Radical Hindus attacks Pakistan trade fair

Has Pakistan finally granted MFN status to India? If not we don't need no Pakistan trade fair here in India and I support the protesters
ya here some pakistani think that they send state actors in india who massacre innocent people in india aur hum unhe phool ki maala pahanae .abhi tak mumbai attack ka jakhm bhara nahi hai mumbaikar ka and i also not support india-pakistan aman ki tamasaha jab tak haafiz saeed jail ke andar nahi chalaa jata aur shiv sena aur mumbaikar bhi yehi chahte hai .

Well at least we dont vote a known massacre instigator into government...
Hint: The hindu woman who handed out swords,fired pistols to encourage hindu rioting mobs into killing muslims in gujrat 2002.

Maya Kodnani gets 28 years for Naroda Patiya massacre

The report clearly says that no relatives of muslim victims were present at the hearing as they were too afraid of shiv sena's terror.
So you guys not only support terrorists,you vote them into government on the basis of how many muslims they killed..

If Hindus massacred muslims in name of religion at Pakistan means wat would be Pakistani xn? Just curious 2 know.

Nobody witnessed her arms distribution in that area she convicted based on her mobile signal at the region. The case is fabricated it should be re-investigated again.

that's not big deal bro everyone know mumbaikar are one of the most anti pak people in india no one deny this [specially after 26/11 and also latest survey prove this]
ft4.jpg
Hey! @KS this for for you bratha...looks like your neighbours are up-to something :lol:

Maharashtra and Gurjrat being anti-pak makes sense but MP and UP :eek:

Meanwhile
Will brand Biharis 'infiltrators': Raj Thackeray
MNS chief Raj Thackeray today threatened to brand Biharis as "infiltrators" and force them out of Maharashtra if authorities in Bihar take legal action against Mumbai policemen who picked up a teenager from there without informing their counterparts in that state.

PS- For Shiv Sena and MNS it's the peak season for protests :D

How dare you..raise a finger against peaceful hindu political party of india? they are the next rising and shining president of India ...roll the red carpet and drum roll please for Mr Narendar Moodi!

Did anyone blew himself ???
They can just dig cricket pitch and burn flags only.

@Title , can anyone explain me what MFN to do with this event ???

it's only a protest.. not attack as sensationalized by OP in his thread title. protests are the norms in every country to express displeasure. Nothing out of ordinary..

Some pakisanis may not understand this but, in democracy everybody has a right to protest.

If this is true....Gov should immdiately take action to protect the people from foreign nation....This is an idiotic activity if any Hindu fanatics have done it...Rather i would say....for me my nation is important rather than idiotic alleged hindu fanatics who goes against my nation..

A Pakistani teaching civilization ?????

Obviously you joined PDF to learn.....might as well learn some manners too.....unless you thought they were distributing free Paan Bheeri.

It's understandable after what happened in Mumbai on 26/11. But why hold such fairs in Mumbai where sentiments are running high against Pakistan, thanks to Ajmal Kasab and Co?

Though Mumbai is India's business hub, they could have held the fair in Delhi where Shiv Sena and other extremist groups are virtually non existent. And there's plenty of business to be got from Delhi too!

Check out the control on Pakistan media! they censored the story altogether.

While Indian media, reported a clear cut violent attack, a protest.

Now the deserving title is being modified to serve the influential Hindu lobby.

According to Hindus, even state sponsored quarterly massacres in India are protest by state.

These extremists shall be stripped off Pakistan's MFN status.

All transit aid to extremists must be suspended with immediate effect and their goods and shall be taxed in even manner as local produce is taxed.

Patriot Pakistanis shall demand expulsion of bhartri ambassador.

Some pakisanis may not understand this but, in democracy everybody has a right to protest.

Seems the so called Indian democratic values are only confined to Pakistan, but as an Indian, you will obviously be in denial.

Shiv Shena is becoming disgrace to our in nation in the following proportion:

Sum of Shiv Sena Stupidity = Zahid Hamid

sincere apologies to our Pakistani friends for this shameful act. However, this is just a minor incident and I hope culprits do get punished for this shameful act which is against Indian philosophy to treat Guest as God (irrespective of enemy or friend).

Obviously you joined PDF to learn.....might as well learn some manners too.....unless you thought they were distributing free Paan Bheeri.

You became elite here but still not even close to all these qualities .. I dnt think its a good place to learn all this :P

Military Forum Latest Posts