" .. Thats Land Bill protests.. Also, even though they had a Land bill, he would not want to remind people about it because they want to project themselves as opponents of the bill now
I thought he went to london to meet with Big Ben.Rahul Gandhi leaves for US to 'attend global meet' - The Times of India
Pappu abhi pardes mai bhi apni ijjat lutwake aayega...
@ranjeet
I thought he went to london to meet with Big Ben.
Will he be hosted by that dalit diva?
or son?Last we heard, he was dating a columbian drug lord's daughter.
Bhaijaan paisa , power on the top chewtiya insaan, ek chaalu ladki ko aur kya chahiye.she look hot why she need cold man ?
He should be your next Prime Minister.